Skip to main content
Weddings

Meadow Creek Lodge Events & Weddings Reviews

Meadow Creek Lodge Events & Weddings

Meadow Creek Lodge Events & Weddings

Pine, CO
4.5 out of 5 rating, 23 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.5 out of 5 rating
23 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.3 out of 5 rating
91% Recommended by couples

Awards

23
  • Kylie
    Kylie F. Sent on 09/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Wedding Venue

    I cannot say enough good things about this venue. It is the perfect, affordable mountain venue with the sweetest staff. My entire bridal party stayed with us the whole weekend which made the weekend even more special. What could be better than hanging out around fire pits and hot tubs in the mountains with your closest friends? It was so nice to be able to set up on Friday afternoon to avoid the stress of getting everything set up the day of. We all adored Ann, who helped us with whatever we needed all weekend and really made us feel at home. We had breakfast from the venue both Saturday and Sunday morning and it was delicious! The communication leading up to the wedding with Rob was great. He always responded quickly, and we had a very thorough walk through 30 days before the wedding. Not only is the staff amazing but the views are outstanding, and we will definitely be coming back to visit for anniversaries.

    Meadow Creek Lodge Events & Weddings's reply:

    Thanks Kylie and Zach for these kind words, all the best with your future endeavors, now as MR & MRS - Rob
  • C
    Colorado 6. Sent on 07/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience with Meadow Creek

    Meadow Creek was the first and only venue we toured- as soon as we saw it, we knew it was perfect since it checked all our boxes: rustic mountain vibe, outdoor ceremony with indoor/outdoor reception, reasonably close to Denver/DIA (90% of our guests were traveling), flexibility with vendors and decor, and incredible value. Being able to spend the entire weekend on the property with our family and closest friends really cinched it. I did extensive online research and there's not another venue like it for this price point.

    The photos can speak for themselves about how gorgeous the property is. Rob made planning really simple and stress-free by providing guidance/suggestions as needed and having detailed answers to all of our questions. We had to postpone our original date due to covid and we were able to choose a new date without any issues or extra charges, which I think speaks very highly of Rob's willingness to be accommodating to couples.

    The entire weekend went off without a hitch. Friday was a fun, casual time for exploring the property, setting up decor (not having to stress about any DIY the morning of!), doing the rehearsal, eating pizza, and relaxing by the bonfire and hot tub with our favorite people. Saturday morning even had time for a pre-wedding hike with a view before an amazing breakfast. Rob, Ann, and Temple expertly orchestrated vendor arrival and setup so that our wedding party had nothing to worry about as we got ready and took photos. Our guests, especially the out-of-towners, were thoroughly impressed with the venue and all its outdoor beauty.

    We could not have had a more perfect wedding. If you're looking for a beautiful and unique outdoor space, a chance to experience an entire weekend with your family and friends, and a laid-back/low-stress wedding that is priced extremely reasonable for everything it offers, Meadow Creek is the venue for you.
  • S
    Siera Sent on 07/13/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Honestly the best wedding venue, with the best views and staff!
    It was the perfect size/ location for a outdoor wedding in the mountains! It was the perfect size for my family and wedding party. It was very convenient and easy that we could hold the rehearsal dinner at the same venue. It was also perfect that our entire wedding party was able to stay the entire weekend! We brought yard games (bags, jenga, volleyball net) to keep us occupied as well as jumped in the hot tub and roasted smores!

    The staff was fantastic, and Ann remembered all of our names. Rob and Ann made delicious breakfast both days! The rooms were perfect, and the views were amazing. We even hiked up the mountain to the bench sitting on top for even more amazing views.

    As far as wedding day it went very smoothly and everything was absolutely perfect! Temple made the ceremony space look perfect, and Tim was a great bartender!

