Skip to main content
Weddings

Memorable Knights Entertainment Reviews

Memorable Knights Entertainment

Memorable Knights Entertainment

Toledo, OH
5.0 out of 5 rating, 70 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
70 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

70
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

7 User photos

  • D
    Dylan Sent on 11/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ!

    Tony from Memorable Knights Entertainment was an absolutely amazing DJ for our wedding. From the start of our planning to the end of our last song, he was nothing short of the best to us! Not only did he do a fantastic job with song selection, but he also helped us plan out the events for the evening to keep everything moving accordingly. Even when awkward or unplanned things can pop up during the wedding, Tony did a perfect job of keeping everything moving smooth for us two, thus keeping our stress down. We may be biased, but we believe Tony was the best DJ of all the weddings we've been to thus far in our lives!
  • S
    Sam T. Sent on 12/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend!

    I cannot express how amazing our Dj experience was at our wedding! From start to finish, the company was a pleasure to work with and made everything incredibly easy for us. Our DJ kept the party going all night long. We got so many compliments on not only the music but the professionalism. Everyone kept going on about how much fun they were having. Loved every minute of our night! Huge thank you out to Memorable Knights Entertainment.
  • Emily
    Emily S. Sent on 10/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ!

    Memorable Knights Entertainment went above and beyond for our wedding. My husband and I live in the UK, but our wedding was in America. So, we had to plan everything from afar, which was very daunting. However, Tony did such a wonderful job; he is an incredible, nice, accomodating person and DJ. He is very responsive and catered to anything and everything we wanted. We had numerous Skype meetings and we could email or text him day or night, and he always there. We could not have asked for a better DJ for our wedding. He was just fantastic and we are forever grateful to him. We highly recommend Memorable Knights Entertainment to anyone planning their wedding!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • R
    Rahaf B. Sent on 10/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ ever!

    Tony was An amazing DJ and made our wedding so much fun! He was able to engage our guests and keep everyone dancing all night. The photobooth was an amazing touch to our night and our guests loved having it! Being able to get an album of all the photos taken meant so much to us!

    Memorable Knights Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Rahaf for all the kind words! You were both a pleasure to work with! Thank you for letting us to be a part of your special day!
  • T
    Trevor M. Sent on 10/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Tony was Everything we Could’ve Asked For

    Tony was super professional, timely in responsiveness, and played all the songs we had listed plus much more. He made our wedding so much fun, the atmosphere was great and everybody got up on the dance floor. I could not recommend him more. He went above and beyond and I will for sure recommend him to anyone in the future.

    Memorable Knights Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words! It was a pleasure working with you both and being a part of your special day!
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer W. Sent on 10/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding

    Tony was very flexible with our timeline and kept us informed of what was going on. We had an amazing time and our guests loved getting their requests played. I don't think I left the dance floor very much.

    Memorable Knights Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words! It was a pleasure working with you both, and a big thanks for allowing us to be a part of your special day!
  • S
    Steve B. Sent on 12/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing...Hands Down!

    Our experience with the DJ at our5 wedding was absolutely amazing! The music selection was perfect for our crowd! I don't think there was one part of the night that there wasn't someone on the floor dancing. Tony told us that the only thing he wanted us to worry about was "drinking, parting, and our guests", he certainly made that happen. He controlled the night so smoothly, and kept us informed as to what was coming up. I would recommended him and his company to all of our friends!
  • D
    Donna W. Sent on 12/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very Happy With Our Choice!

    I was worried about getting the Dj for our wedding. A DJ makes or breaks the party as everyone knows. From start to finish, Memorable Knights Entertainment was there for us and guided us through the night. We were super happy with our selection of a DJ company. I would recommend MKE for any event, especially a wedding! Ours will be something to talk about for many years to come.
  • A
    Alexis B. Sent on 10/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An amazing time!

    Tony was an amazing dj at our wedding we had an amazing time! Not only were we out on the dance floor but a lot of our guests were also he was also making sure we were taken care of and having a good time! I will definitely recommend him for anyone I know who is in need of a dj! Thank you so much again😊
  • Fayth
    Fayth Sent on 10/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful DJ

    Tony is an amazing DJ he kept us on schedule and made our day very magical. He worked with me every step of the way.
  • T
    Tammy B. Sent on 08/31/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Job Tony!!

    Memorable Knights Entertainment made my daughter's wedding reception a night to remember for all this past weekend. We have had to relocate, reschedule her reception numerous times during this crazy pandemic. Tony was with us every step of the way. His #1 priority was to make sure that my daughter and her new husband had the time of their life. I would most certainly recommend them to anyone and everyone! A million thanks to Tony and Memorable Knights Entertainment
  • C
    Cassi C. Sent on 11/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding Wedding DJ

    If you’re looking for a DJ for your wedding, DJ Tony at Memorable Knights Entertainment did an outstanding job at mine. My main goal for my wedding reception was for people to be having fun on the dance floor and DJ Tony made it a reality. He played great music all night long and even made a short video throughout the night capturing some special and fun moments that we could share online and look back on. Highly recommend him if you’re searching for a fun and professional DJ.
  • S
    Sarah J. Sent on 10/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful fall wedding

