Michelle Chiu Photography Reviews

26 | Santa Rosa, CA
See photos, pricing and details

26 Reviews for Michelle Chiu Photography

Recommended by 100%

26
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
26 Michelle Chiu Photography Reviews
Sort by:
  • J

    janet · Married on 07/29/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I got connected with Michelle through a mutual friend, and looking through her portfolio, we knew that she had the style we were looking for.

    Michelle was awesome through the whole process! We met her via Skype, and she was super friendly, excited to meet us, and more importantly wanted to get to know us. I still remember she made sure that we were comfortable and confident in moving forward with her services, and that we were a good fit. Even after the Skype call, she said if we changed our minds and it wasn't a good fit, that it would be totally okay. This just shows that she's not out for just your money, but wants to be successful in capturing your special day just the way you envision.

    I also appreciated her flexibility and ability to change things last minute, for your benefit! We took our engagement photos in Riverside, on a day that was over 100 degrees. She called us shortly before, and asked if we wanted to change to a different location so that we didn't have to hike up a hill and be sweaty for our photo. Yes, yes, yes!

    On the wedding day, Michelle was great in keeping to the timeline, and making sure she caught all the details. I feel like she has a good eye, and was able to really find opportunities to take great shots. She's also loud when she needs to be and got everyone in positions quick!

    Lastly, we felt that Michelle was just really excited to share this special day with us, not just because she was doing her job, but because she was happy for us.

    Michelle Chiu Photography 1
  • H

    Hilary · Married on 06/24/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There are not enough words to express Michelle's amazing photography for our wedding. I met her as a bridesmaid at a friend's wedding and knew right away when I got engaged that I had to have her shoot mine! You DEFINITELY want her to be part of your wedding vendors.

    Upon first meeting her, she is warm, friendly, and welcoming. I felt like we were already friends! Her bubbly and uplifting personality definitely helps with the stress of any wedding/ event.

    As we were planning our wedding, she was super helpful and attentive during the process, in terms of thinking of our photo sites and asking us about specific shots we liked/ wanted. Never did I feel like I was asking a "dumb" question. She answered all of them with so much grace and loving kindness! Michelle made us feel confident leading up to our Wedding Day, she knew what needed to happen and the timeline and helped us rest assured things would go well!

    On the wedding day, she was so wonderful with our bridal party and guests! We heard so many compliments from both, about her upbeat attitude and ability to get anyone to look at the camera and smile. She was also great at keeping time and prioritizing the photos we wanted to have. Michelle knew how to pose people to look skinny and avoid showing those unwanted angles- double chins, fat arms... Her posing was unique and looked gorgeous! She made sure that we were looking our best all the time - even fixing those random strands of hair that get in the way! Our guests and bridal party still talk about how fun it was to have Michelle as our photographer, one year after!

    We can't wait to have Michelle photograph our future family milestones! She already did our first Christmas card :)

  • H

    Heidi · Married on 05/20/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you’re on the fence about which photographer to choose for your wedding, Michelle is the way to go. I already vetted her work through her website and loved it, but immediately upon meeting her, I knew she would be easy and great to work with. Her personality makes you feel completely at ease and that’s how you want to feel on your wedding day. She was actually recommended to me by two of my friends on separate occasions, so I knew she had to be amazing.

    On the day, she was so helpful due to the tremendous amount of experience she has shooting weddings! Even though she was the photographer, I feel like she was capable of being the coordinator, florist, and so much more (you’ll be getting a great deal with her!). Although the timeline was tight, she was able to make everything work. My biggest dream was to have my dog at my wedding, and she was able to capture adorable photos of her!

    Working together on the album was also very easy. She is willing to go the extra mile to ensure that you are happy with her work. My husband and I just received our finished album and it looks so beautiful! She’s both meticulous and a perfectionist, while taking into consideration all of your concerns and ideas. She’ll be honest with her advice based on her experience, and I really appreciated that. She is great at communication and is always quick to respond with tons of detail and helpful information.

    You will absolutely have no regrets if you choose to have her at your wedding. She will do an amazing job capturing your big day!!

  • A

    Andrea · Married on 02/12/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was a bridesmaid for two weddings that Michelle shot and knew that when it came time for my own wedding, I needed to have her as my photographer.

