Weddings

Miami Event Photo Booth Rental Reviews

Miami Event Photo Booth Rental

Miami Event Photo Booth Rental

Miami, FL
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 17 Reviews
View more information

17 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 17
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5 User photos

Sort by:
  • Lindsbrannon
    Linds Married on 05/22/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So much fun!

    Such a fun addition to our wedding reception. Our guests took the best photos! Delivery and set up was prompt and quick. Thanks so much! It was a blast.

    Miami Event Photo Booth Rental's reply:

    We had such a great time! Thank you for allowing us to be a part of this BIG & Magical day for you and your guests! We will see you again REAL Soon!
  • Kim
    Kim G. Married on 06/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding June 1st 2019, Key Largo.

    We hired Miami Event Photoboot company for our wedding, lots of fun and tons of memories.
    But Event Photoboot add all the extra's what made it even more fun all the props and everyone good take a print with them with customized borders of our wedding date and location and names.
    Need a photoboot Miami Event is the way to go.

    Kim and Mary Beth.

    Miami Event Photo Booth Rental's reply:

    Hello Kim,
    Thank you so much for letting us be a part of your special day. We had a blast at your event. Feel free to reach out for any future events your may have. (:
  • Sketchysap
    Altagracia Married on 11/04/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great addition!

    Must have! Great vendor and the attendant was great to work with
  • J
    Jo Ann Married on 06/10/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    With so many different photobooth companies in the Miami/South Beach area, we ultimately chose Miami Event Photobooth based on the price, packages offered, and portfolio. Booking was simple. We received a quote online and the company followed up. The staff even helped us pick out a package that would save us money but still get us what we wanted. A few days before the wedding, the design team reached out to discuss the design of the photo strips. We sent them our wedding invites and they were able to incorporate it the strips. On the day of, the booth was a hit! The staff was on time and professional. All the guests enjoyed themselves and are still talking about it. I would highly recommend booking them!

    Miami Event Photo Booth Rental's reply:

    Thank you Jo Ann! We love bringing the fun to the party! Can't wait for the next BIG PARTY! See you again, REAL SOON!
  • V
    Victoria Married on 04/08/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    You don't think about too much when you book a photo booth for a wedding - other than the type of aesthetic you're going for. But I am so so so thankful I booked with Miami Event Photo Booth. On a surface level, they had so many options and it was a total hit with the guests. They sent two people to help manage the booth and they're probably my favorite photos from the wedding. On a deeper level, my day-of wedding planner was awful and just completely disappeared and dropped the ball so many times. When I came up to the after-party location to check if it was all ready for the guests at 10:30 PM (by myself on my wedding night!!!) ...Miami Event Photo Booth was already set up. They had shown themselves up/never met my planner. Set up on their own, even found my box of photobooth supplies I brought and set it up with their stuff. I was so so impressed and relieved. They were so professional and it was one less thing to worry about. The photos were such a hit and we already have so many friends who have made their pics their profile pics (including my now husband!)

    Miami Event Photo Booth Rental's reply:

    Thank you Victoria for your kind words. Your wedding was absolutely gorgeous! We had a blast being part of it, from the booking, the design, and the BIG DAY! Thank you for choosing us and we hope to meet again for many milestones to come!
  • User3035184 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We decided to hire a photobooth company a few weeks before our April wedding as it had not been in our budget and we are so glad that we hired Miami event photobooth company! They were immediately responsive and available on our date, responded to emails incredibly quickly. We loved that we were able to select our backdrop and customize our photostrip. They made a custom photostrip using our wedding invitation and it came out AMAZING! Our guests loved the photobooth and we love that we have access to the online gallery with all of the photos and GIFs and can share with our guests. Thanks for making our night a fun one!
  • L
    Luisa Married on 03/11/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I am extremely pleased with my experience from start to finish.
    EVERYONE I spoke with, from the ladies in the office to the booth attendants were courteous and professional. My set looked gorgeous and all of the photos strips & gifs were a hit. My venue also praised them for their professionalism and quick set up/ break down time.

    I definitely would book again.

    Miami Event Photo Booth Rental's reply:

    Hi Luisa, we appreciate your feedback and thank you for being a valuable part of Miami Event Photobooth's family! I'm sure we will see you again REAL SOON! ABRAZZO!
  • A
    Amanda Married on 03/11/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This photo booth was so much fun at my wedding!! My guests loved it! The staff were friendly and made sure everything went smoothly. Highly recommend!!

    Miami Event Photo Booth Rental's reply:

    AMANDA! Thank you, thank you, and THANK YOU! We're more than glad to have been part of your amazing wedding. Your pics came out so cute! FUN TIMES.
  • C
    Claudia Married on 03/18/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    very nice and professional. My guests had so much with the photobooth. Arrived on time and I received all my pictures right away.

    Miami Event Photo Booth Rental's reply:

    Thank you Claudia! You've made our day! We love bringing the fun to the party! Can't wait for the next BIG PARTY! See you again, REAL SOON!
  • Rezzotto Bride
    Mila Married on 02/20/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We are beyond happy with Miami Event Photo Booth! They were so nice with helping us plan everything out and answered all our questions and concerns. Our Photo Booth had to be outdoors and since it was on a yacht there was a concern it might be windy.... they came prepared! Our guests LOVED the Photo Booth it was the hit of the wedding. For an extra charge they provided a Photo Booth book where all our guests could put their photos and write us messages. After the wedding we realized that we did not have a lot of photos since some of the guests took both copies, so we reached out to Miami Event Photo Booth out and they printed out copies of all the photos for us to have. They have a great team and awesome customer service!!

    Miami Event Photo Booth Rental's reply:

    We are glad to have met and exceeded your expectations! We had a blast at your wedding! :)
  • A
    Alicia Married on 04/26/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Miami Photo Booth provided excellent service at our wedding. We were really happy with the photos and our guests loved the experience. Thank you!
  • A
    Alyssa Married on 03/14/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Miami Event Photo Booth was great, they let me design my own strips, everything went over without a hitch, and I loved that I got digital copies of all the pictures everyone took!
  • CeeCee
    Claudine Married on 12/14/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Everyone enjoyed our photo booth! Best idea ever! Yobe was a nice person and the staff was nice to work with! Budget friendly and I love our photo stripe design it matched our wedding invitation to a tee! Will definitely use them in the future.
  • Y
    Yelixa Married on 11/28/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We hired Miami Event Photo Booth last minute and they were great! Their back drop was beautiful and their props were good quality, so cool and fun! Our guests had lots of fun with it and we got to keep copies of everyone's photos!
    They got their on time and set up pretty quickly.
    Thank you for making it so fun!!!
  • I
    Ingrid Married on 03/24/2017
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    The photobooth products where in great condition and the service was greay!
  • J
    Julie Married on 01/10/2015
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I'm so glad I booked a photo booth! This was a GREAT VALUE! Our guests loved it, my husband and I loved it, and now we have all these amazing photos of our guests having a wonderful time. I definitely recommend Miami Event Photo booth! The attedant was so polite and helpful, they created custom photo strips to match my invitations, the props were fun, and the photos are great quality!
  • Jamie
    Jamie M. Married on 08/12/2019
    Rating 3.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5

    Be sure there is a meeting of the minds

    They are adequate, the two people who were manning our photo booth, seemed to ignore my instructions so while the photos were good, the album pages we had hoped for are exactly the opposite of what I asked for… and I even left printed instructions and walked them through it. I also thought the three-photo shoot in seconds was too fast and as a result the photos are not as good as they could have been. I can’t say I would recommend them. Adequate, but not great. I could chalk it up to language barrier, but regardless of the reason, I’d give them a C.