Skip to main content
Weddings

Mercury Photo Lounge Reviews

Mercury Photo Lounge

Mercury Photo Lounge

Cranston, RI
5.0 out of 5 rating, 29 Reviews
View more information

29 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

29
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

1 User photo

  • Lindsay
    Lindsay H. Married on 09/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent photobooth services!

    We contacted Matt last minute when our previously booked photo booth had equipment issues the weekend before our wedding. Matt was extremely responsive. We were so appreciative that he was able to help us last minute. Everyone loved the photo booth and we loved the scrapbook and USB drive provided too! Strongly recommend using Mercury!

    Mercury Photo Lounge's reply:

    Thank you so much for this review. Your wedding was beautiful and we are very glad we were able to step in last minute
  • Emily
    Emily F. Married on 09/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn’t have been better

    Mercury photo was great to work with! I love that they even reached out a few days after the wedding to get my information to send drive to. I didn’t have to bug them for it! Very quick response. Overall very pleased!!!!

    Mercury Photo Lounge's reply:

    Thank you so much for this wonderful review.
    It was our pleasure to be part of such a special day. We hope everyone enjoyed our services
  • Vanessa
    Vanessa V. Married on 08/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved this

    Mathew was so amazing and i totally loved the scrapbook of everyone’s pictures at the end of the night really made the wedding so much more entertaining

    Mercury Photo Lounge's reply:

    Thank you so much for this great review. Everyone at the wedding was so nice and we were glad we could be a part of your special day.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • E
    Emily K. Married on 11/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great service!

    Hired the photo booth for my wedding and everything was great! Also a great price!
  • Lazz
    Lazz C. Married on 10/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Totally worth it!

    The photo booth was the highlight of the event. All of the guests loved it and were able to take home amazing, fun pics with them! The owner was a pleasure to work with and couldn't have been more cordial!
  • Tanya
    Tanya L. Married on 08/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome staff

    We got married 8/7/21 and hired Mercury for our Photobooth. Amanda Was absolutely amazing! She was so attentive to everyone and never left the photo booth she didn’t even want to get up to eat her meal! She was so polite and courteous!! Everyone had a blast and mercury provided so many photo props even some that matched our Star Wars wedding theme! As an added bonus the price was amazing and unbeatable! Would highly recommend you to hire mercury photo lounge!

    Mercury Photo Lounge's reply:

    Thank you so much for this review . We, always appreciate hearing from our wedding couples . We hope you enjoy the pictures for years to come
  • H
    Heather Married on 05/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding photobooth

    My husband and I used this company for our wedding photo-booth. They were very accommodating and affordable. One of the best parts was getting the photo album filled with all the fun pics. Would recommend and definitely use them again.
  • T
    Tracie M. Married on 09/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Sept 28, 2019

    I got married this past weekend and we hired Mercury Photo Lounge for our Photo Booth. They were awesome and I cannot rave about how great they were enough. Everyone had such a great time using the photobooth and I loved how our guest book came out. It was fun to look at all the pictures the next day and to see how much fun everyone had.
  • T
    Toni P. Married on 07/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    July Wedding

    We hired Mercury photo lounge in 2018 for our wedding. We changed our date three times and Matt was amazing, so quickly responsive and great to work with. Amanda worked out phot booth the night of the wedding and she was just as amazing. She spent so much time with the kids there and made sure my husband and I got in the photo booth at some point. Would reccomend them 100x over
  • S
    Sabra Married on 05/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! Highly recommend!

    Mercury photo lounge was communicative, professional and so easy to deal with since day one! Fast forward to the wedding & the guests LOVED the Photobooth! Lots of props, the strips were such an awesome memory for the guests to take home & lastly we got sent a USB of ALL of the pictures of our guests! Everything was perfect thank you So much, highly recommend!

    Mercury Photo Lounge's reply:

    Thank you so much for this review . We're very happy that you enjoyed the photo booth . We strive to provide the best service possible .
  • Donna
    Donna Married on 05/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They were amazing

    Highly recommend them they rock
  • M
    Makayla Married on 04/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing- all my guest loved the booth

    Everybody loved the photobooth
  • Melissa
    Melissa Married on 10/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Such a great company and a fun time!

    One of the best ideas we had was to have a photobooth! Our guests had the best time! The props were fun, our photobooth attendant was great and we received a scrapbook at the end which we love! Highly recommend- super easy company to deal with!

