Men In Black Wedding Officiants Reviews

135 | Lewes, DE
See photos, pricing and details

135 Reviews for Men In Black Wedding Officiants

Recommended by 98%

135
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

20 User photos

Men In Black Wedding Officiants 1
Men In Black Wedding Officiants 2
Men In Black Wedding Officiants 3
Men In Black Wedding Officiants 4
Men In Black Wedding Officiants 5
Men In Black Wedding Officiants 6
Men In Black Wedding Officiants 7
+ 14
Sort by:
  • M

    Mary Gould · Getting married on 04/09/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very caring and professional

    I was privileged to attend A wedding where Michael and Ken officiated. They stepped in on very short notice and officiated at a beautiful bayside wedding. Ken had everything planned down to the last detail. The ceremony was absolutely lovely. Michaels sermon Was meaningful and personalized. The invitation to all people in a committed relationship to renew their vows to each other was beautiful. Many of the guests commented on the beauty of the ceremony. I would highly recommend them.

    Sent on 10/04/2019
  • Lauren

    Lauren · Married on 10/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hands Down The Best! The Men in Black Wedding Officiants

    A week before our wedding on the beach my fiancé (at the time) and I were faced with the possibility of bad weather. We were so upset because of all of the planning and decorations and the dream we had of our wedding was crumbling around us. We couldn't find a venue that wasn't already booked or that was close to a location that included food and hotels for our family. We spoke to The Men in Black Wedding Officiants and they immediately got to work looking for a venue and preparing our ceremony. It was unbelievable! Within 24hours they had found 2 venue locations. One of them we actually fell in love with and got it for a phenomenal deal. Ken didn't waste anytime coordinating, he called and spoke with the manager and setup a meeting for us to see the location and meet the owner. They even rearranged their schedule to accommodate the meeting so we could sit down and go over everything with us to get a game plan since we had less than a week to get everything together. The Men in Black officiated our wedding on 10/28/2018. They kept in contact throughout the whole wedding process, even offering advice about the ceremony table and chair layout, which we found super helpful! Ken and Michael are so great to work with! They will customize your ceremony script to make your day extra special! On the day of the ceremony I had forgot the easel for the "cord of three strands" ritual as well as forgetting to untie the braids before beginning the ceremony. It was the only ritual I wanted and it meant so much to me. I thought it was ruined but Ken and Michael turned without missing a beat and revealed their own cord of three strands that they had actually made for us as a gift. I was moved to tears. The fact that two people who had just met us could care so much about our wedding day. They were determined to make our day special and they made it absolutely unforgettable. They were absolute angels from God! At every step of the way we faced some obstacle and they smiled and had a solution. Thank you so much for everything! We look forward to seeing you at our 5 year vow renewal!

    Sent on 10/30/2018
    Men In Black Wedding Officiants 8
    Men In Black Wedding Officiants 9
    Men In Black Wedding Officiants 10
    Men In Black Wedding Officiants 11
    Men In Black Wedding Officiants 12
    Men In Black Wedding Officiants 13

    Men In Black Wedding Officiants's reply:

    Lauren and Brandon, It was a great pleasure to work with you both. You both had great communications and responsiveness with us. Yes, we had some challenges . . . to even have a wedding occur at all. We do what we do best, and that is to take the ordinary and make it the extraordinary . . . and we did make that happen for you beyond your wildest expectations. We appreciate your very kind words of respect and appreciation for our efforts to help make this possible within 24+ hours. We look forward to celebrating with the Renewing of your wedding vows. We wish you only happiness and love. All the best, Men In Black Wedding Officiants
  • P

    Pat Jones · Married on 09/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect wedding ceremony for us!!

    Ken and Michael helped us prepare an intimate ceremony that we personalized with their suggestions along with special readings. They know wedding ceremony pitfalls and challenges better than any wedding planner. The hints they provided made our ceremony by the water perfect. They joined our reception like family, and all had a blast. Our friends are still talking about Ken and Michael. If you want a special ceremony, these two are the right ones. Thanks Michael and Ken!

