Memories Wedding Planning Reviews

16 | Easley, SC
See photos, pricing and details

16 Reviews for Memories Wedding Planning

Recommended by 97% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

16

9 User photos

Order by:
  • T

    Tiffany Moon · Married on 11/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Coordinator ever!

    Memories Wedding Planning made my day the absolute best it could be! Theh made every moment smooth and seamless! I couldn't have asked for a better day of coordinator! Can't say enough about them!

    Sent on 12/03/2019
  • B

    Bryanna · Married on 11/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding coordinator

    Very helpful and very organized help the wedding day run so smooth

    Sent on 11/18/2019
  • Precia

    Precia Shaw · Married on 11/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Arran Farms Wedding

    Diane did a great job coordinating the events leading up to our daughter’s wedding weekend and the day went off without any major issues!! She even held off the rain! She know’s the venue and how things work best! Her assistant, Summer, was a great and fun addition to getting our day complete!! Would certainly recommend Diane to help with your special day!!

    Sent on 05/16/2019
  • Brandy

    Brandy · Married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Takes alot of the weight off

    Hiring your planner should be the FIRST thing you do! Makes it much easier on you every step of the way. Especially the day before and of she is an amazing help!

    Sent on 10/06/2019
  • E

    Erin Sweatt · Married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Coordinator for our needs and budget

    Diane did everything we asked. She stated her opinions and let us voice ours. She did everything she could to make our desires possible even those she didn't think would work she made way for. She was there from start to finish and made sure everyone was well taken care of and they had what they needed.

    Sent on 10/22/2019
  • A

    Angie Looper · Married on 07/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome and Professional

    Great Team! Made everything run smoothly, and I didn't have to worry about the small details! They were awesome!!!

    Sent on 07/14/2019
  • C

    Cynthia · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A very hard working professional

    We had a barn wedding during a heat wave. Diane and her assistant worked all day long in the heat to make my daughters wedding perfect! It was wonderful because of a great coordinator! She is organized, professional, and gets things done when mom and brides nerves are on edge! Great experience!

    Sent on 05/31/2019
  • M

    Megan · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We enjoyed working Diane! She did a wonderful job helping us organize our vendors, and time line for the wedding. She also did an amazing job decorating our reception venue (Shirley Roe Cabaret Room). Definitely recommend Memories Wedding Planning!

    Sent on 05/29/2018
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 11/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diane was amazing. I hired her for my "month of" weddding planner. She went above and beyond her duties as a planner. I had not only my family but even guests say how great she was. She was completely amazing and not overly expensive. There is no one else I'd ever recommend over her.

    Sent on 12/09/2016
  • Kayla

    Kayla · Married on 07/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Although we did not get to use Diane due to last minute changes(new venue provided planning), she was very patient and helpful. I would recommend her services to anyone!

    Sent on 07/10/2016
  • T

    Tennille · Married on 05/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diane is amazing! She loves her job and wants every bride and groom to have their dream wedding! She went above and beyond to help me have a beautiful and flawless wedding. I didn't have to worry about anything. She is very professional, responds quickly to emails and texts, and very accommodating. My mother and I enjoyed working with Diane and would definitely recommend her!

    Sent on 06/23/2016
  • D

    Dreamshift Photography · Married on 05/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As a professional photographer of 8 years I've worked with many wedding planners, but none as accommodating as Memories Wedding Planning. Dianne and her staff made our job so easy and seamless all while catering to the Couple's every need, I was impressed by their level of professionalism and hope to work with them again in the future!

    Sent on 01/09/2016
  • User6006651 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diane was amazing!! Supportive and never lost focus of what I wanted my event to look like

    Sent on 11/30/2015
  • Melissa

    Melissa Rosier · Married on 09/14/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super helpful and very nice!

    Diane is very accommodating and easy to work with! Everything turned out almost perfectly. We ran out of time the day of the wedding and some things weren't set up exactly as I wanted but overall it was a success. Diane's involvement took away some of the stress of coordinating everything myself.

    Sent on 09/17/2019
  • K

    Kelli · Married on 10/24/2015

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      2.0

    I used this service for wedding day coordination since I had planned the wedding myself. The whole day was flawless and I didn't have to worry about a single thing. Diane handled all the day of details and did a fantastic job. I would highly recommend her services!

    Sent on 11/21/2015
  • User5635948 · 2+ years ago

    3.8
    • Quality of service:
      3.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    She was very responsive and nice. She did a great job setting up the reception area as asked. I did not feel she handled the reception schedule/flow as I had expected. I was also not impressed with how things were packaged up after the reception for my parents to handle.

    Sent on 09/18/2016