Skip to main content
Weddings

Meyglys Reviews

Meyglys View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
12 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

12
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
  • Abbey
    Abbey O. Sent on 02/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She’s got you!

    Meyglys is a wonderful artist and a fantastic person. Cannot rave enough about her. I knew I wanted something dramatic- and after seeing her stunning instagram I knew who I wanted to do it. However, she and her assistant were amazing at my slightly less glam attendants and mothers. As Meyglys says “The lash completes the look.” And she is so right! Everyone looked stunning and I could not be happier :)
  • T
    Trissa F. Sent on 08/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!

    Absolutely love this make up artist. She did an amazing job on everyone I had requested and my own. Is very helpful and quick to understand what someone is looking for for style / color
  • Nicole
    Nicole L. Sent on 07/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Makeup artist

    She was so easy to work with, very clear in communication, and absolutely fabulous! If you're looking for a make-up artist I highly suggest!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • B
    Briana G. Sent on 01/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A million stars

    If I could give her a million starts I would. She was AMAZING in every single way. She is the most talented person I have ever met. I had 9 bridesmaids and 3 moms who got their makeup done and every single one of them looked gorgeous and everyone LOVED their makeup. HIRE. HER. NOW.
  • J
    Jaclyn G. Sent on 10/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent experience

    We loved working with Meyglys! She was professional, responsive and fun to work with. My wife and I felt beautiful on our wedding day and our makeup lasted all day. Would definitely recommend!
  • L
    Lily B. Sent on 09/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and very fun to work with.

    I absolutely loved working with Meyglys. She’s so so sweet, kind and very professional. If you give her a reference photo for your makeup, she’ll do exactly that. She did such an amazing job on my wedding makeup. Meyglys’s prices are also very affordable!! I will be recommending her over and over again.
  • Sam
    Sam F. Sent on 08/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Make Up

    My wedding day couldn't have been any better and that is because I hired Meyglys. You made my wedding day so special. I got endless compliments because of my make up. I will use your services again & I will for sure pass on your services to my many, many friends. You KNOW exactly what your doing!!
  • C
    Catrina Sent on 08/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience!

    Meyglys is awesome! She is so talented and friendly. Everyone's makeup looked so lovely, and even with tears streaming down my face, my makeup still held up at the end of the night! I highly recommend her services!
  • Desiree
    Desiree M. Sent on 06/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!

    Hands down the best experience ever!! Meyglys made me feel like a bride model for a magazine!! Would recommend her every time! I felt and looked beautiful!
  • Blueluna
    Mahalia Sent on 10/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Meyglys is amazing

    I planned my wedding in less than a month last December. I reached out to Meyglys for my wedding makeup and she responded right away and was super easy to get in touch with. I shared a few pics that I had from Pinterest and she definitely delivered! She was always on time and always a gem to talk to. Thank you so much Meg, I got so many compliments on my makeup the day of and even when people see my wedding pics the first thing they ask about is my makeup. It was a flawless application and it lasted ALL DAY!
  • Samantha
    Samantha R. Sent on 10/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Experience

    Meygles was extremely professional and patient. We had such a good time during the trial make up runs, (she was honest when it came down to different looks & that was really appreciated) so when my wedding day came, I fully trusted her. I absolutely loved my make up. She stuck to want I wanted & was so neat & organized. She was early and she was able to do my mothers make up which came out absolutely beautiful and just what my mother had wanted. She communicates great, super talented and such a sweet person to be around!
  • Amanda
    Amanda Sent on 02/08/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved working with Meg!

    It was so helpful to work with Meg, I’m not someone who wears a lot of makeup so I didn’t really know what to expect from my makeup trials but Meg was super supportive and helpful finding the right look for my wedding day.