    Sent on 09/10/2019
    Men In Black Wedding Officiants 14
    Men In Black Wedding Officiants 15

    Men In Black Wedding Officiants's reply:

    This couple was a joy to officiate for! They, their families, and their guests were more than hospitable to us. They all made us feel very welcome at their reception. The couple chose a beautiful dock on a beach setting within the community they live in as the site of their wedding ceremony, and it was spectacular. The words we custom designed together with the couple for the ceremony made a strong impression on their family and guests, as many of them complimented us on officiating the ceremony and said to us, it was the best ceremony they EVER attended. We wish this couple years of happiness and joy and we hope they and their guests stay in touch with us as well. Thank you. Men In Black Wedding Officiants https://www.meninblackofficiants.com/
  • Danielle

    Danielle Francisco · Married on 08/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thorough & Professional

    I would highly recommend MIBWO to anyone getting married! They provided us with so much useful information that really helped make our wedding ceremony just the way we wanted. You don't realize how much goes into the ceremony! But Kenneth really helped break it down and was very willing to help us make things go just the way we wanted. Bishop Carroll was fantastic during the ceremony and kept it gracious with a bit of humor which everyone loved. Thank you both so much for helping make our day so special!

    Sent on 08/31/2019

    Men In Black Wedding Officiants's reply:

    We both enjoyed officiating at this couples wedding ceremony. They were open to suggestions and discussion which then planned out the ceremony to be custom designed for them. The event went well and was memorable by all the planned out detail needed in making this ceremony specifically unique for this couple. We wish them health and happiness for years to come. Thank you from Men In Black Wedding Officiants
  • Geri

    Geri Silva · Married on 06/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They Made Our Vow Renewal Even More Memorable

    Highly recommend Men in Black. We could not have been more pleased with the way our Vow Renewal turned out. Greatly appreciated the effort that MIB took to get to know us and work with us to tailor the ceremony so that it was unique and something everyone could connect with instead of just a standard service. Everyone enjoyed the light touches that were woven in making our beach ceremony memorable. Our guests keep complimenting us on having Reverend Msgr. Michael and Deacon Ken officiate. They helped make our 30th wedding anniversary truly a special occasion. Have no doubt about hiring Men in Black for your event.

    Geri and David
    June 23, 2019

    Sent on 10/07/2019
    Men In Black Wedding Officiants 16
  • Jamie

    Jamie Jiron · Married on 05/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Ceremony

    We were a little unsure about how to go about wanting a religious ceremony outside near the beach. When we heard about Men In Black we thought it would be too good to be true. However, upon meeting Rev. Mike and Ken we knew we had the perfect duo. They're comforted us and put the tiny details into the ceremony that we would have never thought about, they're true professionals when it comes to wedding. We enjoyed the ceremony and recommend them to any friends who ask!

    Sent on 10/15/2019
  • J

    Joey Sarpen · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The perfect fit

    We cannot express how thankful we are for Michael and Ken. They were warm and welcoming right from the start, taking the time to explain their process to us over breakfast. They were funny and friendly and kept us informed. They were so accommodating to what we envisioned for our ceremony, and provided us with multiple examples and options of how we could piece it all together to make it perfect for us. Ken was so patient with me as a stressed out Bride and didn't seem offended when I kept jumping the gun. We are again so thankful for their service - our ceremony was perfect and so "us". 10/10 would definitely recommend.

    Sent on 05/10/2019
    Men In Black Wedding Officiants 17

    Men In Black Wedding Officiants's reply:

    This couple became very active and engaged with us in the creation of their wedding ceremony script language. The beauty, sentiments, spirituality and humor contained in the ceremony was greatly appreciated by the many family members and guests who then approached us, and told us it was the best wedding ceremony they ever attended. There was a great bond between all these people and it showed in their affection and friendship they all showed to each other. We were honored to be the officiants for this couple's wedding ceremony. And to add further here, we look forward to seeing this couple yet again and very soon in the near future. This is due to several of their family and guests asking us for our contact information, to officiate at their wedding ceremonies as well! We wish this couple health and happiness all their days ahead as husband and wife. May God bless them and keep them. Thank you. Men In Black Wedding Officiants https://www.meninblackofficiants.com/
  • T

    Thomas Grogan · Married on 01/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Genuine Compassion

    The Men in Black are phenomenal and were phenomenal on our big day. They made my wife and I's wedding everything we hoped it would be. They listen (to your requests, preferences), advise (what to anticipate, hear your back story and acknowledge your heritage), and manage in a compassionate manner. My wife and I's wedding meant everything in the world to us and they made sure to genuinely accommodate. Not only will they offer assistance but they will continue to reach out to you throughout the wedding process as friendly reminders. I would recommend them to anyone in a heartbeat and still can not thank them enough. It took me weeks to approach a review because words alone can't capture what they bring to the table. I had the honor to be a guest at a wedding they officiated and now have the honor to say they officiated my wife and I's.

