Skip to main content
Weddings

Memorable Knights Entertainment Reviews

Memorable Knights Entertainment

Memorable Knights Entertainment

Toledo, OH
5.0 out of 5 rating, 59 Reviews
View more information

59 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 59
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

7 User photos

  • Tammy
    Tammy B. Married on 05/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Job Tony!!

    Memorable Knights Entertainment made my daughter's wedding reception a night to remember for all this past weekend. We have had to relocate, reschedule her reception numerous times during this crazy pandemic. Tony was with us every step of the way. His #1 priority was to make sure that my daughter and her new husband had the time of their life. I would most certainly recommend them to anyone and everyone! A million thanks to Tony and Memorable Knights Entertainment
  • C
    Cassi C. Married on 11/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding Wedding DJ

    If you’re looking for a DJ for your wedding, DJ Tony at Memorable Knights Entertainment did an outstanding job at mine. My main goal for my wedding reception was for people to be having fun on the dance floor and DJ Tony made it a reality. He played great music all night long and even made a short video throughout the night capturing some special and fun moments that we could share online and look back on. Highly recommend him if you’re searching for a fun and professional DJ.
  • S
    Sarah J. Married on 10/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful fall wedding

    Absolutely nothing short of amazing. got out on dance floor and was dancing with me. Got all our special request songs everything. I would no doubt hire and recommend this company. Thanks for everything!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Angeline
    Angeline M. Married on 10/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ and Photobooth

    We hired Tony for DJ and photobooth. He was constantly in communication and making sure we were happy with everything throughout the entire process. Him and his staff were absolutely amazing the day off. We got a scrapbook with all the photobooth pictures from the night and he made us a video reel of snips from the night
  • Kendalyn
    Kendalyn S. Married on 10/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Could not be more satsifed

    Memorable Knights Entertainment was the perfect entertainment platform for our wedding. We fully recommend them 100% and were thoroughly impressed with their professionalism, knowledge and ability to coordinate events smoothly throughout the night. A definite 10/10!
  • A
    Aubrey P. Married on 09/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! Tony was the best. You won’t regret picking him.

    Tony was very professional from start to finish. Got many compliments from guests on how excellent he was. Topped the night off with an amazing video for my husband and I! Could not recommend him enough.
  • K
    Kallie S. Married on 09/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing dj service!

    Tony was amazing! Made the entire night go so smooth! The music was so great, everyone was dancing and had the best time! I would 100% recommend using Memorable Knights Entertainment! Tony really cares about making your day the best it can be and he succeeded!
  • Beth
    Beth A. Married on 07/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Your reception is in the best hands with Tony!

    Tony with Memorable Knights is an incredible DJ and a respectful, organized, trustworthy and all-around happy person. I knew that our reception would be in great hands from the first time we talked with him, and he exceeded every expectation! He was very professional, polite, humble and gracious to us and all of our guests - and definitely knows how to get the party going!! We got 10-15 comments from different guests of all ages after our wedding of how great of a job he did leading the night, reading the vibe and picking songs that got people of all ages up and dancing - and many people said that he was the best, most respectful and skilled DJ they had ever met at a wedding. He made sure that everyone was taken care of and having fun, that we stayed on the timeline, and his music selections were 10/10! We had a packed dance floor the entire night thanks to his expertise. As a vendor, he was very easy to work with and quick to respond to questions and provide suggestions to us based on his many years of experience. He was receptive to all of our instructions and timeline requests for the night. He even surprised us with a little "gift" at the end of the night that will always remind us of our fun wedding reception and we will always look back on the best party of our lives, thanks to Tony's DJ'ing!!
  • B
    Ben S. Married on 06/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend

    Tony was our DJ and he was absolutely fantastic! He made our day special and the dance floor was grooving. Tony was extremely professional and made sure that we had a great time. Our guests had nothing but compliments about Tony and the music he was playing. We highly recommend hiring MKE for your DJ/MC needs for your wedding!
  • Breanna
    Breanna Married on 05/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Tony was amazing!

    Tony really made the night! All our guest really enjoyed the music and the photobooth! Tony really listened to what we wanted, had great communication and was willing to help in anyway!
  • H
    Heather H. Married on 11/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ

    We just had our wedding and what can I say about Tony... But wow wow wow he knocked it out of the park!!! He was so amazingly accommodating to all of our requests and helpful when there was a minor issue with set up at the venue! I would recommend him to everyone for whatever your event needs. He took special videos and photos throughout the day so we would have them to look back on while awaiting the official ones from the photographers! The photobooth I would highly recommend as well and he went as far as creating a special label for our photo strips that were Harry Potter esque!! Tony is very professional and kept the wedding running smoothly and we are so blessed to have found him! You won’t regret having Tony be part of your day!
  • A
    Abbey K. Married on 10/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Reception Ever!

    Tony was great to work with throughout our wedding planning process! The initial meeting helped guide us with what music needed to be picked out for important events throughout the night. He gave us plenty of time to do our “homework” and pick out the songs too :) He went above and beyond to set up up-lighting in our reception space. All of our guests LOVED Tony. We received multiple compliments on his music choices, involvement in the reception, and how much fun he made the night! The photo booth was a hit as well – everyone loved being able to take home their photos. We also received some surprises along the way, which will be keepsakes we can have for a lifetime! We would highly recommend Memorable Knights Entertainment for your wedding!
  • Sarah
    Sarah W. Married on 09/19/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Host and DJ - Over the top

    Tony was amazing with every detail. He lead our entire evening making it flow smooth as butter! With a few tricks up his sleeve & the array of music choices, 11 out of 10 would hire him again! You will not go wrong using him for your special day!
  • Karissa
    Karissa Married on 06/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Hero during a pandemic!!

