Memory Creations Photography Reviews

8 | Clifton, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Memory Creations Photography

Recommended by 100%

8

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

13 User photos

Memory Creations Photography 1
Memory Creations Photography 2
Memory Creations Photography 3
Memory Creations Photography 4
Memory Creations Photography 5
Memory Creations Photography 6
Memory Creations Photography 7
+ 7
Sort by:
  • M

    Melissa Pence · Getting married on 07/18/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beyond Amazing!

    Brian was beyond amazing to work with! He gave us the direction that we needed in every picture and the photos came out unbelievably amazing! Will definitely reccomend to anyone who is looking to have photos done!

    Sent on 02/25/2019
  • Alyssa-Ray

    Alyssa-Ray Leon · Getting married on 11/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing!

    Memory Creations Photography is Amazing. They make the day so much better just by being there! Professional, fun, and kind! Can’t imagine anyone else capturing the moment as perfectly! I’ve seen them work with friends and can’t wait for them to do my wedding! The photos came out amazing!

    Sent on 12/20/2018

    Memory Creations Photography's reply:

    Thank you for the early review. Can't wait for your wedding either! It's going to be an amazing time.
    November here we come!
  • R

    Renee · Married on 02/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Look no further!

    Brian and his team were a pleasure to work with! From our engagement shoot to our wedding, our photos were absolutely amazing. I am still looking thru them all to make my album which is a task because there are so many great ones. He listens to what you want and will capture the moments you never thought you look for. So talented! You will not be disappointed.

    Sent on 02/15/2019
    Memory Creations Photography 10

    Memory Creations Photography's reply:

    You guys were awesome to work with as well and so pleased that you enjoyed everything! We are here when you need us for your album and thank you for the great review!!!
  • Chiara

    Chiara Martinez · Married on 10/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Photos!

    Brian and his team are wonderful! They are very patient and did a did an amazing job with our wedding photos! My husband and I were very pleased with the outcome. Brian also did our newborn photos of our baby girl which also came out amazing! I would definitely recommend Memory Creations for your wedding or other events!

    Sent on 01/04/2019
    Memory Creations Photography 11
    Memory Creations Photography 12
    Memory Creations Photography 13
    Memory Creations Photography 14
    Memory Creations Photography 15
  • Rebecca

    Rebecca · Married on 09/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He was awesome!

    We’ve known Brian for years. He’s very talented and works hard. We are very pleased with how our wedding photos came out. We would totally recommend him for sure! 😊👍🏻

    Sent on 01/10/2019
  • Carissa

    Carissa Seidenfrau · Married on 01/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved brian!

    Brian was absolutely the BEST in making sure our day was documented the way we wanted. He listened to me and basically made a package that worked for me. He got to know me ahead of time, so it felt extremely comfortable come wedding day. He was so professional and kind always!!! And responded to emails and calls super fast!

    Sent on 01/04/2019
    Memory Creations Photography 16
    Memory Creations Photography 17
    Memory Creations Photography 18
    Memory Creations Photography 19
    Memory Creations Photography 20
  • D

    Deanna Tutalo · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!

    Brian and his team are amazing!! They made sure to capture the perfect pictures on the perfect day!

    Sent on 01/02/2019

    Memory Creations Photography's reply:

    Thanks for your review and it was a pleasure working with you guys! Hope all is well and married life is the best!!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review