Weddings

Meridian Floral & Gifts Reviews

Meridian Floral & Gifts

Meridian Floral & Gifts

Meridian, ID
Rating 4.5 out of 5, 12 Reviews
View more information

12 Reviews

Rated
4.5
out of 5.0
Recommended by 90% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.5 out of 5

Awards

  • 12
Sort by:
  • D
    Devin Married on 09/18/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful arrangement

    I had a small wedding during COVID pandemic and requested a smaller bridal bouquet, 3 boutonnières, and matching rose petals for the aisle. Everything turned out beautifully as I had given some picture ideas and they took notes on my thoughts of size and color. I am still carrying the bouquet with us on a road trip honeymoon for photos and love it! They were very responsive over the phone.
  • Kimberly
    Kimberly Married on 08/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Divine!!!! The best florist in the valley.

    My flowers were beyond my wildest expectations. Natasha and her team are incredible. I also thoroughly enjoyed getting updates before my big day with pictures. I couldn't have asked for a better florist.
  • Sydnee
    Sydnee Married on 06/12/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Beautiful flowers for a great price! My bouquet ended up being larger than I thought it would be and the price was so great for the size! Beautiful flowers and Natasha knows what she's doing!
  • D
    Diana Married on 04/25/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The wedding floral designer there is AMAZING. She put together the perfect bouquet, exactly how I wanted it. Everything turned out amazing
  • C
    Christine Married on 06/20/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I very much enjoyed working with Meridian Floral who designed very unique wedding flowers for me and the special people in the wedding. Natasha took my vision and made it a reality. I couldn't have asked for more.
    Thanks!
  • V
    Sara Married on 05/12/2008
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I got married on Mothers day and didnt realize it until I started shopping for flowers. No one would take my wedding order because of the date. Meridain
    Floral was more then happy to help me out and make everything perfect!
  • E
    Emily Married on 04/11/2015
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Natasha at Meridian Floral was great to work with. She did all of my flowers for my wedding and she did a great job. We visited three other florists before making our decision and we felt like we were getting more knowledge and bang for our buck with Meridian Floral. She got us a quote the same day we visited with her and she was the best price. The flowers looked wonderful too!
  • User1637938 2+ years ago
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Natasha at Meridian floral was amazing. We had originally booked with a different florist but she cancelled 3 weeks before our wedding date. Natasha stepped in and everything turned out beautifully!
  • User2231734 2+ years ago
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 3.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Planning a wedding from another state is really difficult. They were easy to work with but did not communicate well in the weeks leading up to the wedding. Flowers arrived on time and were beautiful.
  • S
    Samantha Married on 09/26/2014
    Rating 4.2 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    I really loved meridian floral. My bouquet was not what I wanted, a lot of my white flowers were brown. I was disappointed in the quality, but the staff and communication was great!
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 03/24/2007
    Rating 3.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    We ordered our flowers wholesale through Meridian Floral, and they gave us exactly what we wanted, even helping us look up the names of flowers that I was looking for. However, they didn't arrange them for us; we saved money by having a flower arranging party with my bridesmaids.
  • User1716287 2+ years ago
    Rating 2.1 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 2.5 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 2.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 2.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 2.5 out of 5
    Very mediocre job on the flowers for the price. I wanted white roses for my bridesmaid's boutiques and they looked more green than white. I am so glad we ordered all the roses for our center pieces through Costco because they were much prettier. I wish I hadn't ordered my flowers from Meridian Floral so save yourself the disappointment and look elsewhere for flowers.