Skip to main content
Weddings

Meghan Cotton Makeup Artistry and Aesthetics Reviews

Meghan Cotton Makeup Artistry and Aesthetics

Meghan Cotton Makeup Artistry and Aesthetics

Westborough, MA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 114 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
114 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

114
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

24 User photos

  • L
    Laura G. Sent on 12/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Artist our there

    Meghan is unbelievably talented. She can do any look you have in mind. I’m going to book my daughter’s prom with her very soon…no one I trust more!
  • C
    Ct Sent on 12/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Meghan has provided me with many services including, makeup application, peels, waxing, facials, and much more.

    If you are looking for a qualified aesthetician and makeup artist, Meghan is the girl to go to! I’ve had many services with her and my skin is left glowing and absolutely gorgeous. I am thankful to have a trustworthy professional that I can go to for aging or just a freshen up. Highly recommend!
  • danielle
    Danielle Sent on 12/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Stunning!!

    Meghan was amazing to work with! My wedding party looked stunning and they were all very happy! Our makeup lasted allll night!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Angela M. Sent on 10/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Godmother of thhe Bride

    Meghan was absolutely wonderful! She did beautiful "glam" make up application for a special day in my life! I highly recommend her for your special wedding day or any other special occasions! I look forward to reaching out to her again for another special occasion. Thank you so much Meghan for giving me such a beautiful and elegant look!!!
  • A
    Ali Sent on 09/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Makeup

    Meghan did an amazing job for my wedding makeup! I wear very minimal/no makeup on a daily basis and the airbrush makeup she did was so light and natural. It lasted the entire day/night and did not feel heavy. Meghan truly listened to what I wanted and it came out perfect! My bridal party also loved their looks as well! I can't thank Meghan enough for making this step in the wedding planning process so painless - easy communication, quick responses, arrived on time the day of and we were ahead of schedule the morning of getting ready! It made for a relaxing and stress free morning. I would recommend her to anyone!!
  • L
    Laura C. Sent on 10/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply stunning

    Meghan is a dream to work with - punctual, responsive, and flexible. Her airbrush makeup is so light and fresh & photographs extremely well. She truly listens to what you want - from total glam to a very natural look. I continue to work with her anytime I have professional family photos taken. Highly recommend!
  • A
    Amy G. Sent on 10/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Make up- Bride, Maid of Honor, and Best Friend

    Meghan did a makeup trial that really helped determine how i wanted to look as a bride. She came to my home and so calming to all of us. She provided make up for myself, the Bride, Maid of Honor and family friend. All of us loved our make up and it made such a difference in photos, not to mention-we never had to adjust all make up for our long day. 12- 9 pm! Thank you Meghan for your great work!
  • D
    Danielle H. Sent on 10/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience with Meghan

    Meghan was wonderful to work with, and made our wedding party feel beautiful! I don't wear a lot of makeup and Meghan was patient and accommodated a second trial to make sure I felt totally comfortable with my look for the wedding day. The day off, she was on time, professional, made sure I ate lunch, and worked especially well with my mom, who never wears make up, and even went for lashes! My mom almost stole the show from me, guests said she had never looked more beautiful. I highly recommend Meghan for brides, and their moms!
  • Chloe
    Chloe W. Sent on 10/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend

    I had 4 months to plan my wedding and I was looking everywhere for someone to do my makeup for my wedding. We met with Meghan and she did an amazing job! Very responsive and very sweet, thank you for helping make my wedding day so special!
  • A
    Anna S. Sent on 10/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Quick, professional, amazing looks!

    Meghan was amazing from trial-wedding day! She managed to do make up for 8 people (of varying ages) in record time and everyone loved their look! Her airbrush style allows you to look natural, yet elevated and lasted the entire evening (10+ hours). Meghan was easy to communicate/schedule with, as well. I would absolutely recommend her services! Can’t wait to see the photos :)
  • Marguerite
    Marguerite B. Sent on 10/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rehearsal Dinner Makeup

    I used Meghan Cotton for my rehearsal dinner makeup and the process was seamless. Meghan came to my hotel in Worcester to do my makeup on time ahead of our rehearsal dinner. I requested natural makeup but a bit fancier than my day-to-day makeup and Meghan delivered, matching my inspiration photos exactly. I'd definitely recommend!
  • S
    Shannan W. Sent on 10/31/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best look possible!