    Sent on 04/01/2019

    Men In Black Wedding Officiants's reply:

    Working with this couple was such a delight! They were very fun, relaxed and so open to listening to our ideas and suggestions for them to consider to use in their ceremony. They had excitement for the ceremony planning which then could be celebrated in the ceremony itself and then continued with great joy afterward at their beautiful reception. All the details were handled by expert vendors who all worked very hard with us to have everything flow together, during the ceremony and afterward at the reception. Their kind words of us that they wrote in their reviews of us performing the ceremony are appreciated, and those reviews are an endorsement of our work and care we place in every ceremony for each couple. We are so glad they were very happy with the Officiant services that we provided for them and their guests and we wish them many healthy loving years together as husband and wife. Thank you again, Rev(s). Ken and Michael
  • M

    Maria · Married on 12/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing !!!!!

    The Men in Black were amazing. The best officiants ever.!Very professional. They listened to what we were looking for and designed the service specific to our needs. They made it very warm and friendly lots of laughter throughout. It seemed like we had known them for years. Highly recommend !!!! Guests couldn’t stop talking about how much they loved them too!!

    Sent on 04/17/2019

    Men In Black Wedding Officiants's reply:

    Maria and Corey, Thank you for writing such a nice review about us, we appreciate your words very much. We try to give 110% in our custom design work for a couple so their wedding ceremony is unique. We never use a canned wedding ceremony speech when officiating, thus it takes us time a lot of time and effort to prepare a custom ceremony script. We also appreciated that a number of your guests approached us and told us how much they enjoyed us as wedding officiants and loved the ceremony we were the Celebrants for. Both of you paid attention to our suggestions, and your ideas were a great addition to the ceremony script development as well. We wish you both many many happy years together as Husband and Wife and hope you stay in touch with us from time to time. All the best to you. Kind regards, Ken & Michael of Men In Black Wedding Officiants
  • christopher

    christopher · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Best in the Biz!!!

    Perfect, Perfect, Perfect!

    Words really cannot describe the extent of the positive experience my wife and I had dealing with the Men in Black. From start to finish the MIB were extremely responsive, informative, helpful and wonderful to deal with. The amount of information they had and suggestions in helping to form the ceremony made our lives so much easier and allowed us to focus our time and energy in other aspects of the wedding.

    The guys are extremely detail oriented and organized which allowed for a flawless ceremony that our guests raved about. They listened to our wants and needs and time constraints and formulated a perfect religious ceremony that mirrored our personalities and humor. The timing, the feel, the readings, the music and the little jokes they told about created the perfect balance between a normal mass and casual setting.

    In short, these guys are absolute pros at what they do. They are caring, funny, professional, reliable and very well organized. I would recommend them to anyone from any background looking to tie the knot. It was an honor and a pleasure working with them and I would highly recommend them to any of my friends or family members looking to marry.

    Sent on 12/17/2018
    Men In Black Wedding Officiants 18

    Men In Black Wedding Officiants's reply:

    We are most appreciative in reading your Review of us and the words you wrote recognizing the extra details we put into making your wedding ceremony special as it should be. Being told we are awesome officiants is wonderful to hear, as it tells us that all our work and effort that we do is recognized and appreciated, noting that you were most pleased with the wedding ceremony we officiated at. So thank you again. We have a passion to officiate ceremonies well and to do them with class when we preside as Celebrants over the ceremony. We strive to have every couple's wedding day be remembered as a great event serving as the foundation for a couple's great married journey ahead. Stay well and remain happy. Once again we appreciate this glowing 5 STAR Review you wrote about us.

    Men In Black Wedding Officiants.
  • pamcakes22

    Pamela · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Wedding Officiants EVER!!!

