Weddings

Michael Bartoshevich Photography Reviews

Michael Bartoshevich Photography

Michael Bartoshevich Photography

Nashua, NH
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 11 Reviews
View more information

11 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 11
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

11 User photos

Sort by:
  • G
    G.s. W. Married on 01/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    versatile photographer very willing to take direction

    Mike met with us to go over our venue and our key requests. He made suggestions that worked out in our mainly outside wedding. His review process and finished product was great. We are very pleased with the results.
  • Maryam
    Maryam Married on 11/14/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Talented Photographer!

    Very professional and wonderful to work with! Michael sent us the photos fairly quickly, and they turned out great. Highly recommend him to everyone!
  • R
    Robert R. Married on 08/22/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Married 8/8/2020

    Mike was exceptional to work with and put all of his effort in to make sure our day was captured. Planning a wedding in 2020 was difficult enough, but through all of the inconveniences thrown at us, Mike was willing to work with us. Not only did he show up early but he also took the time out of his weekend, prior to the event, to scope out the venue to ensure he would be able to get the best shots. The day of was great and he was able to capture all of the photos that were requested and I would definitely recommend him.
  • Jeff
    Jeff M. Married on 09/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Experience

    Michael was great! He was a fantastic photographer. I am so happy with the photos from our big day. He was quick with communications and listened to all of our wants and needs. I liked that we have rights to our photos, so we can print as needed.
  • J
    John K. Married on 08/25/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awsome photography

    Mike did an amazing job capturing our perfect day. Top quality highest recommendations.
  • S
    Samantha Married on 08/25/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional & Amazing Pics!

    Mike did a great job capturing our wedding day! He was professional, calm, organized, and had great vision! He had ideas for great pictures that we didn’t think of. All the pictures came out beautiful! You can’t go wrong booking his services!
  • B
    Bill M. Married on 09/01/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent photography

    Attention to detail, excellent patience. Great photographer.
  • K
    Karen M. Married on 08/31/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A true professional and a pleasure to work with

    From our initial contact, Mike was nothing but professional and accommodating to our family's needs. He listened to our ideas and incorporated them into our day. He made everyone feel at ease and we had a fun, enjoyable experience with him. I would highly suggest using Mike for your wedding - or for any other photography needs!
  • D
    Dori D. Married on 08/30/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dori DeMaio

    I would 100% recommend using Michael Bartosevich for your wedding photography! His attention to detail captured timeless photos we’ll love for a lifetime! He offers exceptional service, professionalism and quality at a very fair price. We could not be happier with all of our photos!! Thank you so much Mike!!!
  • C
    Court Married on 08/12/2017
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    I wish I had another wedding just so I could have Mike photograph us again!

    Great experience with Mike and his photography skills. He took the stress out of the photography category. We met with Mike once or twice and communicated mostly through email with our requests and ideas. He did the rest! Mike was very thorough and professional. He got to work and scoped out our venue the day before as well as chatted with us. Mike kept us in the loop on the day of but gave us enough space to enjoy our day. Mike was able to direct all group photos efficiently.
    And finally, his finished product is what it was all about! Again, he kept us in the loop with how things were progressing. And the final product was top notch. We worked with Mike prior to our wedding, so we knew what we were getting into. His rates were very reasonable and laid out to us so that there were no surprises.
    We were able to relax and let Mike do his thing. We hope you will do the same!
    We wish we were having another wedding so Mike could capture the moment for us again. (Or that he would follow us around on the daily and grab shots! haah)
  • Andrew
    Andrew K. Married on 09/09/2020
    Rating 4.4 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5

    Responsive, helpful, and great pictures. Memories to last a lifetime!

    Michael bent over backwards to help us. He was friendly, informative, and the pictures are amazing. Great value and a wonderful experience. I recommend him to anyone who's getting married. Thanks, Michael!