    If you are a bride looking for a cute outdoor Colorado wedding this is the place for you! We would not change one thing about our wedding! 80% of our wedding guests were from out of state, and also loved how unique and pretty the venue was. It makes for great photos! We are hoping to make it back for an anniversary done the road as well :)
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Sarah Sent on 10/02/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We could not have found a better venue for our wedding this summer! We were so grateful to have an entire weekend to spend enjoying the beautiful grounds at Meadow Creek B&B and spending extra time with friends and family. We had our closest friends stay the weekend at the bed and breakfast, and we had a pizza party the night before the wedding for out of towners. The day of the wedding it was wonderful to wake up in the Meadow Cabin, in the middle of the field where we were about to say our “I do’s”. It was an absolutely perfect day. We really wanted a Colorado mountain wedding, and being new to the area we had to spend a lot of time looking around and considering different locations and options. Meadow Creek was by far the most beautiful, cost effective venue we visited. It was nice that so much was included in the venue package, from breakfasts to valet parking to bartenders. Rob will go through every item with you and you can tailor the services to your wishes if you just ask. It left a lot less for us to worry about. Rob was very hands on and helpful with sorting out all of the details you would never think about. He has so many years of experience that he is able to take from to help you sort through it all. Thank you Rob and staff for a wonderful day that we will remember forever!
  • User2369783 Sent on 10/15/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I could not have been happier with Meadow Creek Lodge for my wedding this past weekend. We had been seeking a venue that would meet both our conservative budget but also showcase the absolutely spectacular scenery that the area has to offer. I think we really succeeded with the help of Rob and the staff at Meadow Creek. The grounds were impeccable. The lodge was stunning as was the venue hall. The guests who stayed in the guest rooms were all very happy and I'm told that the breakfast was great. I really felt as though the staff here really cared about me and my spouse and that they were interested in our happiness - not just our money. I will admit, the issue with having to rent all of the rooms of the lodge on the night of our reception was tough since there was an event the night before. This meant that our guests had to either change lodgings or we had to let rooms remain empty but paid for. (This wouldn't have been an issue if there hadn't been a wedding the night before our own.) However, in the end, this makes sense because you really feel that the place is yours.

    As for views, this place is worth every penny. I can say that a significant number of my guests remarked that this was one of the top 1-2 weddings they had ever been to. I attribute a lot of this to Meadow Creek's unmatched location.
  • User2485610 Sent on 12/29/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We were married at Meadow Creek in October 2015. After researching several venues in the area, we ultimately chose Meadow Creek. The venue is absolutely beautiful, and we rented out the entire grounds for our guests from Friday to Sunday for an affordable cost. The staff, including the owner Rob, were extremely attentive, and did a fantastic job with planning and preparation. Rob worked with us on the alcohol selection and we were able to bring some seasonal pumpkin beer for our guests, which we really appreciated. The breakfast both days was excellent. Our big day went off perfectly without a hitch.
  • K
    Katie Sent on 09/27/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I probably looked at 25-30 venues and when I saw this beautiful property I knew it was the one! Its a beautiful mountain setting with an absolutely gorgeous reception room. Rob was so helpful during the planning process and was very quick to respond to all of my emails. One of the things that sold us about this venue was the option of having the venue for 48 hours over the weekend. Even though the wedding day still went by so fast, it was great getting to spend the whole weekend there celebrating. It was also so great using a B&B and being able to stay at the venue with our families and wedding party.
    All the staff on the wedding day was phenomenal, so kind and helpful. They made the day so perfect. I would highly recommend this venue to any of my friends!
  • L
    Lynn Sent on 08/06/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Beautiful venue...wonderful staff...even better breakfasts. We looked high and low to find the perfect destination for our daughter and we found it! My husband and I will be back for rest and relaxation soon.
  • User1272785 Sent on 08/05/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We found the staff to be very courteous and professional!

    All costs were upfront and services were provided as stated!

    The owner Rob cooked us and our guests a big beautiful homemade breakfast with the one of the Inn's specialities! I don't think anyone could finish thier plate! :o) The weather was beautiful and we all were served on the different levels of thier large deck! We even were allowed to add addditonal guests at a very nominal fee!

    The property was well manicured and we enjoyed several walks to lessen the anxiety and excitment! It sure did help my mother and I!

    The reception pavillion was set up and ready for us to decorate right on time so we didnt feel any rush.

    We will be planning on spending a honeymoon or two back at Meadow Creek!

    Beautiful venue, great food and courteous professional staff!

    Thank you everyone at Meadow Creek who helped to make our special day even more beautiful than I could have envisioned!
  • L
    Liz Sent on 10/09/2009
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great Venue!
  • Alyson
    Alyson Sent on 08/07/2018
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had my wedding at Meadow Creek in July 2018, and I can't say enough about how amazing our experience was. I came across Meadow Creek during an online search for venues, and we are so thankful that we did. Rob is very friendly and responsive, as well as upfront about everything they offer and pricing. We were able to rent out the property Friday-Sunday, and it was amazing to be able to spend more time with our friends and family. We were able to have our rehearsal/dinner at the venue on Friday, enjoy a breakfast with family and friends on Saturday, as well as an awesome brunch on Sunday after the wedding. Rob and his staff are very accommodating, and I never felt forgotten about or like things weren't being handled. The value for this venue is amazing, for everything included. Everything on the wedding day ran extremely smoothly, and my family and friends were able to enjoy the day. They treated us like family! My husband and I hope to return for some anniversary trips. Thank you Rob & staff! xoxo Aly & Derek
  • Ariel
    Ariel Sent on 11/04/2021
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect absolutely worth every penny