    We are so happy we picked Men in Black to officiate our wedding! Working with Kenneth and Michael was truly a pleasure from start to finish. They helped us prepare the perfect script and made us feel at ease on our big day. We received multiple compliments on the ceremony and would recommend them to anyone looking for the perfect combination of professionalism and charm.

    Sent on 12/31/2018

    Men In Black Wedding Officiants's reply:

    As a couple, you were both great to work with on planning your wedding ceremony. We are glad you and your guests really enjoyed the wedding ceremony that we officiated at for you. It is so nice to hear that you are will recommend us and our services to your family and friends as officiants. It was a great wedding and we really enjoyed being the Celebrants for you both on your big day. The best to you as you embark on your married life journey.
  • J

    Julie · Married on 08/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Men In Black were the best choice we could've made for wedding officiants! They made sure that everyone was confident in their roles at the rehearsal and set a serious but light and lovely tone for the ceremony. They were very patient and informative when we had questions and even further customized our ceremony plan based on our set up and what they thought would look and be best. We never anticipated the sheer number of compliments that we received on the ceremony! They also made a lovely toast at the reception dinner. Highly, highly recommend. - Julie, bride

    Sent on 09/04/2018
    Men In Black Wedding Officiants 19
  • C

    Catherine · Married on 08/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had Michael and Ken officiate at my daughter’s 8/31/18 wedding in Philadelphia. This was an out-of-state wedding and there were numerous details to take care of. Ken was so helpful and super quick to respond to questions and provide feedback on the wedding script. They provided helpful suggestions for wedding readings and music selections. It greatly simplified what could have been an overwhelming process. Michael and Ken also provided invaluable advice during the rehearsal, putting my daughter and future son-in-law at ease. The ceremony was beautiful, they crafted such a personal, specifically designed one for them. They interwove some humorous elements that helped them to relax and enjoy the ceremony. They were so friendly and engaging, our guests told us repeatedly how much they enjoyed the ceremony and speaking to them at the reception. Selecting Michael and Ken was the smartest thing I did during the wedding planning process.

    Sent on 09/04/2018
  • J

    James · Married on 08/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much to the Men in Black for officiating our wedding on 8/31/2018! They did a brilliant job from the rehearsal to the ceremony with constant communication and helpful advice with their unique relaxing nature. We both received a lot of compliments regarding the ceremony, my Grandad going as far as saying it was the best ceremony he had seen in his life, to the delight of my Mother and Grandma! We would fully recommend the Men in Black!

    Sent on 09/20/2018
  • M

    Meghan · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All-star Officiants

    Rev. Msgr. Michael K. Carroll, USAFR & Rev. Mr. Kenneth R. Warne had everything and more which made me feel extremely comfortable having them as our officiants. They were with Ty and I the entire time through our wedding planning moments before and after the wedding. I am beyond grateful for everything they offered to Ty and I like pre-wedding discussion documents to talking through our relationship wants and needs. Whenever we were with Ken and Michael, they always were friendly, kind, caring, funny and compassionate. They are top-notch true professionals and are the best of the best!

    Sent on 12/25/2018
    Men In Black Wedding Officiants 20
    Men In Black Wedding Officiants 21
    Men In Black Wedding Officiants 22

    Men In Black Wedding Officiants's reply:

    Meghan and Ty,
    You both were a joy to plan your wedding with! Being seasoned Officiants, it's nice to have a couple to be so accommodating and open to our planning suggestions so the ceremony flows well and have your big day be more than special. All weddings have their challenges and you both did all that was needed so your wedding ceremony was a wonderful event. Your kind words here in this review of us as Officiants regarding our work and efforts we put into planning and officiating at your wedding ceremony, make us happy that you noticed all the small details we provided so your ceremony would go along smooth to be inviting and engaging for all attending. We are glad the ceremony was enjoyed so much by you the couple, your family, relatives, and guests. So stay happy and each other's "bestest friends" and love each other deeply, till the end of time itself!
    Thank you again,
    Men In Black Wedding Officiants
  • C

    Collin · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Men In Black Wedding Officiants were an absolute pleasure to work with! Michael and Ken officiated our wedding on 7/7/2018 and the ceremony was beautiful, emotional, and heartfelt. So many of our guests spoke with us (and with Michael and Ken!) at the reception and told us that it was simply one of the most touching ceremonies they had ever had the privilege of witnessing. Michael and Ken are easy to work with and very patient, and they care deeply about helping you create your perfect wedding ceremony. Their suggestions and recommendations from past experiences add such a personalized feel. We simply cannot recommend the Men In Black Wedding Officiants more highly. Michael and Ken, thank you for helping us create the memory of a lifetime! Collin & Ainsley

    Sent on 07/28/2018
  • D

    Diane · Married on 06/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Men in Black Wedding Officiants were A++++. They provided detailed instructions to make the ceremony perfect. You won’t be disappointed!