    Michelle is incredibly kind and attentive. The whole process of communicating with her while planning our wedding was seamless. She answered all of my panicked bridal questions with the ease of a true professional. Michelle shot our engagement photos with her second shooter Diana and it was a great way to get comfortable in front of the camera. Michelle was superwoman and literally everywhere at once- scoping out the scenery for the best picture, taking test shots, grabbing my hand and hauling me up hills, giving me encouragement and making me laugh when I was getting tired.

    For our wedding in February, Michelle delivered once again and did a wonderful job of capturing our big day. It was a very long and chilly February day, but Michelle got pictures done with military precision. Her second shooter, Fern, did a great job taking getting ready photos of the groom and groomsmen as well. When I received the USB of our wedding photos, I was so overjoyed to relive our special day. I highly recommend Michelle! Even if you're a crazy, stressed bride (like I was), she'll take great care of you and surpass your expectations.

  • B

    Brian · Married on 07/23/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle is an amazing wedding and engagement photographer! Her portfolio is amazing and the creative vision she has for making photos is incredible. Michelle has a warm, friendly, and bubbly personality that will make anyone instantly comfortable. For me, I am not the most photogenic like my fiance is but she really made me feel comfortable being in front of the camera and being my natural self. She has such a great eye for lighting and backgrounds that are unreal. One example was a beautiful sunset in Seal Beach where she caught the perfect moment where the sky had a nice mixture of colors along with us standing between a row of palm trees (posted in photos section). All of our friends were amazed by the photo and could not believe how well the picture turned out. The photos she takes are timeless. You will not be disappointed when working with her.

  • J

    James · Married on 05/28/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We met with a few photographers before we found Michelle. We could tell from her portfolio that she was very creative. From the moment we first met her, she was super friendly and made us feel at ease. She made sure that we got the shots that we wanted during our engagement shoot and wedding. She has a great attention to detail and helped us look our best in each photo. We just received our wedding photos and we love how they turned out! Highly recommend! :)

  • User5236136 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle pays attention to detail and is super sweet. Her photos are amazing.

  • H

    Helen · Married on 03/26/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    This was a long awaited review for Michelle and her 2nd photographer Diana . They were both amazing to work with on the day of our wedding in March. Since we were in LA, she was in OC, and the wedding was in SF, she was so great to keep in contact and meet via video call. Michelle is definitely a pro ! She was amazing to work with, we all felt very comfortable with her the whole time!
    We wish we did engagement photos with her but we wanted to splurge more on the Day of photos that were part of the package she has.
    Michelle was so easygoing, sweet, friendly and cheerful! She had a lot of fun ideas. She made us all feel super comfortable. My sisters and parents thought she was a delight and fun to work with also.
    Since the photos were not completely ready yet, she was still able to send a few early my way so I can present them to my mom for her birthday present. Michelle goes above and beyond.
    My husband and I highly recommend her if you are looking for someone who makes you feel very comfortable without being pushy, someone with a good eye for angles=) , friendly and just overall a great photographer to work with.
    BTW, her doggy is super cute too =) .

    We also appreciate the nice little touches she did when she sent us our USB =D.

  • A

    ashlee · Married on 02/05/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I wasn't even dating or engaged when i met Michelle and saw her work and knew that I wanted her someday as my wedding photographer. So four years later she was our photographer!
    Picking a photographer is hard for your special day when there is so many talented people that do it! What stuck out to me about Michelle that made her different is how she makes it fun and puts everyone at ease when she is taking pictures so you do no feel uncomfortable. Also if you look at her portfolio, her pictures tell the story about your day from the beginning to the end. She captures the details , candids and posed. I appreciated how efficient she was with time and getting a lot of shots done without making us feel like we where standing around forever. Our picture journey has not stopped at the wedding with Michelle but I am looking forward to her capturing the other big moments of our lives together!