    Rob is a real person and he met up anytime we asked. The place speaks for itself in that it is absolutely gorgeous the mountain views, the meadow, the aspens, the pine trees. Oh and the smell of that crisp fall air in the mountains makes you feel cleaned of all the stress of the city. You get the place Friday to Sunday morning so no rush clean up no random people walking around. We stayed with our wedding party there and had an incredible time. I honestly could go on for hours no to mention the grounds keep the weekend of was an absolute sweet heart loved her she was so cool. Oh and not a TV in site if you want a reset it's the place to truly do that. And robs sets up excel spreadsheets so everything is laid out no surprise charges. You are the only wedding that weekend its all about your day from the moment you pull up.
  • S
    Shauna Sent on 06/24/2017
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband and I LLLLOOVVVVVEEEEE this place. It started with our favorite hole in the wall restaurant being 5 mins away. Then we stayed for the B&B services, which cannot be beat! And I have had the best time working with Rob and Ann getting the wedding together. We will continue to go here for years to come! Love Em!!!!!!!
  • L
    Laura Sent on 09/06/2016
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    This is a beautiful location up in the mountains in Pine. This was the perfect place to have a wedding. You get the whole location for the weekend which is wonderful. It helps keep the stress levels down because you're not forced to get in, get set up, get married, and get out all in one day. Everyone at the venue is so friendly. The only complaint I had was that sometimes the owner could be a little difficult to get a hold of. And trying to get prices about specific things before the final rundown was not easy. We were trying to pay for the whole wedding out of pocket and I was trying to make sure I had our budget all planned out but that made it difficult.
  • User1288856 Sent on 08/15/2013
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    Let me start by saying I NEVER write reviews on any of these sites, good or bad, but I had to write about and spread the GOOD WORD about Meadow Creek B&B!! :D

    My husband and I have stayed here a handful of times for quiet, relaxing, weekend getaways (our favorite room is the Sun Suite! But the Room in the Meadow is PERFECT for your honeymoon night ;)...) Every time we stayed was nothing short of amazing! And every time my husband and I were welcomed with open arms by Rob and his staff and of course the family dog, Kelly the "official" inn greeter. :) This hidden gem is close enough to civilization (stores, restaurants, shopping, etc...), yet off the main highway so you feel like you are in your own little world. The breakfast was always great too.

    When my husband ask to marry me, we didn't think twice as to where we would hold our wedding this past July (2013), but of course at Meadow Creek. The day was nothing short of amazing, just like all our other stays. Rob and the staff went out of their way - and over my expectations - to make our day special and the wedding party feel very welcomed.

    My husband and I will be back next year to celebrate our anniversary.
  • Amanda
    Amanda Sent on 09/20/2011
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    Meadow Creek was the absolute perfect venue for us. We only looked at a few venues and knew right away that we wanted to book here.

    We had a small wedding with about 60 people and it was amazing. It's gorgeous and so inviting. Our family and wedding party stayed there on Friday and Saturday night and we enjoyed being in one place for the entire weekend. It was like a family reunion and wedding all in one.

    I would absolute recommend Meadow Creek to anybody who wants to have a simple but still elegant mountain wedding!

    Thanks to Rob, Heidi and Scott for all of your hospitality and help!
  • User2472553 Sent on 12/17/2015
    4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    We booked this venue for our reception 4 months before our wedding. Rob was very helpful and knowledgeable. He helped us figure all the details out and solidify a good plan, especially so close to the actual date. The reception area is so naturally beautiful, we did not need a ton of decorations. Enough room for food, dancing, tablets, and was warm. The only things we didn't like is that the napkins were not matching, (they were different in size and color) and there was a bit of confusion (miscommunication) on our part about would would be set up and not. Overall this venue is amazing. Reasonably priced, accommodating and just lovely! It's beautiful, easy access to the main road, comfortable, and the staff is fun and excellent to work with. They have great connections with vendors and food which our guests loved. We had a friend who had been to over 30 weddings this year tell us ours was the best and most fun. Amazing venue!
  • M
    Megan Sent on 08/22/2012
    4.3 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    The bed and breakfast was a beautiful venue. It was exactly what we were looking for. We wanted a private venue, which was very difficult to find, but this place is on 34 acres, and is surrounded by beautiful forests. We also went ahead and booked all the rooms for our wedding party, which was a nice gift for them. Breakfast was held the next morning and was so delicious, and perfect to see out-of-town guests before they went home. I would definitely recommend this venue to anyone looking for something very private, and elegant.
  • A
    Alison Sent on 08/15/2016
    3.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      3.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.5 out of 5 rating
    This was an absolutely beautiful place to get married!
  • J
    Jo Barbour Sent on 07/02/2019
    3.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding 6/29/19