    Mercury Photo Lounge's reply:

    Thank you so much . We strive to make each event we do unique and fun for everyone involved . The scrapbook is always a big hit and gives you a copy of every guest enjoying the Photobooth
  • kara
    Kara Married on 09/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our Guests LOVED this Photobooth

    Our guests LOVED Mercury Photo Lounge. They were there early and had everything set up. There were a ton of props, and we also
    brought a big head of our puppy that they incorporated. The attendant was fun, polite and professional. She helped little kids (and adults!) figure out the button, made sure they received a copy and put a copy in the guest book, and also encouraged them to sign near their names. She made sure to grab the bride, groom and our families to put on the front page of the guestbook that she gave us to take home. We are happy to have that book as a fun momentum.
  • A
    Amanda Married on 07/08/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Mercury Photo Lounge was great . They showed up early before our guests and had everything set up when everyone walked into the room . All of our guests loved it . SO many pictures , so many memories

    Mercury Photo Lounge's reply:

    We appreciate the review .
    Thank you
    We always try to setup early before any guests arrive in order to not disturb anyone . We try to make it seem as though the Photobooth is meant to be in the room
  • M
    Maria Married on 05/20/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Mercury photo lounge exceeded our expectations . We wanted a photobooth and thought it was a cute idea as something extra but Matt and his attendant made the entire experience fun and memorable .

    Mercury Photo Lounge's reply:

    We like fun and we're glad you had a great time in our Photobooth . Making memories is what we hope to do each time we are at an event . Thank you for the sweet review
  • M
    Melanie Married on 05/14/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Matt was super easy to work with. He was professional throughout the whole night. Arrived and set up on time and stayed right till the end of the wedding. He was very accommodating, getting additional props to go with a certain theme and getting a gold sparkly backdrop when he did not previously have one. He gave us a photo album of the pictures that night, which my husband and I enjoyed looking at the next morning. He also sent a disk of all the full size images. Highly recommend him for your photo booth services.

    Mercury Photo Lounge's reply:

    Thank you so much for your nice review . I really enjoyed this wedding and venue . Getting the gold background for you was no problem at all . We aim to please . We hope you think of Mercury Photo Lounge in the future
  • K
    Kaitlyn Married on 02/18/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    One of the best decisions we made was to add a photobooth during our reception. The photobooth was a huge hit at our wedding, not only did our guests have a blast during our reception, they now have a keepsake from our wedding and we have a scrapbook full of photos to look back on. Matthew at Mercury Photo Louge was very easy to work with, brought a variety of props to use during the reception, and was very professional. Not to mention, the prices were very reasonable for a little extra fun at our reception.
    Thank you,
    Kaitlyn & Bill
  • A
    Ashley Married on 06/17/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Matt was so great to work with for our June 17th wedding at Newport Beach House. He let us design our own photo strip and was so great with all of our guests. He was also extremely reasonable for what you get from the photobooth. As a high school advisor, I will definitely be utilizing Matt in the future! Book him now! :)
  • A
    Ashley Married on 10/24/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    These guys were fantastic and such a big hit at our wedding! The guests absolutely loved it. They provided TONS of silly props from hats, glasses, and other things. Not only do they print little photo strips for the guests, they print one copy of every single photobooth shoot for a scrapbook for the bride and groom which you get to take home with you at the end of the wedding!! It was fabulous and we highly recommend them!
  • K
    Kristina Married on 12/13/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I would highly recommend mercury photo lounge!! The girls were so sweet and the pictures came out incredible!! I loved my scrapbook they made for us and the setup of it was too cute!! Thank you!!
  • User1950776 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Mercury Photo Lounge is amazing. They were very professional and provided an amazing guest book with all the pictures that guests had signed. The booth itself was a huge hit! There was a line for it from the moment it opened. The props they provided were so much fun! Everyone had a blast and we came out of it with amazing memories.
  • M
    Maegan Married on 10/04/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Photobooth was amazing! Everyone at my wedding loved it and I got to go home with a scrapbook of all the pictures! They were very professional and did a great job.
  • D
    Diana Event on: 10/20/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I love this company! The photo booth is always a big hit at our parties! The quality, professionalism and service is second to none! Best of all, it is affordable!!! I highly reccommend Mercury Photo Lounge for your next event. You and your guests will be thrilled!
  • B
    Barbara Event on: 07/20/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Matthew was great!! It was awesome having his photo booth at my husband's 40th b-day. Lots of memories were created that day!! Everyone had a great time, and thought the booth was a great idea! My friend ended up booking him for her wedding from all the positive feedback she got from people who attended my party.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message