  • User4750263 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle is my absolute favorite wedding vendor! When looking for a photographer, my friend advised me to find someone that we could be comfortable with, as we will be spending most of our time with him/her. Michelle has a warm, friendly, and bubbly personality that will make anyone instantly comfortable. When getting to know us, she had questions and helpful ideas to help us pick our engagement shoot. She is incredibly professional and will thoroughly research the photo shoot site to make sure to get the best lighting and views. She has such a great eye for details, lighting, poses, and backgrounds and will do whatever it takes to get a great shot! She is also so thoughtful, considerate, and attentive on the wedding day, even though it's a long day for her as well. Our guests commented on how friendly she was with all of them too! We absolutely love all of the pictures that she has taken!

    We are so thankful for Michelle and all of her amazing work!

  • N

    Niki · Married on 10/04/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What can I say about Michelle... Her portfolio speaks for itself but what you can't tell from her photos is her ability to get the perfect shot while somehow remaining unobtrusive! I used her for my engagement and wedding photos and recommend her to anyone I know that is getting married. She goes way above and beyond for her clients and only works with other photographers that she really respects. We had two shooters for my wedding and her second one was as talented as she is. Let's face it, the wedding day itself is such a blur, all you really have to remember the day is your photos. Michelle makes sure you have a wonderful record of that day to cherish for years to come.

  • P

    Paige · Married on 07/26/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They say a photographer can make or break a wedding day, so finding a photographer who can handle a wedding party of 12, 2 young restless ring bearers, a dog, and 150 guests seemed impossible until we met Michelle! She instantly made everyone feel, not only comfortable in front of the camera, but like models! She listened to our every request, even the more ridiculous ones, and captured the poses in a unique and fun way. She also suggested amazing photos that turned out to be some of our favorites! She moved around our wedding like magic capturing everything we wanted and so much more!

    From our engagement shoot to everything leading up to our special day we could not be more impressed with her professionalism and bubbly attitude. She was always responsive, helpful, caring, and energetic. We will be able to remember our whirl wind of a day forever through the gorgeous photos she took! We couldn't imagine our day without her and we are so thankful we were recommended to Michelle. We will never do a photo shoot without her!

  • S

    Shabnam · Married on 04/26/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle was a great photographer and supersweet.

    She has a creative eye and sees things in a way that no one else can. She spent hours with us at our engagement session and we have amazing pics to show everyone. On our wedding day she was on time, worked well with the videographer, and was so easy and fun to work with. Some of my bridesmaids asked for her number for their future wedding. She is very sweet and responds to emails quickly. We got some teaser photos the same night and can't wait to get the rest of our photos.

  • User3842859 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle Chiu Photography is just about the BEST photographer you can hire. I flew her up for my Bay Area wedding, and though many of my guests already knew her from college or other weddings, the rest of my guests instantly fell in love with her.

    I chose Michelle not only for her beautiful, award-winning work, but even beyond that, for her adorable personality and contagious charisma. No other photographer can match her energy! She is also incredibly flexible and will go above and beyond for you, and her creativity abounds in her work. She is great at doing both posed and candid shots, and did a great job accommodating many of our crazy requests and studied my Pinterest for shots I liked. As a woman and a former bride herself, she noticed and fixed all the little details on my dress through the day.

    Michelle also sent me a few little gifts, which was really nice personal touch! She sent my CD of engagement photos in the cutest wooden box with a lace ribbon tied in a bow.

    I'm in love with Michelle, can't you tell? :) I feel very blessed and incredibly grateful that she shot for my engagement and wedding (and a day-after shoot). Hire her today!

  • User3134194 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I *loved* working with Michelle for my engagement & wedding photos. She has an amazing eye and didn't hesitate to support *our* vision for the photos in any way she could. 100% recommend, she's a lovely, bubbly, sweet woman who is darn good at her job!! And very competitive pricing

  • M

    Martha · Married on 05/18/2013

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so blessed to have had Michelle as our wedding photographer. She has great energy, suggestions, and advice. Our engagement photos are AMAZING! and I know our wedding pictures will be the same. Everyone at my wedding was so impressed with her. You will not be disappointed.

  • C

    Carol · Married on 09/16/2012

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I’ve been putting off writing this review Michelle largely because I really did not know how to properly describe what an amazing job she did. She is sweet, adorable, kind, hardworking and most importantly took incredible photos.

