Skip to main content
Weddings

Miami Wedding Cinema Reviews

Miami Wedding Cinema View more information

52 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

52
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

15 User photos

  • A
    Amber B. Married on 08/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    True Artistry and Professionalism

    Armando is an extremely talented photographer with amazing vision to help you look your best. He was very responsive and communicative in setting our engagement shoot appointment and has a lot of great wedding experience and tips. We got our photos back super fast and absolutely love the results. You cannot go wrong with Miami Wedding Cinema - especially if you are looking for something different and artistic. You will feel like a model/celebrity when you get photographed by MWC. Can't wait to do it again at our wedding!
  • Gretchen
    Gretchen C. Married on 03/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent and very professional

    We love our engagement session with this professional photographer. The pictures are amazing!! Thanks a lot Armando!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Vanessa
    Vanessa Married on 12/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    Our whole experience was amazing! His attention to detail and capturing those special moments that you will cherish forever made it even more special. We will cherish our wedding video for the rest of our lives! I can’t wait to be able to show it to our kids and grandkids in the future. It’s a beautiful memory that we will keep forever. He has the talent and passion! Wish I could get married again and have Miami Wedding Cinema capture my video and photos all over again! We are forever grateful ❤️ Excellent work!! The best!!
  • D
    Dilfia B. Married on 10/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection

    After a terrible experience with our wedding photographer we hire them for an after wedding session and it was the best decision we ever made. All the pictures are absolutely beautiful, so much so that we are having a hard time figuring it out which ones to frame!. I guarantee you, look no more, this is your perfect vendor to make your perfect day memorable
  • A
    Anurag G. Married on 07/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service

    We hired Armando and his team in Miami for a wedding and they did a fabulous job. This is the first time we are using their services and would now love to work with them in future. Very professional and reasonably priced photographers. Why we chose them in first place is that the attention to details
  • Y
    Yannah M. Married on 05/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    BEST Photographer/Videographer!

    As soon as I got engaged, I knew I wanted to hire Miami Wedding Cinema to
    capture my special day. I had followed their work on social media for some
    time and I absolutely loved it!

    Since the beginning of the process, Miami Wedding Cinema was very cooperative.
    Their lead photographer/videographer Armando helped my husband and me every step
    of the way; helping us decide what package was best for our needs and answering
    any questions we had. The day of the wedding, the team was exceptional - truly professional. They were very willing to take our suggestions into consideration in order for us to feel as content and comfortable as possible.

    Post-wedding, Miami Wedding Cinema continued to exceed our expectations. Our wedding photos and video are AMAZING. They truly were able to capture every special moment of our wedding day. My husband and I are very satisfied with the outcome.

    Thank you Miami Wedding Cinema for your incredible work!
  • C
    Carnie L. Married on 03/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very great product

    Armando was very nice and made us very comfortable the day of the wedding. The pictures turned out beautiful! My bridal party consisted of all skin type and color and everyone looked natural and beautiful. The video was just amazing! It captured everything we could have wished for. Definitely recommend!
  • Gabriela
    Gabriela R. Married on 11/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience and Video

    Extremely happy with my experience and the video that was produced. Definitely made my small wedding look like a grand event!
  • Sabrina
    Sabrina Married on 04/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Photos

    I loved everything they did for us. Truly an amazing photographer his staff was amazing too! You guys rocked our wedding day!!!!!! From photobooth to videos and pictures I can't wait to see our end product!!!!! Armando you did such an amazing job im still in awee!!!!!
  • K
    Keila V. Married on 01/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding team ever !!

    We did our wedding video with Armando and his team and we couldn’t be more satisfied, we received our video and couldn’t stop crying from how beautiful it was and how amazing it was to relive through that moment again and how special they made it for us . We felt like if we knew them because of how comfortable with felt with them . We recommend Miami Wedding Cinema to anyone who wants their special day to be extra special.
  • E
    Ernesto P. Married on 11/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Top Notch best in south Florida!

    These guys do an amazing job and the end product will blow your mind away. You want high quality do yourself a favor and stop searching Armando and his team are IT!!!!!
  • G
    Grecia P. Married on 11/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional Work!