    We loved Tony!!!! He was not only fun, professional, and energetic, but he was extremely caring! He got to know us as a couple and our dream for the reception! Everyone LOVED him!!
  • Bailey
    Bailey B. Married on 05/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!

    Tony was amazing and a major part of our wedding reception! He was very reliable and valued communication with us from the very beginning! He made our reception memorable and fun for every one who attended! I would recommend Tony to anyone looking to have an excellent DJ at their event that will capture their night exactly how they pictured it! My husband and I can not thank Tony enough for all he did for us! His flexibility, communication, precision and attitude are all exactly where they should be for someone in this line of work! 😁
  • Susan
    Susan Married on 11/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Night Ever

    Absolute great time. He keeps the night moving and makes the night very enjoyable and memorable. I highly recommend him.
  • A
    Alison G. Married on 11/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best in Toledo!

    Tony at MKE was absolutely amazing! He was a huge help in the planning process to make a playlist for the reception and gave valuable suggestions for final dance songs while keeping us in control of what we wanted for the day. Tony sent us messages to check in before the big day, he even sent texts the week of and day before to check if we needed anything.
    Everyone complimented on how great Tony was! My hard-to-please aunt liked him so much, she even asked for his card for her son’s upcoming wedding! I would choose MKE again for any event without a doubt!!
  • C
    Cyle R. Married on 11/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stellar! Must have

    Tony was amazing! Our guests and venue coordinator RAVED about his professionalism, responsiveness and his ability to work with the crowd. Our dance floor was PACKED the entire night from 4 until midnight because of him. He also gave us some very special, unexpected tributes to our day that just made him that much more spectacular! I couldn’t imagine our day without him. Thank you for an amazing wedding ceremony and reception! You are truly THE BEST.
  • Paige
    Paige Married on 10/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jacoby Wedding

    Tony was literally exactly what my husband and I were looking for in a DJ at our wedding. If he is not already, he should be voted the best in the Toledo area.

    Tony was not the annoying DJ who talks in the mic at inappropriate times, he didn't play awful music, he didn't do what he wanted. Tony did an amazing job and every one of our guests noticed during the reception. We received a ton of positive feedback about our DJ. "Great music", "DJ was fantastic", "He put on a great time".

    Tony has the heart and mind to be perfect at his job. He requires a couple face to face meetings, but it is only so he can get to know the customer. Tony observes what the customer wants and during the wedding, he observed the crowd. He knew exactly how to keep people on the dance floor. Tony not only knew music, but he knew all the tiny details that goes into a wedding reception (cocktail hour music, dinner music, how to introduce the party and couple, how to keep people on the dance floor, how to get the party pumped and not nervous, how to best schedule events).

    I 100% reccomend MKE as a DJ for any event. Hands down the best and smartest DJ I have ever seen.
  • T
    Taylor Married on 10/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love love love!!!

    Tony and his team made sure to go above and beyond at our wedding and was fantastic at making sure everything ran smoothly. The music/photo booth was perfect and exactly what I had wanted. All of our guests would not get off the dance floor and didn't want the night to end. I cannot recommend him enough for any wedding or event he will make sure that you and your guest have an amazing night.
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie Married on 09/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great DJ - Highly Recommend!!

    We got married 9-14-19 and we would highly recommend using Memorable Knights Entertainment for DJ services. Tony was so helpful each step of the way, from our initial meeting with him to the big day itself. He really guided us through the decision making process when it came to song selections and the flow of the event. Our event was both indoor and out, and he handled that transition perfectly. Tony really went above and beyond on the actual day by compiling photos and videos he had taken throughout the night into a video for us to have forever. He's really not just a DJ - he was absolutely wonderful!

    Memorable Knights Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words Stephanie! You guys were awesome to work with! We wish you guys best wishes on your new journey!
  • Megan
    Megan T. Married on 09/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    outstanding

    Tony did an amazing job better than we could have ever expected recommend him in an instant anybody looking for a DJ completely thrilled with how he did the job

    Memorable Knights Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words...I am so glad you chose Memorable Knights Entertainment to be a part of your special night...Best wishes always!
  • Elizabeth
    Elizabeth T. Married on 08/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience

    Tony was an awesome DJ/MC and the talk of the night! Everyone kept complementing on how good he was and asked how I found him. We got to have 2 face-to-face appointments, unlimited time for the wedding, and we got cool gifts afterwards! I have already recommended him for 2 weddings and I will continue you to recommend him. If you are looking for an affordable DJ, who your guests can't get enough of-- book with Memorable Knights Entertainment! He also did an awesome job for the ceremony as well! 10/10

    Memorable Knights Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words...I am so glad you chose Memorable Knights Entertainment to be a part of your special night...Best wishes always!
  • C
    Christine B. Married on 06/15/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We could not of asked for a better DJ!

    Tony was absolutely amazing, very professional but still fun! He was very detailed and organized during the planning process and our calls were very efficient. The day of we did not have to worry about anything, Tony took charge and made the night amazing. He played all of our requests and made our night so memorable! Thank you so much Tony :)
  • D
    Derek W. Married on 06/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome! Would definitely recommend!

    Tony was incredible from the time we first contacted him to even the day after our wedding when he sent us the pictures and videos he had taken during the reception. He was always very quick to respond and always so nice even though we had a lot of requests and things we had to change last minute. We really liked how much thought and detail he put into our entire night and made sure that we thought of everything for our reception. He was even in charge of the music for the ceremony and cocktail hour and even though he is a one man team, he did amazing keeping up with each aspect that he was responsible for and making sure it was an incredible experience. Tony was easily our best vendor and it was an absolute pleasure working with him. We would recommend him for any event and he made our wedding day incredible. Thank you, Tony!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message