    She went waaay above and beyond the duties of a photographer when she was with us at Disneyland (for the engagement shoot) for TWELEVE hours!!! She was brave enough to shoot with us at Disneyland on a Saturday; and because of her, we were able to get some amazing pictures [just visit her blog to see our photos =)].

    On the day of the wedding she arrived on time and was able to coordinate all of my family, my husband’s family, our family and friends. She was super nice and very professional. She and her shooters made sure we got all the shots that we wanted but it never felt like Michelle was pushy or interring with our day. Even my bridesmaid called her the best photographer she ever saw!

    She also did our day after shoot which was great. She had planned out the entire afternoon so we didn’t waste anytime and were able to visit three different locations.

    All in all, I can’t recommend Michelle enough. I’m already planning my one year anniversary photo shoot just so I can work with her again!!!!
    Can’t wait to see our photos, can’t wait to see you again Michelle!!! =)

  • W

    Wendy · Married on 08/12/2012

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    How lucky am I to have come across Michelle: she is nothing short of amazing/spectacular/talented/all other synonyms for "wonderful." The photos on her blog paint a great picture of the great photos you're going to receive, but, that's really only half of the story. Michelle has such a bubbly, kind-hearted, and enthusiastic personality, that it's really hard not to love her.

    We met in person during our engagement photos. I was super reluctant to shoot these because I hate being in front of a camera, but went for it anyways. I thought Michelle was going to hate me for turning my head away from the camera at every photo and not listening to her verbal cues, but, instead, she was super patient, and, about 20 minutes in, I felt so comfortable with her camera in front of me, that I actually enjoyed the photos by the end of the day! I couldn't wait for the wedding to come to see her again and smile for her!

    Finally...the wedding day. I thought Michelle was great during the engagement shoot, but she really blew me away on the day of the wedding. First of all, she was right on time; the only one of our vendors that was! Next, she blended right in with all of the excitement, emotions, and commotions of the day. She was really just a fly on the wall capturing the moment! When it came to taking group shots: wow! She was so professional, so cheery, and so enthusiastic that everyone - all 25+ of us - were so drawn to her that it made taking large group photos easy and hassle free! I was so impressed! Michelle will bend over backwards for you, and will not settle for anything other than THE BEST.

    I wholeheartedly recommend Michelle to anyone looking for a photographer with a great eye for detail, fashion, and candidness, and a photographer with an amazing personality who will make your special occasion that much better!

    Thank you Michelle!

  • User2928526 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle, oh Michelle...what a sweet photographer and friend. She is professional and adorable at the same time when taking photos. We are blessed to have her taking our wedding photos and day after photos.

    One thing we noticed during the photo shooting was that "the experience of having your wedding photos taken" is just as important as the results of the photos. Why so? We felt so comfortable with her being around and all our guests felt the same. Even 6 months after, my mom and other friends still tell me how much they appreciated Michelle. Trust me, you probably don't notice how important is the communication between you and the photographer until the shooting finished. She made us laugh, relax, and most of all, being our selves. This is important for us, as we don't really like to pose for photos but Michelle is able to work with our individual characteristics and unique traits that each couple has. This is due to her professionalism and wining personalities. Your photos will come out great when you feel most natural and comfortable. We are sure that we will still feel in love with the moments captured on these photos even years after ^.^

  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 03/17/2012

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We love Michelle! :) She is so sweet and extremely creative with all her photos. Our whole family enjoyed working with her during our wedding.

  • TWEETIE416

    THUY · Married on 02/11/2012

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am very thankful to have Michelle as my photographer for my wedding. I met up about 4-5 different photographers before meeting up with her and I thought I would never be able to find THE photographer for my wedding.

    Flowers, clothes, decorations, props, accessories are important but I think the MOST important thing about your wedding that you will ALWAYS remember and look back at are your pictures. With that said, I am very(x3) happy that I found Michelle. I am thankful to be able to call her as a friend also. After meeting her for the first time I knew she was the photographer I wanted for my wedding.

    Her personality is super cute and very sweet. Many people from my wedding asked me who was my photographer because they loved her! She made my husband and I very comfortable when taking pictures and her creativity really shows in her pictures.

