Skip to main content
Weddings

Miami Premier DJs Reviews

Miami Premier DJs

Miami Premier DJs

Fort Lauderdale, FL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 9 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
9 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

9
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • R
    Ramon Sent on 04/23/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This is the second time that I use Derlin from Miami Premier DJ'S.The first time was for my nieces 15's he played great music all night and people didn't want the party to end. We just hired him again, this time for our wedding.He rocked the party once again. Derlin is professional ,easy going,and works hard to make your event top notch. Friends are still calling to talk about how much dancing they did at our wedding. Thanks Derlin of Miami Premier DJ'S for an unforgettable night of dancing and spectacular music!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Ciara
    Ciara Sent on 03/25/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I've known Derlin since high school and he's been DJing since then (over 10 yrs)... His experience in DJing showed during our wedding. He did an amazing job. We met with him once and EVERYTHING we requested he came thru. Our party was NON-STOP dancing. We had a random group that likes different kinds of music and Derlin played everything we had requested. He's officially the DJ of all of my families events from now on! Thank you so much for making our day so special and so much FUN!
  • User1095033 Sent on 02/20/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Derlin was awesome! He did exactly what we wanted. He set up our uplights perfectly, MC'ed perfectly and played all the music we listed. Everyone loved his vibe. Great skills and great transitions. I recommend him to anyone because at our wedding he did a great job. People danced all night!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Vanessa
    Vanessa Sent on 05/02/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband and I are so thankful for Derlin from Miami premier DJ's. He helped make our wedding day a huge success. Derlin adapts very easily to the crowd. We appreciated the way that he played more of the type of music that got people out of the seats and on the dance floor. Prior to the wedding day Derlin was very easy to talk to even though I was a bride who was very nervous about having a DJ for our wedding reception. We would certainly call Derlin again if we're ever going to have a big party again!

    Miami Premier DJs's reply:

    It was pleasure being a part of your big day! I'm glad your wedding was a huge success!
  • L
    Linda Sent on 11/01/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dancing all night. The dance floor was never empty!
  • K
    Keniele Sent on 11/02/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Miami Premier DJ's provided lighting for my wedding. Great vendor to work with! People commented on the ambiance that the lighting created. They were on time setting up and cleaning up.
  • D
    Diana Sent on 11/02/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our wedding was amazing thanks to Derlin and our wedding coordinator Daniela! Everytime I had a question or needed to add anything on to our itinerary they responded quickly and made me feel comfortable on my decision to have them host my wedding. Derlin kept my guest on the dance floor all night and Daniela made sure my wedding went smooth without a hitch and the lighting and picture favors where a hit! Thank you!
  • Ashley
    Ashley Sent on 08/16/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I am so thankful to Derlin. For playing such great music, for getting people a little more in the mood to dance and party and for putting up with our abscent minded wedding planner. He is such nice guy and our wedding wouldnt have been the same without him!
  • S
    Stephanie Sent on 08/23/2012
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Miami Premier DJ's did a fantastic job getting everyone dancing and putting everything together. Derlin created our custom monogram just a requested. We had Star Wars incorporated in our wedding and Derlin had no problem adapting and helping us create our theme. He played every song I requested and did not play songs on My Do Not Play List, I find many brides saying their DJ accidently played one or two but Derlin did not play any. His up-lights and his timing were dead on. I was happy on the day of my wedding that Derlin was ready and set to go well before his time to begin. My family is spanish while my now husband's family is American and Derlin was able to get both sides of the family on the dance floor. I was nothing but happy with his services. There was no added stress and only added amazement. I recommend the up-lights and colored DJ screen to everyone they add that last touch. Thank you so much for making our day all that we dreamed of.