Meadow on the Mountain Reviews

8 | Atkins, AR
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Meadow on the Mountain

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

8

13 User photos

Meadow on the Mountain 1
Meadow on the Mountain 2
Meadow on the Mountain 3
Meadow on the Mountain 4
Meadow on the Mountain 5
+ 9
Order by:
  • K

    Kelli Duvall · Married on 06/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful and blessed experience

    Carla and Haylee went out of their way to make our daughters wedding special. Natalie wanted an outdoor wedding and it was raining at 5 o’clock. At 6 they were out drying off chairs. Had the prettiest sunsets for the best pictures. I definitely recommend meadow on the mountain.

    Meadow on the Mountain 6
    Meadow on the Mountain 7
    Meadow on the Mountain 8
    Meadow on the Mountain 9
    Meadow on the Mountain 10
    Meadow on the Mountain 11
    Meadow on the Mountain 12
    Meadow on the Mountain 13
    Sent on 06/10/2019
  • B

    Bailey Pestel · Married on 01/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    meadow on the mountain is amazing!!!

    To start out this venue is just beautiful! the owners are amazing, and will work with you! they helped out with our busy day so all we had to do was worry about getting ready! there’s so much room, so if your thinking about a big wedding this is your place, super roomy! we had 200-300 people and everyone was comfortable! the view over the valley is just breath taking!

    Sent on 03/05/2019
  • T

    Twyla · Married on 07/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were all so sweet! They were very helpful with the behind the scenes and set up of the wedding. The wedding would not have been as beautiful without this venue!

    Sent on 08/15/2018
  • H

    Haley · Married on 04/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Meadow on the mountain was very accommodating and helpful during the planning process. They helped to have everything in place for our reception. It was a great size and pictures were beautiful!!

    Meadow on the Mountain 14
    Meadow on the Mountain 15
    Sent on 04/27/2018
  • T

    Tori · Married on 12/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Me & Kristian just got married 10 days ago & Sandy & Victoria made our experience so easy & amazing. Great people & a beautiful venue!!

    Sent on 12/12/2017
  • Jamie

    Jamie Wilsom · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!!

    Couldn’t of asked for a better venue! They were soooo helpful with anything we needed. The building and surrounding land is super clean and very presentable. It was the cherry on top to our perfect day.

    Meadow on the Mountain 16
    Meadow on the Mountain 17
    Sent on 03/04/2019
  • T

    Tabatha · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfection...When planning my daughters wedding we knew we wanted something SPECIAL. Meadow on the Mountain was so much more than we truly expected. The VEIWS are amazing ❤️ We now have memories that we will share for a lifetime. I would highly recommend Meadow on the Mountain!

    Meadow on the Mountain 18
    Sent on 11/17/2017
  • J

    Joe · Married on 10/28/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    This venue is amazing, beautiful views of the arkansas mountains, beautiful valleys , and the Venus it's self is stunning, , sandy and the staff are so attentive to every detail and so accommodating to every need.the venue has every brides needs covered, caterers will love the kitchen accommodations, any style of a wedding, party, or event will adore this event venue. Any size of a event Meadow of the Mountain can accommodate . 5 stars to this amazing venue.

    Sent on 11/27/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review