Memory Makers Reviews

113 | Nutley, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

113 Reviews for Memory Makers

Recommended by 97%

113
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.8
Sort by:
  • J

    Jessica Dejesus · Getting married on 11/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    jessica's wedding

    There are not enough words to describe the great job Guy and his team did at our wedding. His experience and professionalism is second to none as was Lori our photographer and Rui our videographer. Their attention to detail and our needs could not have been better. Thank you for making our wedding day perfect

    Sent on 10/04/2019
  • J

    Janice Hamilton · Married on 07/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    janice and teds wedding

    We can't thank Guy enough for making our wedding such a blast. His music selection was right on all night and his attention to our needs could not have been better. We still can't believe the price we paid for his services as what he did for us is worth twice the price.

    Sent on 08/26/2019
  • J

    Janet Allaire · Married on 07/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    janet and brad

    Guy and his team made our wedding day everything we hoped for. The variety of music played had all of our guests dancing all night and the photo's of our wedding captured every special moment. We had looked at several higher priced companies but we are so glad we chose Memory Makers for our wedding.

    Sent on 09/12/2019
  • A

    Anna Esposito · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    anna"s wedding

    Just a note to thank memory makers for making our wedding day the best party ever. Jose our latin emcee had all our guests dancing all night and neils photography and bernards video captured every moment. Their prices are amazing we would have booked them at twice what they charge

    Sent on 08/09/2019
  • L

    Lisa Bonomo · Married on 06/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lisa and Erics wedding

    just wanted to thank guy and his team for making our wedding the best time ever. Guy's music was perfect for our crowd and his attention to our needs could not have been better. Ron's photo's captured every moment and we had the photo's in 4 weeks. Memory Makers is worth twice what they charge and we couldn't be happier we chose them.

    Sent on 07/24/2019
  • L

    Lora Messano · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Memory Makers The Best

    There are not enough words the thank Guy and his team for making our reception such a success. Guy went above and beyond anything we asked him to do as did ron Our photographer and bernard our videographer. Guy's experience and musical knowledge is second to none and we would recommend memory makers to anyone .

    Sent on 07/16/2019
  • A

    Annie Harrison · Married on 04/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    annie's wedding

    Guy thank you for being a part of our special day. We had a great time as your music was perfect all evening and had everyone dancing all night. The violin for the cocktail hour was very classy and we are so grateful you were part of our day.

    Sent on 07/12/2019
  • L

    Lisa Bonovino · Married on 03/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    lisa's wedding

    We used memory makers for our dj/photography and video we could not have been happier with our choice. Guy is truly and amazing dj who had everyone dancing all night and did everything we asked for and more. The photography and video were perfect and we were very pleased with Rui and ron

    Sent on 06/13/2019
  • J

    Janet Simmons · Married on 02/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    janet's wedding

    We were so happy we chose memory makers for our wedding Guy's music was perfect for all our guests and his attention to all our needs was great. Rui's video captured every special moment. Their Prices are amazing for the quality they have.

    Sent on 06/11/2019
  • J

    Jackie Masone · Married on 01/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    memory makers was great

    Thank you so much for providing the music and photography for our wedding. Everyone had so much fun the music was perfect all night and ron's photo's captured every moment we hope to use you for future party's

    Sent on 03/07/2019
  • S

    Stephanie Wong · Married on 10/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best dj anywhere

    Thanks for the great dj performance at our wedding the music makes the event and yours was great. everyone danced all night and had fun.We also loved the piano at the cocktail hour.

    Sent on 02/25/2019
  • J

    Jennifer Hanson · Married on 10/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you memory makers

    I want to thank guy and his staff for making our wedding everything we hoped for. Guy's music was perfect all night and had everyone dancing. Neil,s photography and his attention to our needs could not have been better and bernards video captured every moment

    Sent on 11/19/2018
  • N

    Nancy Scerbo · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    outstanding

    I can't thank guy enough for making our reception the party that it was.His choice of ,music all night was right was right on and his customer service is second to none. Our friends are still talking about the great time they had

    Sent on 10/24/2018
  • J

    jennifer · Married on 08/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't thank Guy enough for making our reception such a big success. His music selection was perfect 1/2 of our guests were spanish and his mix of latin and american music was right on. He is a true professional who wnt above and beyond anything we hoped for.

    Sent on 09/06/2018
  • C

    Crystal-Dawn · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such an amazing experience and working with Guy was great! He definitely went out of his way to give us exactly what we wanted for the perfect wedding without gouging prices like sooooo many other places tried to do! The services were extremely affordable and the professionalism of everyone we worked with was amazing! Absolutely amazing experience!

    Sent on 08/29/2018
  • J

    jennifer · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I only have one word to describe memory makers AMAZING Guy made our reception everything we hoped for and more. His experience and customer service was just what we were looking for. Ron'a photography and rui's video captured every moment. I would recommend them to anyone

    Sent on 08/29/2018
  • A

    Anjuli · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Guy did a great job at my wedding. He showed up early, hit every song at the perfect timing and coordinated with me before reception to confirm any last minute changes. He played a great range of music based on my selections and was a crowd pleaser among our guests. Definitely recommend!

    Sent on 07/30/2018
  • S

    stephanie · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I want to thank Guy for for his performance at our wedding. His choice of music had everyone dancing all night and his attention to our needs went above and beyond our expectations. His customer service before the wedding was great and his professionalism and experience is second to none.

    Sent on 07/30/2018
  • J

    jennifer · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so glad we chose memory makers for our dj and photography besides having a great price their service is second to none.Guy's music selections were on target all night and ron could not have been better as our photographer. We plan on using them again for future parties.

    Sent on 07/25/2018
  • M

    mary · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    we used memory makers for our dj and photography and could not have been more pleased with their services. Guy's professionalism and knowledge of music had everyone dancing all night. Ron's pictures captured every moment and we had the photo's in 3 weeks and we are working on our album.

    Sent on 07/16/2018
  • D

    dawn · Married on 04/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used memory makers for our dj/photography and video we could not have been happier with everything. Guy Ron and Joe are true professionals who went above and beyond everything we expected. We plan on using them for future events and have recommended then to several of our friends.

    Sent on 07/12/2018
  • A

    allison · Married on 03/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WE want to thank guy and his team for making our wedding reception so special. Guy's experience and professionalism is second to none and his attention to our needs could not have been better. Ron's photo's captured every moment and he went above and beyond what we expected.

    Sent on 06/11/2018
  • S

    samantha · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have only one word to describe memory makers AWESOME! Their professionalism and quality of service is second to none. I looked at other high price companies and they couldn't compare to the memory makers even at twice the price. Guy and his team were terrific and made us feel our wedding was the most important one they ever did!

    Sent on 12/11/2017
  • M

    maria · Married on 09/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used memory makers for our dj/photography and video and they made our wedding day perfect. Guy is the most professional dj I have ever met his experience and knowledge of music is amazing! Eugene our photographer and joe or videographer were also great. They each one of them catered to our every need. I highly recommend them.

    Sent on 10/26/2017
  • R

    rachel · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so glad we chose memory makers for our photography/video and dj. Guy and his crew were everything we hoped for and more We had our pictures in 3 weeks and the video will be here shortly. Guy"s music was on tha money all night and had everyone fro our youngest to oldest guests on the dance floor

    Sent on 09/13/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review