    Meghan did a phenomenal job with my bridal makeup and did the same for three ladies of honor, all with different skin tones. I'm usually a red-faced gal with sweaty tendencies, and none of that was apparent in the photos, thanks to Meghan's artistry. My airbrush held up beautifully in the July heat, I was comfortable all day, and the photos turned out great. Everyone was absolutely delighted with their looks! Thank you Meghan!!
  • C
    Clara S. Sent on 12/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning makeup from a skilled and professional artist

    What a beautiful job Meghan did on my makeup - she was able to look at my inspiration pictures and create the look I wanted perfectly, I felt stunning! As an added bonus, because she is also an esthetician, I went to her leading up to the wedding for a customized wedding beauty experience including skin treatments and waxing.
  • Jaquilyn
    Jaquilyn S. Sent on 12/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional & natural glam

    I have always loved my makeup, lashes, and skincare services! Meghan is amazing to work with & makes the appointments fun as well. I would highly recommend!!
  • Elizabeth
    Elizabeth C. Sent on 01/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!

    Megan is such an amazing makeup artist and person. She listened to my wants, needs and concerns and then turned around and made my wedding day makeup look absolutely stunning. I have never felt more beautiful in my life. Everything lasted all day and stayed put. I love that she uses airbrush. All around she is professional, friendly and a talented makeup. Thank you so much again!!
  • S
    Sarah Sent on 01/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and great!

    Meghan did my makeup for my sister’s wedding in September. I felt so beautiful. She listened to my needs and what I wanted. I would highly recommend.
  • Chelsea
    Chelsea D. Sent on 12/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service

    Meghan made finding a makeup artist for my best friends wedding an easy decision. Not only was she easy to work with but she was very knowledgeable and all the bridesmaids makeup came out flawless. I would definitely recommend Meghan to anyone who needs a makeup artist.
  • Chelsea
    Chelsea D. Sent on 01/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I would hire her again and again

    Meghan did my best friends makeup and when I got engaged I already knew I wanted her to do mine. Although I planned my wedding faster than most people, Meghan was there for every question and need. Meghan did such a great job for my wedding I wish I could carry her around in my pocket and have her do my makeup for everything! Best makeup artist I've ever had
  • Chelsie
    Chelsie L. Sent on 01/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful and timeless look

    Love the natural look she was able to give all my bridesmaid and myself! It was effortless and beautiful! Very pleased with my wedding make up!
  • S
    Shannon Sent on 10/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Would recommend to everyone

    Did a fantastic job with entire bridal party. Perfect Thank you 🙏🏻
  • L
    Liana H. Sent on 01/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!

    Meghan was truly AMAZING to work with; I was lucky enough to work with her 2 years in a row for my small 2020 ceremony and a larger wedding last year. Both times she gave me a beautiful, natural, and elegant look that lasted through my ceremony and reception (and even survived an ugly cry during my first look!) And she was so sweet throughout the whole process, really making me & my bridal party feel at ease. The results were stunning. She put so much care into her craft, and it shows!
  • Abby
    Abby C. Sent on 08/24/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful natural makeup

    Our make up was beautiful! We all looked flawless and natural ! I loved my makeup and so did all my bridesmaids ! Highly recommend her ! 😊
  • Sbgilman
    Sbgilman Sent on 08/15/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flawless and professional

    Meghan came to my house to do my makeup for my small wedding after changing venues. I knew I did not want to look overdone and wanted a natural look for my small intimate wedding. Meghan took her time so that I felt comfortable. She was prepared with everything needed to make me feel beautiful! I loved the way that everything came out and even more since the professional photos came out! I highly recommend Meghan for any size wedding! She also did my mother and bridesmaids who were also very happy. She even had a new lipstick set that I could purchase that complemented me very well so I could reapply throughout the day.
  • A
    Allison D. Sent on 02/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Work

    Meghan was such a delight to work with for my wedding on September 13th 2019. I am a wedding coordinator and work with vendors on a daily basis and Meghan is one of the best! She was easy to talk with, understood my vision, and was never pushy on doing make up I wasn't comfortable with. She helped make me feel my most beautiful on my wedding day, and my bridesmaids looked amazing as well! I would highly recommend Meghan!
  • Kellie
    Kellie B. Sent on 10/15/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Elegant and Amazing!

    I had the pleasure of having Meghan do my makeup for my engagement photos and wedding! She is always professional and made all my bridesmaids feel comfortable and beautiful! I would recommend her to anyone, my makeup lasted all night and I’ve never felt more flawless!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours