Skip to main content
Weddings

Memory Creations Photography Reviews

Memory Creations Photography

Memory Creations Photography

Clifton, NJ
5.0 out of 5 rating, 38 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
38 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

38
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • Alexa
    Alexa B. Sent on 02/24/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Must hire for wedding!

    I cannot say enough about Memory Creations! Brian is so well organized and keeps things moving along. We were on a time crunch, but Brian took charge and got done what was needed. We got all the shots we wanted!

    Not only does he move quickly, his photographs are absolutely incredible. They are so bright and clear. He has an eye for creativity and he did not skip a beat. Might I also add that we got our photos back less than two weeks after our wedding!!! Brian does not waste any time, he really did a fantastic job.

    John, who was the other photographer, was just as pleasant to work with. They both captured such amazing moments and are both so talented. You will not be disappointed with hiring Memory Creations for your big day!!

    Memory Creations Photography's reply:

    Thanks so much for the review Alexa! We had a great time with you guys and glad you enjoyed everything!
  • ReV
    Rev Y. Sent on 08/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very good experience

    I enjoyed working with Brian. Our wedding photos came out amazing!!

    Memory Creations Photography's reply:

    Glad you enjoyed everything! We enjoyed working with you as well! Best of luck to you both and see you soon!
  • S
    Sherry Sent on 08/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Photos from Memory Creation

    I want to express my heartfelt gratitude to Brian, Steve, and the entire team for their outstanding photography services on our wedding day. Their dedication and talent have left an indelible mark on our cherished memories.

    Brian, Steve, and the team displayed remarkable patience and professionalism throughout the day, even working tirelessly under the sun to capture every significant moment. Their unwavering commitment to getting the perfect shot, regardless of the challenges, truly impressed us.

    The end results were nothing short of breathtaking. Every photograph encapsulated the emotions and joy of the day, and we were left in awe of their ability to capture the essence of each moment.

    Without reservation, I wholeheartedly recommend Brian, Steve, and their team to anyone seeking exceptional photography services. Their passion, skill, and attention to detail shine through in every single photo. Thank you for making our wedding day memories so vibrant and beautiful.

    Memory Creations Photography's reply:

    Love to hear reviews like this! You guys were amazing and I thank you for trusting us to capture your special day. It was an even more meaningful experience on our side as the last wedding at the Manor. Glad you enjoyed everything and best of luck to both of you!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jackie G. Sent on 05/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional

    Such an amazing job… Brian really captured every moment of our wedding the pictures are beautiful. Thank you so much !

    Memory Creations Photography's reply:

    My Pleasure and thank you for the review! You guys know how to party! It was great to see everyone again as well.
  • Anastacia
    Anastacia M. Sent on 11/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Expectations were exceeded with Memory Creations

    We hired Brian back in 2020 after we got engaged for our Nov 2022 wedding. In our first video call, he set expectations in a professional manner, and we felt very comfortable hiring him even with the long wait until the actual day. We did an engagement shoot with him at the Crosskeys Estate Gardens, and we were even more excited to work with him for our wedding. Leading up to the date, we had a brief phone call going over the schedule of the day. The day of the wedding, Brian's second photographer got sick, but he was immediately prepared with another photographer. This really turned out for the best because I cried my makeup off during the first look, and the second photographer saved my face! BUT HERE'S THE BEST PART: WE HAD OUR PICTURES BACK THE THURSDAY AFTER THE WEDDING! After seeing other couples waiting months for their turnaround, we were shocked to have them in less than a week and they are BEAUTIFUL! We could not be happier with Memory Creations, and we would recommend them to anyone looking or professional, high quality photography.

    Memory Creations Photography's reply:

    Thanks so much for the great review and it was our pleasure being there for you two. You guys are a great couple and we wish you nothing but the best!
  • C
    Caroline J. Sent on 10/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Spectacular, Professional, BOOK Memory Creations.

    Brian and his team at Memory Creations were AMAZING. They were professional and made the process of taking our wedding pictures stress free and fun. Our bridal party and guests are still talking about the extraordinary job they did while taking fun golf cart and dancing pictures. Our pictures were delivered quickly and look spectacular! I would definitely book them again for another event.

    Memory Creations Photography's reply:

    With the postponements and the cancelations and everything in between I couldn't be happier to be there for you both for your big day! You two are an amazing couple and I wish you the best! Stay in touch and hope to see you soon!
  • PATRICK
    Patrick M. Sent on 09/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and Excellent Photos

    We could not be happier with Brian and his team over at Memory Creations. They were extraordinarily professional, taking the time well in advance of coming up with a plan for the day and making us very comfortable that they would take care of all our photographic needs. And of course the pictures look absolutely spectacular. We could not be happier. You cannot go wrong hiring Memory Creations.

    Memory Creations Photography's reply:

    Thanks for the review Theresa & Patrick! You guys were an amazing couple to work with and so glad you enjoyed everything! Keep us in mind for the future and hope to see you both soon!
  • Jessica
    Jessica W. Sent on 07/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We will definitely being using Brian in the future!

