Melissa Morgan Photography Reviews

6 | Cookeville, TN
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Melissa Morgan Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

6
Order by:
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 11/16/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love capturing moments with pictures, and Melissa was there for every moment. As I was looking through my gallery it took me right back to the wedding day. The pictures are beautiful and I am very pleased!

    Sent on 12/05/2013
  • User3718601 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Melissa was extremely flexible in working with us. She returned the pictures in a timely matter and had a large variety to choose from. She took pictures of any poses I had suggested and many more. I will come back to her for any pictures in the future. She returned phone calls promptly and was always willing to answer all of my questions and is extremely patient!! A++ photographer!

    Sent on 12/05/2013
  • A

    Amy · Married on 06/02/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Melissa was very professional and wonderful to work with. She was very timely in her correspondence. Our pictures just what we had hoped for. She was very pleasant to our families and friends (not bossy like some others I have been in venues with). She was non-intrusive during the ceremony and yet managed to have some great shots.

    Sent on 12/06/2013
  • C

    Casey · Married on 10/15/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Melissa is wonderful to work with! She is so sweet and flexible. Her pictures are amazing and unique! Could not have asked for anything better!

    Sent on 02/13/2012
  • M

    Amy · Married on 10/10/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Melissa Morgan photography is Great to work with. She done a wonderful job. Her ceativity is wonderful, such as: she used a big,live African frog for some "kissing" shots, an antique couch for outside shots, and very natural and earthy shots for the rings and close-up shots, you have just got to see for yourself..... Not to mention the amazing engagement pictures...!!!!!!!!

    Sent on 05/02/2011
  • B

    Bethany · Married on 03/05/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Melissa is super friendly, and interacted with the wedding party really well!

    Sent on 04/06/2011

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review