Mercury Photo Lounge Reviews

19 | Cranston, RI
See photos, pricing and details

19 Reviews for Mercury Photo Lounge

Recommended by 100%

19

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

1 User photo

Mercury Photo Lounge 1
Sort by:
  • T

    Toni Pastina · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    July Wedding

    We hired Mercury photo lounge in 2018 for our wedding. We changed our date three times and Matt was amazing, so quickly responsive and great to work with. Amanda worked out phot booth the night of the wedding and she was just as amazing. She spent so much time with the kids there and made sure my husband and I got in the photo booth at some point. Would reccomend them 100x over

    Sent on 07/19/2019
  • S

    Sabra · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! Highly recommend!

    Mercury photo lounge was communicative, professional and so easy to deal with since day one! Fast forward to the wedding & the guests LOVED the Photobooth! Lots of props, the strips were such an awesome memory for the guests to take home & lastly we got sent a USB of ALL of the pictures of our guests! Everything was perfect thank you So much, highly recommend!

    Sent on 06/20/2019
    Mercury Photo Lounge 2

    Mercury Photo Lounge's reply:

    Thank you so much for this review . We're very happy that you enjoyed the photo booth . We strive to provide the best service possible .
  • Donna

    Donna · Married on 05/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were amazing

    Highly recommend them they rock

    Sent on 06/21/2019
  • M

    Makayla · Married on 04/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing- all my guest loved the booth

    Everybody loved the photobooth

    Sent on 07/06/2019
  • Melissa

    Melissa · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a great company and a fun time!

    One of the best ideas we had was to have a photobooth! Our guests had the best time! The props were fun, our photobooth attendant was great and we received a scrapbook at the end which we love! Highly recommend- super easy company to deal with!

    Sent on 10/25/2018

    Mercury Photo Lounge's reply:

    Thank you so much . We strive to make each event we do unique and fun for everyone involved . The scrapbook is always a big hit and gives you a copy of every guest enjoying the Photobooth
  • kara

    kara · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Guests LOVED this Photobooth

    Our guests LOVED Mercury Photo Lounge. They were there early and had everything set up. There were a ton of props, and we also
    brought a big head of our puppy that they incorporated. The attendant was fun, polite and professional. She helped little kids (and adults!) figure out the button, made sure they received a copy and put a copy in the guest book, and also encouraged them to sign near their names. She made sure to grab the bride, groom and our families to put on the front page of the guestbook that she gave us to take home. We are happy to have that book as a fun momentum.

    Sent on 04/09/2019
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 07/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mercury Photo Lounge was great . They showed up early before our guests and had everything set up when everyone walked into the room . All of our guests loved it . SO many pictures , so many memories

    Sent on 08/09/2017

    Mercury Photo Lounge's reply:

    We appreciate the review .
    Thank you
    We always try to setup early before any guests arrive in order to not disturb anyone . We try to make it seem as though the Photobooth is meant to be in the room
  • M

    Maria · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mercury photo lounge exceeded our expectations . We wanted a photobooth and thought it was a cute idea as something extra but Matt and his attendant made the entire experience fun and memorable .

    Sent on 08/01/2017

    Mercury Photo Lounge's reply:

    We like fun and we're glad you had a great time in our Photobooth . Making memories is what we hope to do each time we are at an event . Thank you for the sweet review
  • M

    Melanie · Married on 05/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matt was super easy to work with. He was professional throughout the whole night. Arrived and set up on time and stayed right till the end of the wedding. He was very accommodating, getting additional props to go with a certain theme and getting a gold sparkly backdrop when he did not previously have one. He gave us a photo album of the pictures that night, which my husband and I enjoyed looking at the next morning. He also sent a disk of all the full size images. Highly recommend him for your photo booth services.

    Sent on 06/04/2017

    Mercury Photo Lounge's reply:

    Thank you so much for your nice review . I really enjoyed this wedding and venue . Getting the gold background for you was no problem at all . We aim to please . We hope you think of Mercury Photo Lounge in the future
  • K

    Kaitlyn · Married on 02/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One of the best decisions we made was to add a photobooth during our reception. The photobooth was a huge hit at our wedding, not only did our guests have a blast during our reception, they now have a keepsake from our wedding and we have a scrapbook full of photos to look back on. Matthew at Mercury Photo Louge was very easy to work with, brought a variety of props to use during the reception, and was very professional. Not to mention, the prices were very reasonable for a little extra fun at our reception.
    Thank you,
    Kaitlyn & Bill

    Sent on 03/09/2017
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 06/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matt was so great to work with for our June 17th wedding at Newport Beach House. He let us design our own photo strip and was so great with all of our guests. He was also extremely reasonable for what you get from the photobooth. As a high school advisor, I will definitely be utilizing Matt in the future! Book him now! :)

    Sent on 11/05/2016
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 10/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These guys were fantastic and such a big hit at our wedding! The guests absolutely loved it. They provided TONS of silly props from hats, glasses, and other things. Not only do they print little photo strips for the guests, they print one copy of every single photobooth shoot for a scrapbook for the bride and groom which you get to take home with you at the end of the wedding!! It was fabulous and we highly recommend them!

    Sent on 10/25/2015
  • K

    Kristina · Married on 12/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would highly recommend mercury photo lounge!! The girls were so sweet and the pictures came out incredible!! I loved my scrapbook they made for us and the setup of it was too cute!! Thank you!!

    Sent on 12/15/2014
  • User3491528 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mercury Photo Lounge is amazing. They were very professional and provided an amazing guest book with all the pictures that guests had signed. The booth itself was a huge hit! There was a line for it from the moment it opened. The props they provided were so much fun! Everyone had a blast and we came out of it with amazing memories.

    Sent on 12/04/2014
  • M

    Maegan · Married on 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photobooth was amazing! Everyone at my wedding loved it and I got to go home with a scrapbook of all the pictures! They were very professional and did a great job.

    Sent on 10/11/2014
  • D

    Diana · event on 10/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love this company! The photo booth is always a big hit at our parties! The quality, professionalism and service is second to none! Best of all, it is affordable!!! I highly reccommend Mercury Photo Lounge for your next event. You and your guests will be thrilled!

    Sent on 01/30/2014
  • B

    Barbara · event on 07/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matthew was great!! It was awesome having his photo booth at my husband's 40th b-day. Lots of memories were created that day!! Everyone had a great time, and thought the booth was a great idea! My friend ended up booking him for her wedding from all the positive feedback she got from people who attended my party.

    Sent on 01/30/2014
  • E

    Eric · event on 07/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photo booth was a huge hit with all of the kids and adults. Matt did a great job managing hectic situation of older and younger children all trying to use the booth at the same time. I highly recommend mercury photo lounge, they made the party one to remember.

    Sent on 01/19/2014
  • User3865610 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mercury Photo Lounge's photo booth was a huge hit at our reception! As someone planning a wedding, there are a million details to juggle... thanks to Matthew, it was so awesome to know there was one less piece i had to worry about! He was fantastic to work with - easily one of the most low-key vendors we worked with for our wedding. He handled every detail of set up flawlessly and the pictures we got in the custom scrapbook he made were excellent quality.

    Sent on 01/30/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review