    Brian and his team from Memory Creations was an absolute pleasure to work with! Brian got every shot I wanted! He stuck to with the time schedule and honestly just listened when I would change things fifty times! Him and his team are the sweetest people and we loved working with them! He nailed everything! We will definitely be using him in the future for any photograph needs!
  • J
    James B. Sent on 06/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Review of Memory Creations Photography

    Brian and his team at Memory Creations Photography did the most incredible job capturing our wedding! After seeing how our engagement photos had come out we had a reasonable expectation that our wedding photos would be great too, but what an understatement that would have been! We can't stop looking at our wedding photos dozens of times a day. What Brian does with a camera is nothing short of pure magic! Not only are his talents with photography phenomenal, but I've never dealt with anyone more organized or easy to communicate with than Brian. My wife and I knew we were in good hands for our wedding day from the moment we began conversations with Brian after our engagement photos nearly a year and a half prior. The whole time in communication back and forth with Brian his expertise was more than apparent and he helped to shape what would turn out to be a more beautiful wedding experience than my wife and I could have dreamed of. In our opinion, there is no photographer of higher professional caliber than Brian at Memory Creations Photography. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone for whatever their photography needs might be.

    Memory Creations Photography's reply:

    Thanks for the review Jay. you guys were awesome to work with and I wish you the best in the future! See you soon!
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie R. Sent on 10/13/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful photography experience

    Brian was extremely professional and very easy to work with for our engagement pictures! He had really great ideas for photos and made us feel extremely comfortable during the shoot. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to have their memories captured in a beautiful way!
  • G
    Georgiana R. Sent on 07/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Top Notch Service

    Memory Creations Photo is highly recommended. Brian came to take our son's Communion Pictures for his 1st Communion. He truly captured our son's spirit. The pictures Brian took were amazing. We will treasure them many years to come. Brian was very professional and patient with our son. Thank you for everything.
  • A
    Andrea B. Sent on 02/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Daughter’s Bat Mitzvah

    Brian was spectacular. The pictures are so beautiful, catching every pre joys moment. Brian was so easy and enjoyable to work with. I would look no further.

    Memory Creations Photography's reply:

    Thanks Andrea! It was a great party and can't wait for the next one! You guys are the best! Looking forward to seeing you all soon!

  • Meredith
    Meredith Sent on 11/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photos and Brian is awesome!

    Brian did our first “Covid” wedding and mostly just family and the pictures were incredible. He also just did our big wedding and the photos are even better!!! It took about a week to get the digital photos, which is crazy! They came out so amazing and he was such a pleasure to work with. We’re not serious people and he was totally okay with that and captured us perfectly!! Just don’t aim the champagne bottle at him when spraying it around 😬 (sorry Brian for hitting you in the eye with champagne!!)

    Memory Creations Photography's reply:

    The last line of this review is hilarious! Glad we captured both your COVID wedding and the real reception. You guys are awesome and I can still see so I forgive you lol.
  • K
    Kelsey D. Sent on 11/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and perfect

    Memory Creations did a wonderful job capturing our entire wedding, starting with our engagement photos. Brian was professional and quick to answer our requests. Our photos were delivered quickly and with amazing quality. Our day of photographers were absolutely great to work with, and made our day flow with ease. Thank you all enough for capturing our special day!

    Memory Creations Photography's reply:

    Thanks so much for the review and I'm so glad you loved John and Anthony. They said the wedding was great and you guys were awesome to work with. Congrats and talk soon!
  • A
    Ashley E. Sent on 10/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The absolute best!

    Brian and his team are true professionals. From beginning to end with our wedding Brian was on top of it. We couldn’t have picked a better photographer. We are over the moon happy with our photos. He was professional, fun, organized, and super responsive.

    Memory Creations Photography's reply:

    Thank you for the review Ashley & Ryan. It was a blast shooting your wedding and always nice be able to capture a good friends special day.
  • Christina
    Christina K. Sent on 09/30/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photography from Brian at Memory Creations!!

    I highly recommend Memory Creations Photography. We just did an engagement photo shoot and the pictures turned out absolutely beautiful. Brian was very professional, creative and very easy to work with.
  • Noelle
    Noelle B. Sent on 10/31/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding experience with Brian and crew!

    We were married Sept 4, 2021 at The Manor and let us tell you that Brian and his crew at Memory Creations crushed it. They arrived on time, made us feel comfortable throughout the whole day. Brian (my husband is also Brian) and I didn't have to think about where to stand or how to pose. They told us what to do and the pictures and videos came out amazing. We also got so many good ones to choose from, it was challenging to pick which ones we wanted for our album. They went above and beyond to capture each moment. All our friends and family who interacted with Brian and his crew could not stop raving about them throughout the event, and are awe-struck by our pictures. You should 1000% hire them for your wedding. We can't recommend them enough.

    Memory Creations Photography's reply:

    Thank so much for the kind words and we are so happy to be able to capture this amazing couples wedding. What a first dance moment and the rest of the fell into place perfectly for us to capture every detail! You guys are the best and hope to see you again soon!
  • Jessica
    Jessica C. Sent on 08/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our experience from top to bottom, beginning to end, was nothing short of superb!

