Melena Wright Photography Reviews

11 | Bixby, OK
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for Melena Wright Photography

Recommended by 100%

11
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

15 User photos

Melena Wright Photography 1
Melena Wright Photography 2
Melena Wright Photography 3
Melena Wright Photography 4
Melena Wright Photography 5
Melena Wright Photography 6
Melena Wright Photography 7
+ 9
Sort by:
  • M

    Misty Turley · Married on 03/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Melena captures your day perfectly!

    I am so glad we found Melena. She was with us all day from getting ready in a tiny hotel room through the reception. We had to go to Plan C for family photos when the Oklahoma wind kicked up and made taking pics outside impossible. However, Melena had scouted and found an outside plan B just in case we wanted it. She has a knack for getting the right photos without being intrusive. We are very pleased with our photos from the day. I highly recommend Melena.

    Sent on 03/18/2019
  • L

    Lindsey Cash · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She went over and beyond our expectations. The pictures were beautiful.

    Mel did an amazing job making us feel comfortable. She also mad it hard to pick out our favorite pictures. We loved them all!

    Sent on 10/29/2018
    Melena Wright Photography 17
    Melena Wright Photography 18
    Melena Wright Photography 19
    Melena Wright Photography 20
    Melena Wright Photography 21
    Melena Wright Photography 22
  • M

    Mackenzie · Married on 12/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved using Melena! She worked with me to make sure we got the pictures we wanted and them some.

    Sent on 02/06/2018
  • S

    Staci · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Melena was amazing to work with! She was extremely responsive and the quality and effort she puts into her work is very obvious. She definitely helped make our day special!

    Sent on 12/11/2017
  • J

    Joan · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Melena was a pleasure to work with. She obviously had scouted out the area before hand, was ready to go in plenty of time to catch the prep and ceremony, and had wonderful ideas for "casual" photos. Most importantly, both the indoor and outdoor photos turned out beautifully!

    Sent on 02/08/2018
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Melena took my wedding photos and I couldn't be happier with them! She is so easy to work with and takes Amazing photos! I would recommend her to anyone looking for a photographer!

    Sent on 12/06/2017
  • K

    Kelsy · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So fun to work with!

    Mel was so fun to work with! She made us feel at ease and comfortable and the quality of pictures was incredible. I couldn't have chosen a better photographer to join our adventure into marriage!

    Sent on 01/06/2019
  • C

    Christina · Married on 07/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and could not be happier that we went with Melena Wright Photography for our wedding photos. She was everywhere we needed her to be and was able to give us great direction for our photos when we had no clue what we were doing. The photos from our wedding were more than what we had hoped for. She captured all of the most important moments without us even knowing. If we ever need photos again she will definitely be my first call.

    Sent on 12/04/2017
  • S

    Salote · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Melena was very professional on our wedding day and after. We're thankful for her flexibility to do our engagement photos after the wedding since the bride came from overseas a week before the wedding and only had time afterwards. We're also thankful that the price she offered was within our budget and she was easy to contact and get along with. Thank you Melena!

    Sent on 11/03/2017
  • L

    lesli · Married on 02/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Melena did a fantastic job. She was professional and went above what we were really asking for.

    Sent on 12/12/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review