    Sent on 06/22/2018
    Men In Black Wedding Officiants 23

    Men In Black Wedding Officiants's reply:

    Diane,
    Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate it more than you know.
    I hope Alexis and David are having a ball on their honeymoon.
    Thank you again.
    Ken
  • S

    Shawna · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We would like to thank the Men In Black wedding officiants. They officiated our wedding on 05/19/2018. They did a perfect job even when we had to switch the ceremony to Plan B because of the rain. They both keep in contact through out the whole wedding planning process, even offering advice about planning, which we found super helpful! Ken and Michael are great to work with and will costumize your ceremony script to make your day extra special! So glad we went with them. Thank you for being apart of our day and making it that much more special.

    Sent on 05/29/2018
  • K

    Kerri · Married on 01/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words cannot express the gratitude I have for the Men in Black. My wife and I had a destination wedding planned. A month before the wedding we were given devastating news that my mother in law had been diagnosed with stage 4 lung cancer. We had to cancel our wedding and focus on her health. After starting treatments we were advised to get married ASAP from her doctors because of the uncertainty of her health. We were able to schedule around her chemotherapy 2 months out. Now we had re-plan everything in that short period of time. I reached out to many wedding officiants trying to find someone who was reasonably priced and had great reviews. After talking to MIB and they heard our situation there was no doubt that we were going to use them. These men went completely out of their way to help us. They gave us so much useful information and checklist to help plan everything. Whenever we had questions they answered quickly. On our wedding day 1/6/18 they drove 3+ hours through a snow blizzard to our wedding and they did not disappoint. The delivered a beautiful message during our ceremony. They were professional but at the same time they said appropriate jokes along the way. During the reception they were very friendly and talked with many of guests. Everyone loved them. I can’t say enough positive things about them. If you are in need of a wedding officiant MIB are the way to go.

    Sent on 01/16/2018
  • M

    Milly · Married on 11/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Men in Black Wedding Officiants were absolutely awesome for the Dehlbom/Phillips Wedding. I was the Matron of Honor and thoroughly enjoyed them. Would recommend them for any event.

    Sent on 12/19/2017
  • Tell as all as time

    Michele · Married on 11/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love them. Everything I’m my ceremony it was awesome. The best experience ever

    Sent on 01/10/2018
  • E

    Emmylou · Married on 10/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    MIB were out of this world! Our wedding would not have been the same without them, we’re so glad we chose them to officiate our wedding. They felt more like guests we had known for some time rather than wedding vendors. Everyone loved them and commented on how great they were. Not only were they professional and prepared to a “T” but they were entertaining as well. Set your wedding apart and choose MIB to officiate your wedding!

    Sent on 07/02/2018
  • J

    Jack · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Men in Black were the perfect officiants for our wedding and I would recommend them to anyone and everyone. In the build up to the wedding they were helpful and informative and always available to communicate with if needed. They were professional prepared and accommodating from the moment they arrived at the wedding. Best of all both of the guys are so personable, calming, funny and helpful. They helped us through our ceremony with expertise whilst also maintaining the flow and feeling of the ceremony. The Men in Black helped us enjoy the day.

    Sent on 11/12/2017
  • D

    Donna · Married on 09/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn’t have been happier with the small, casual beach wedding ceremony that Men in Black officiated for us in September. They easily adapted to all of our needs and helped make our wedding day very special. You can’t go wrong in choosing Men in Black for any size or type of ceremony, and I guarantee you will be very pleased with their professionalism, responsiveness and genuine concern for making sure that your ceremony is spectacular.

    Sent on 11/10/2017
  • M

    Melody · Married on 09/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev. Michael and Rev. Kenneth were very helpful and attentive to all our special requests.

    Sent on 10/03/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review