    We were married on July 25th of this year and chose Memory Creations to do Photography and Video for our wedding. Our experience from top to bottom, beginning to end, was nothing short of superb. Brian and the Memory Creations staff created an amazing experience for us. They captured all of the special moments of our wedding day. Brian and his staff were efficient in getting shots that represented us as a couple; we never felt that we were missing our party to take pictures that we didn't want to take and every picture that we wanted was captured. They were often moving around the venue, climbing stairs, and doing whatever it took to get the perfect shot. Moreover, Brian was amazing with our flower girls and ring bearers, constantly making them laugh and smile for the pictures. Our pictures came out beautiful and we would never hesitate to recommend Memory Creations to anyone who wants a true professional to create a customized photography experience. -Aldo & Jessica Cascio

    Memory Creations Photography's reply:

    What an amazing couple and a beautiful wedding! You guys were awesome to work with and so glad we were there for you guys to capture everything for you! Wishing you guys the best and hope to see you guys again soon!
  • C
    Christina C. Sent on 07/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceeded my expectations!!!

    Booked Memory Creations for our wedding in May. They were absolutely amazing to work with. Their customer service is beyond amazing, attentive, and punctual. Before even meeting with any of their team, a simple phone conversation told me they knew what they were doing and I didn't need to stress at all about my pictures. Brian answered all of my questions with knowledge and confidence! Arturo and Jack were our photographers for the day. They worked amazingly together and went above and beyond not only to take the pictures but to ensure all went smoothly for the day... Not going to lie I felt like I had 2 extra assistants. They helped to take out my veil, fix my hair, and made sure we all looked our best. Went in between trees/shrubs, and stood in the middle of the street (safely of course) to capture the image they had in their heads... Pure artists! Arturo and Jack were also super polite, punctual and an all around pleasure to work with. Our pictures came back super fast and they came out amazing. The customer service didn't stop their. Brian continued to make sure that we not only received the pictures but that we were happy with them. Highly recommend this group of skilled professionals!
  • Lauren
    Lauren W. Sent on 01/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Photographer Extraordinaire

    When I asked my husband what we should write about Brian and Memory Creations, he started off with "Brian's f*cking amazing." It's hard to know where to start. We hired Brian to photograph our wedding at the Manor in West Orange, NJ in September 2019. He brought on Chris G. as a second photographer. We, our wedding party, and our family all loved Brian and Chris. They made our day run so smoothly. We were never rushed, we were never overwhelmed, they made us laugh and reminded us to be in the moment and enjoy the day. Brian was easy to get in touch with and work with. He's friendly, humble, genuine, and professional. His photography packages are very well-priced. And most importantly, our pictures came out beautifully. Instead of having a favorite photo of the day, I have about 50. There are so many beautiful shots of me, us, and our family and friends. They caught some really beautiful moments and memories. I could not have asked for a better photography experience on my wedding day. I am so happy and grateful that I worked with Brian. I highly recommend Memory Creations and Brian.
  • J
    Jay E. Sent on 05/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Team of Photographers

    Brian and John were great. Highly recommended.
  • C
    Carmela M. Sent on 04/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible!

    Brian, Steve and John were amazing! We couldn’t have asked for more. Booking with Brian was an absolute pleasure. He made it so easy from beginning to end and he offers great packages. He was also so great dealing with my 3 year niece who was our flower girl. Our family and friends are still raving about the photos and we are so excited to share our hi-light video with them! I’m so happy memory creations was there to capture our special day! Thank you Brian!

    Carmela + Adriano xo

    Memory Creations Photography's reply:

    Thanks so much for the review Carmela! We were so thrilled to be there for you and to be back working after the Pandemic. I'm so happy you enjoyed everything!
  • M
    Melissa P. Sent on 02/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond Amazing!

    Brian was beyond amazing to work with! He gave us the direction that we needed in every picture and the photos came out unbelievably amazing! Will definitely reccomend to anyone who is looking to have photos done!
  • G
    Gabriela T. Sent on 06/28/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We are more than happy with our pictures!

    Brian has an eye of true artist. He directs and arranges shots with professionalism, makes you feel comfortable and captures the best in the moment shots. We have many wonderful memories. He didn’t miss any of the smiles or moments of joy. He brought much happiness to our family and friends! Every time we show our memories to others they love our pictures. I definitely recommend Memory Creation Memory
  • Breanna
    Breanna Sent on 07/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We Highly Recommend Brian!

    We highly recommend Brian at Memory Creations. We had a backyard wedding Sunday June 28th, 2020 and Brian did a beautiful job shooting it! Because of COVID we couldn't meet in person before the actual wedding, but we had a few phone calls to go over what we wanted. Brian was so great to work with! He made us feel so comfortable, and natural. The photos came out better than we could've ever imagined! Thank you so much Brian for capturing the best day of our lives. If you are looking for a down-to-earth, fun and easy photographer to work with, we highly suggest booking your big day with Brian!

    Memory Creations Photography's reply:

    So happy to be there for your wedding ceremony and to be able to capture some great memories for you two! Thanks so much for the review!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message