    Absolutely nothing short of amazing. got out on dance floor and was dancing with me. Got all our special request songs everything. I would no doubt hire and recommend this company. Thanks for everything!
  • Angeline
    Angeline M. Sent on 10/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ and Photobooth

    We hired Tony for DJ and photobooth. He was constantly in communication and making sure we were happy with everything throughout the entire process. Him and his staff were absolutely amazing the day off. We got a scrapbook with all the photobooth pictures from the night and he made us a video reel of snips from the night
  • Kendalyn
    Kendalyn S. Sent on 10/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Could not be more satsifed

    Memorable Knights Entertainment was the perfect entertainment platform for our wedding. We fully recommend them 100% and were thoroughly impressed with their professionalism, knowledge and ability to coordinate events smoothly throughout the night. A definite 10/10!
  • A
    Aubrey P. Sent on 09/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! Tony was the best. You won’t regret picking him.

    Tony was very professional from start to finish. Got many compliments from guests on how excellent he was. Topped the night off with an amazing video for my husband and I! Could not recommend him enough.
  • K
    Kallie S. Sent on 09/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing dj service!

    Tony was amazing! Made the entire night go so smooth! The music was so great, everyone was dancing and had the best time! I would 100% recommend using Memorable Knights Entertainment! Tony really cares about making your day the best it can be and he succeeded!
  • Beth
    Beth A. Sent on 05/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Your reception is in the best hands with Tony!

    Tony with Memorable Knights is an incredible DJ and a respectful, organized, trustworthy and all-around happy person. I knew that our reception would be in great hands from the first time we talked with him, and he exceeded every expectation! He was very professional, polite, humble and gracious to us and all of our guests - and definitely knows how to get the party going!! We got 10-15 comments from different guests of all ages after our wedding of how great of a job he did leading the night, reading the vibe and picking songs that got people of all ages up and dancing - and many people said that he was the best, most respectful and skilled DJ they had ever met at a wedding. He made sure that everyone was taken care of and having fun, that we stayed on the timeline, and his music selections were 10/10! We had a packed dance floor the entire night thanks to his expertise. As a vendor, he was very easy to work with and quick to respond to questions and provide suggestions to us based on his many years of experience. He was receptive to all of our instructions and timeline requests for the night. He even surprised us with a little "gift" at the end of the night that will always remind us of our fun wedding reception and we will always look back on the best party of our lives, thanks to Tony's DJ'ing!!
  • B
    Ben S. Sent on 06/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend

    Tony was our DJ and he was absolutely fantastic! He made our day special and the dance floor was grooving. Tony was extremely professional and made sure that we had a great time. Our guests had nothing but compliments about Tony and the music he was playing. We highly recommend hiring MKE for your DJ/MC needs for your wedding!
  • Breanna
    Breanna Sent on 05/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Tony was amazing!

    Tony really made the night! All our guest really enjoyed the music and the photobooth! Tony really listened to what we wanted, had great communication and was willing to help in anyway!
  • H
    Heather H. Sent on 11/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ

    We just had our wedding and what can I say about Tony... But wow wow wow he knocked it out of the park!!! He was so amazingly accommodating to all of our requests and helpful when there was a minor issue with set up at the venue! I would recommend him to everyone for whatever your event needs. He took special videos and photos throughout the day so we would have them to look back on while awaiting the official ones from the photographers! The photobooth I would highly recommend as well and he went as far as creating a special label for our photo strips that were Harry Potter esque!! Tony is very professional and kept the wedding running smoothly and we are so blessed to have found him! You won’t regret having Tony be part of your day!
  • A
    Abbey K. Sent on 10/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Reception Ever!

    Tony was great to work with throughout our wedding planning process! The initial meeting helped guide us with what music needed to be picked out for important events throughout the night. He gave us plenty of time to do our “homework” and pick out the songs too :) He went above and beyond to set up up-lighting in our reception space. All of our guests LOVED Tony. We received multiple compliments on his music choices, involvement in the reception, and how much fun he made the night! The photo booth was a hit as well – everyone loved being able to take home their photos. We also received some surprises along the way, which will be keepsakes we can have for a lifetime! We would highly recommend Memorable Knights Entertainment for your wedding!
  • Sarah
    Sarah W. Sent on 09/21/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Host and DJ - Over the top

    Tony was amazing with every detail. He lead our entire evening making it flow smooth as butter! With a few tricks up his sleeve & the array of music choices, 11 out of 10 would hire him again! You will not go wrong using him for your special day!
  • Karissa
    Karissa Sent on 08/30/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Hero during a pandemic!!

    We loved Tony!!!! He was not only fun, professional, and energetic, but he was extremely caring! He got to know us as a couple and our dream for the reception! Everyone LOVED him!!
  • Bailey
    Bailey B. Sent on 09/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!

    Tony was amazing and a major part of our wedding reception! He was very reliable and valued communication with us from the very beginning! He made our reception memorable and fun for every one who attended! I would recommend Tony to anyone looking to have an excellent DJ at their event that will capture their night exactly how they pictured it! My husband and I can not thank Tony enough for all he did for us! His flexibility, communication, precision and attitude are all exactly where they should be for someone in this line of work! 😁
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours