Weddings

Memories by Jen Bailey Reviews

Memories by Jen Bailey

Memories by Jen Bailey

Wamego, KS
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 14 Reviews
View more information

14 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 14

1 User photo

Sort by:
  • H
    Hailey Married on 06/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    She was great!!! She made sure we got everything we wanted and then some. She traveled and was so accomodating. The pictures are beautiful! The sunset ones are to die for!!
  • M
    Mandy Married on 12/02/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    You guys. My heart is so so full getting to see our wedding photos. One may say the photographer isn't important on their big day but oh how I could argue with you. Memories were captured by one amazing woman and we will have these to look on for the rest of our lives. Jen made our sessions so laid back and we laughed oh so much during our engagement! Then when it came to our wedding she handled everything with ease and we knew we were being taken care of. She knew what we wanted and made it happen. She became a dear friend to us and I can't wait to have her capture more memories for us!
  • S
    Samantha Married on 07/22/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jen did an amazing job capturing our wedding day and engagement session! She was super easy to work with and produced amazing images that we will cherish for the rest of our lives!
  • A
    Amy Married on 07/09/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jen was so great from the beginning, when we met with her she had so many fantastic examples in her portfolio that we knew from her style and the quality of previous clients shoots, that she would be well matched with us and what we were looking for in a wedding photographer. She was open to hearing our ideas, understanding our style and vision from the engagement session to our actual wedding day. She gave honest, thoughtful feedback, and advice on what to capture on the wedding day. We have received so many compliments on our photos and we were so impressed at how amazing she made us look in every setting. If you are looking for a unique and personalized experience Memories by Jen will not disappoint!
  • J
    Jesse Married on 07/08/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We are very happy with our pictures from Jen. She did an amazing job and was easy to work with. She was open to hearing our ideas for pictures. When it came to the day of the wedding she made it easy by having a timeline all set up for us. I would highly recommend Memories by Jen!
  • K
    Katelyn Married on 06/18/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    She is amazing. She works so hard to make your special day the day you always wanted to capture. She works so hard!
  • K
    Kimberly Married on 06/11/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Fantastic photographer!! Memories by Jen Bailey does not disappoint! She has an eye for the perfect sunset picture and doesn't miss a single detail at the wedding. Every photo shoot was fun & comfortable & I fell more and more in love with every picture she showed us! This is a photographer who takes the time to listen to what you want & puts so much effort into making it perfect. I can't stop looking at our pictures!
  • K
    Kaytlin Married on 10/10/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jen is wonderful to work with. We loved how she was willing to accommodate our style and was so flexible. Book her because you will absolutely fall in love with your pictures like we did! Almost a year later and we still can't speak highly enough of her!
  • A
    Ashley Married on 06/13/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We used Memories By Jen Photography for our special day and couldn't be happier with the photos and the service we received. The expectations I set were exceeded with this photography service. From the very first meeting to the last, Jen was very professional and truly cared about what my husband and I expected and wanted from our wedding photographer. Prior to the wedding day, I made it a point that the photography is very important to me for so many reasons and I felt Jen understood the importance and went over and beyond anything I set. The day of the wedding, Memories by Jen Photography traveled three hours and instantly got to work capturing the special day. We have so many amazing and beautiful pictures from our wedding, really SO MANY, to choose from!! Our family is still ordering photos, books and talking so much about Memories by Jen Photography, we are so happy with everything we received and more. This photographer and her team did an exceptional job, I plan on using her in the future!! Great, great, GREAT job!
  • E
    Emily Married on 05/30/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My Husband and I could not have asked for a better experience. From the moment I met Jen, I was comfortable speaking with her, every transaction both in person and electronically has been great. She went above and beyond with her services as a photographer in both our engagement session and our wedding day, working hard to get all the photos we requested and so many more that we would never have even thought to ask for! Our photos are dynamic and show who we are as a couple while still exhibiting Jen's own style as a photographer. We wanted quality photos that were unique to us as a couple and Jen delivered 100%. We absolutely love and cherish our photos and cannot thank Memories by Jen Photography enough for such beautiful and quality photographs of one of the most important and significant events of our life.
  • C
    Caitlin Married on 04/25/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    When looking for a wedding photographer, we wanted to have a photographer that would capture all of the important aspects of our wedding day. Memories by Jen Photography not only captured every one of the important aspects, but she captured so many pictures that there isn’t a part of our wedding day that we will ever forget. The pictures that she captured are all absolutely stunning!
    Memories by Jen Photography really works with you to ensure that she meets all of your expectations. She makes sure that she knows what the most important parts of the day are so that she can make sure that she has several pictures of those moments and more for you to choose from. She is so patient and willing to give 110% to ensure that she captures pictures that you will love and cherish forever. She also works very hard to get to know you so that you feel comfortable with her. She is very sweet, caring, and helpful. She is quick to get back with you if you have any questions, concerns, or need to schedule an appointment with her.
    I expected to have a few photographs from the day that I really liked; I didn't expect that I would receive hundreds of shots from the day that I really loved. I cannot recommend Memories by Jen Photography enough! If you're reading this review wondering if you should choose Memories by Jen Photography to capture your big day, stop, and go book her, like now. You won't regret it! :)
  • C
    Christy Married on 04/25/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Pictures last a life time, and we couldn't have asked for better engagement and bridal photos. Not only are our photos breathtaking, but the experience was fun, and memorable. As we look at each photo we remember the memories we shared as we took them. Jen is a great photographer, and a great person to work with. I recommend Memories by Jen Bailey to all future brides. Our experience would not have been the same without her.
  • S
    Shaelee Married on 01/17/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing job!!! Would recommend her to anyone! Can't wait to work with her again! We will be using her again for any pictures we need done!!
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 09/19/2015
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jen Bailey did a wonderful job both taking our photos and editing them. We loved how personable she was and how she told us how to pose in a friendly manner and never got frustrated with us. Her prices are very reasonable for both the sessions and the photographs themselves. The quality of services and photos was outstanding! We definitely recommend her!