    My husband and I are extremely happy with our video, which is truly a movie experience. Armando did an amazing job from start to finish and went above and beyond to make sure the video included the best highlights of the getting ready, ceremony and reception. We definitely recommend his work because we see his dedication and professionalism on every aspect of it. Can't wait to share it with our friends and family.

    Thank you so much Armando for making our big day even more special!
  • Beatriz
    Beatriz P. Married on 08/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent work!!!

    Armando and the photographer were excellent. I would highly recommend them if you want a beautiful video and amazon photos.
  • A
    Ad G Married on 06/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Spectacular

    Armando is amazing! His work is like no one else’s. You’ll be pleased, trust me!
  • Evin
    Evin T. Married on 04/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Epic wedding video!!

    Miami wedding cinema is by far the best wedding video company out there! Our wedding video was perfect in every way, in fact it was a epic mini movie! They did a perfect job of capturing all the small moments and big moments throughout the day and night, they even had a drone! Everyone who has watched our video jaw drops and wants to watch it again. The quality, editing and music was gorgeous and perfect in every way. We are beyond happy and in love with our video. Hiring Miami Wedding Cinema will be one of the best choices you make for your wedding!
  • B
    Brittney B. Married on 03/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible

    Extremely professional and did an amazing job capturing the best day of my life
  • Rosali
    Rosali Married on 06/16/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Wedding Video!

    Miami Wedding Cinema did an amazing job capturing all the details and moments at our wedding. They were kind, professional, and always made us feel comfortable. The best part was seeing the video outcome, which they delivered in a timely manner, and the video was amazing!!!
  • M
    Michael Married on 04/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Miami Wedding Cinema did an awesome job... Great people, great service, even better video.
  • B
    Barbara Married on 12/23/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Friendly, respectful, on time, considered, artistic, the best!!highly recommended!
  • K
    Kiara Married on 12/06/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We do not normally write reviews but this one Is necessary. The guys at Miami wedding Cinema are just awesome. These guys are young professionals and very high tech.
    They were one time and they went above and beyond to make our wedding special.
    Our wedding video is like a movie and our photo album is just incredible.
    We did not have to instruct them of anything, we told them what we wanted and they went above and beyond.
    We were very lucky to find Miami Wedding Cinema. We live in Maryland and we took a chance on them and they delivered.
    Their prices are better than the competitors in Miami and they will give you more.
    Last but not least these guys are easy to get along with and they will make you feel comfortable and at ease.
  • M
    Monica Married on 12/02/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband and I are very happy with the service Miami Wedding Cinema provided us with. Armando was able to captured every moment of it perfectly. He went above and beyond (without even being asked) to ensure that our wedding video was flawless.

    I will say ... "patience is a virtue" while waiting for your video ... but I promise you that your wedding video will be worth every single second of the wait!

    Miami Wedding Cinema nailed it and we could not be happier!
  • L
    L Married on 12/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Armando and his team were the ULTIMATE full package! We had to reschedule our wedding due to Hurricane Irma and they were more than accommodating for our new date. They were beyond professional from their attire to their final product... The price was right. Their turn time was also quick having it during the holiday season (Dec) Yet it IS THE ULTIMATE BESTEST VIDEO EVER!!!! SO MANY TEARS OF JOY LOOKING BACK ON SUCH A VERY SPECIAL DAY- THE BEST DAY OF OUR ENTIRE LIVES!! YOU GOT ALL THE IMPORTANT FOOTAGE IN OUR CLIP AND IT IS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING AND OH SOOOO BEAUTIFUL!!!!!

    Simply perfect. It didn’t even feel like they were there but there they were... capturing all of this magic that was Dec 1st!

    5million stars for Miami Wedding Cinema, you wont be disappointed!!! I am so happy I found them online thanks to all of the amazing previous reviews and footage :)

    -One very grateful bride!
  • C
    Cristyl-Lin Married on 09/16/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Wow!!! LOVED LOVED LOVED our wedding video that Armando created! He is so talented and so happy we picked him for our videographer on our special day!!! 100% perfect!!!!!!! Thank you Armando!!!!!!!
  • T
    Tynisha Married on 08/19/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They made my wedding a dream come true! I felt like a movie star ⭐️ everyone did.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message