    You can tell when someone loves what they do for a living, and that is what Michelle does, she LOVES what she does and it really shows in her pictures. She also has a LOT of patience with people too! During the wedding day, my husband's father, also called, "The Boss Man" would yell for or at her to take pictures and she will answer with a sweet smile and come over and take the pictures he demands. Afterwards, I found out that he actually really liked Michelle!! Now that says A LOT!

    Thank you Michelle for being you and a great photographer! Keep up the magnificent work you do!

    Michelle, if you are reading this, I can't wait till I have more important events coming up! I will definitely give you a call! My friends and family are already thinking of using you for their next events!

  • C

    Caitlin · Married on 12/17/2011

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle was amazing! I really cannot come up with enough great things to say about both her personally and her work. We booked Michelle for both our wedding and an engagement session and were thrilled with the photos from both.

    Michelle is very personable and friendly, making both myself and my husband feel at ease during both days. Before our engagement session she sent us a questionairre and asked us to both fill it out separately in order to get to know us both better. She really wanted to zero in on who we are as a couple and tailor her photography to us. Within minutes of sitting down and meeting with her we truly felt how much she cared not only about her work, but also as us as a couple. For her, photographing weddings isn't just a job, and it truly shows in her work and in her demeanor.

    Any nervousness we might’ve had about taking engagement photos was wiped away quickly by Michelle on the day of our engagement session, and it showed in the photos. Our engagement photos looked natural and romantic without looking cheesy or staged. We took our engagement photos at Disneyland and they turned out both fun and romantic, exactly what we were hoping for. She had such great ideas and was so creative with composition. She stayed for several hours, going above and beyond what any other photographer would do. She even brought a Toy Story toy gun with her to take pictures with in Tomorrowland (my husband’s favorite part of the park)!

    On the day of our wedding she and her husband Gary (her 2nd photographer for the day) did amazing work as again. They were with us all day through getting ready until we drove off in our just getting married getaway car, never missing a beat. She again was so friendly and put both our family and bridal party at ease, getting beautiful but natural shots again. She was great at directing us and posing us, resulting in beautifully composed shots, yet at no point did she feel obtrusive or take away from the specialness of the day. In reality, she enhanced the emotion of the day. In our questionnaire and at our engagement session we’d talked about what big fans of the movie “Up” we were. Again, going above and beyond the call of duty, she brought a bundle of balloons for the day. We ended up getting the most adorable “Carl & Ellie” shots, something completely unexpected that turned out amazing. As one would hope, we were caught up in the emotion of the day and in the “candid moments” (ceremony, 1st dance, etc) we never even noticed she and Gary were there. Looking at the photos, we were constantly saying, “Wow, I didn’t even realize they got that.” Or “Wow, how’d they get that?”

    Our families, friends, and various wedding guests all commented how professional, personable, and wonderful our photographers were. And once we got our wedding pictures back we’ve gotten nothing but amazing comments, with many of our friends asking “Wow, who was your photographer?”

    We got photos from our engagement session and wedding back very quickly, and also received all photos on a disc with written permission to make prints of all photos, something most photographers will not offer until a year after your wedding.

    Her rates were very reasonable, and her packages were a great value when compared to other wedding photographers. She was definitely worth every penny and then some.

    Overall, we couldn’t rate her services higher and will definitely be using her services again. We know one day when we go to do baby, family, or even anniversary photos, Michelle will be the photographer we will always go to.

  • M

    Megan · Married on 06/18/2011

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle Chiu is so warm and personable. She truly wants to make your day special by providing you with the best pictures possible. I was SO HAPPY with the product I received, and even though I got married over a year ago, I look at the photos almost daily! She has creative ideas and will listen to whatever you ask for. I HIGHLY recommend her!

  • K

    Kathy · Married on 05/15/2011

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle is always super friendly and makes her shoots extremely fun. She has a great eye and we highly recommend her

  • Y

    Irene · Married on 04/30/2011

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle is every bride's dream photographer as she possesses the perfect balance of contemporary flair and a quirky personality. She has a natural eye for detail and is fantastic at styling her shots. Check out her portfolio and you definitely will be impressed! Her work speaks for themselves.

    Whether you and your fiancé are fashion-forward or Harry Potter fanatics Michelle will capture the moment that you both will treasure for years to come. You won't be disappointed!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review