Megalux Photo Booth Reviews

7 | Saint Louis, MO
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Megalux Photo Booth

Recommended by 100%

7

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

1 User photo

Megalux Photo Booth 1
Sort by:
  • L

    Lisa · Getting married on 11/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Customer service at its finest! Mike was extremely easy to work with, great attention to detail, made sure our photos matched the theme perfectly. Great company, highly recommend using Megalux!

    Sent on 09/17/2018
  • L

    Lisa · Getting married on 11/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Customer service at its finest! Mike was extremely easy to work with, great attention to detail, made sure our photos matched the theme perfectly. Great company, highly recommend using Megalux!

    Sent on 09/17/2018
  • R

    Rachel Edwards · Married on 05/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Life of the party

    My guests loved this photo booth. They had a ton of funny and fun props. I was able to get all of the prints afterwards. I highly recommend this vendor.

    Sent on 05/10/2019
    Megalux Photo Booth 2
  • C

    Caresa · Married on 12/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was so pleased with this photobooth and the service that I received. We used the booth for a baby shower and it took the party to the next level. Very professional. We were printing pictures on the spot and even sharing them to facebook right from the booth. I will be using this company again for another party.

    Sent on 02/05/2017
  • V

    Veronica · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    By far the highlight of my reception!! Everyone LOVED the booth, the props, and the take home photo that many have framed since the event. I would definitely work with them in the future!!

    Sent on 09/19/2017
  • J

    Jamie · Married on 05/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and our money was very well spent. The props were very appropriate for our bridal shower and very accommodating. most luxurious booth on the market and it was a hit at the bridal shower.

    Sent on 05/27/2017
  • M

    michelle · Married on 05/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Most luxurious booth on the market! Our guest were blown away with the photo booth and the advanced technology that came with it! Mike and his staff very professional and accommodated our every request. The props were over the top and were so great and appropriate for our bridal shower. Our guests had so much fun and ranted and raved about the experience they had with the photo booth. I would highly recommend this booth for any party of any kind! Mike was there on time and prompt to set up in time for the party to begin. I will be a returning customer! This was the best money spent for our bridal shower and the best part of the shower!

    Sent on 05/27/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review