    Loved the experience of a wedding at Meadow Creek. So great to spend the entire weekend at the venue. This allowed both families time to get to know each other. Ann was so attentive to our every need. We set up yard games for a more relaxed reception. Great experience.
  • User1108716 Sent on 03/12/2013
    3.5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      3.5 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      2.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    For the most part this is a fantastic venue. We greatly enjoyed our event there. However, there we a few rather minor issues that came up over the 3 days and 2 catered events. Even though we'd talked with the owner during planning about using the lodge building for cocktail hour, in case of bad weather, while the event center was being switched over for dinner, and it was 30-degrees with thunder snow on the wedding day, the venue owner refused to let us set up our buffet station inside the lodge. It caused the entire cocktail/warm beverage/appetizer course (a $1000+ in food) to go to waste, untouched, because it froze. Our 80 guests (aged 4-mos to 96) also suffered, because the party was left to mingle outside for almost an hour. Although, to be fair, they did end up in the lodge eventually, just with no food or beverage. The owner was very personable to us and our guests, but rude in his manner to both our caterer and band; barking at them for no reason, to the point that several guests felt the need to mention incidents they witnessed to us afterwards. On billing: We were charged for both a bartender and for shuttle service for guests to the parking area, but that turned out to be the same person, so, in truth, it was either one or the other during the event, but not both. Finally, an iPhone was lost just before we left. Apparently it was picked up almost immediately by staff, so it was no where to be found 15 minutes later, when 5 of us doubled back and scoured the entire property for over an hour. The story we finally got was that it had been 'turned off to save the battery," instead of answered (we were calling) and thus rendering the tracking function ineffective. We didn't even get it back while we were there looking. It was not 'officially' turned in until 12 hours and several follow up phone calls later. It caused several of my guests to have to make a rush emergency trip up to the venue- 2 hours out of their way- on their way to DIA the following day.

    Meadow Creek Lodge Events & Weddings's reply:

    Unfortunately, we don't recall this occasion given the information provided. It is not my nature to be rude and uncaring. Had we been given the opportunity to have this conversation personally maybe we could have tempered the concluded perceptions. We endeavor to provide all our guests, from last minuet couple getaways to weekend events such as described here, a memorable time. Any short comings (and yes, they will occur from time to time, let's be honest) are certainly not from lack of effort or indifference to a particular moment at hand. As a mountain B&B for over 25 years now, we've engaged in 100s of weddings and would not be as successful as we have been, if we ignored our patrons needs. As for staff billing, we all (including myself) wear many hats over any 3 day occasion which is not uncommon and frankly, you are dealing in "staffing hours" not necessarily who's is doing what at any given time. We offer an exceptional venue at reasonable rates and will continue to work hard toward all our clients and invitees' enjoyment throughout their stay here at Meadow Creek - Rob.
  • A
    Allison C. Sent on 11/12/2021
    3.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Not so great stay after our wedding in Bailey

    We stayed in the Sun Suite for two nights after we got married elsewhere in Bailey. Overall, it was fine but I would have stayed somewhere else in retrospect for the significant amount we paid. To be honest, the bathroom, specifically the shower and toilet, was disgusting, and I questioned how clean the in-room hot tub actually was; the water had a tinge to it and I couldn't smell chlorine. The bed was comfortable, but there is a skylight right above the head of the bed. There was a full moon the nights we stayed that blared onto our pillows for hours, not ideal when you're trying to sleep s keep this in mind. The pilot light on our fireplace went out after a couple of hours the first night. There's no wifi here either which I honestly think is odd given the remote mountain setting. There was so much confusion about our stay (someone coming to our door asking us early in the morning if we're checking out on day 1 of 2 of our stay was frustrating), and it took 3-4 phone calls to figure out the payment nearly a month after we stayed. It was unsettling having them mishandle our credit card information. This place is family-run, and they were nice, but I wouldn't recommend it for anything important.
  • User1199708 Sent on 06/13/2013
    2.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      2.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    Meadow Creek is a beautiful place to hold your wedding, and overall things went really well. However, I have a bitter taste in my mouth from how the owner handled some things. There were numerous instances where I really felt like I was getting screwed and that he was trying to make a huge profit off me. I listed some pros and cons below.

    Pros:
    -Beautiful setting
    -it was fun to have the family/bridal party there for the whole weekend
    -The owner was relatively organized up until a few weeks before the wedding.

    Cons:
    -Don't expect to eat your fill during breakfast. They were very skimpy on portion sizes and quality
    -Expect the final bill to be significantly larger than was quoted. The owner loves to nickel and dime you. For everything.
    -the owner did not keep very good track of our verbal conversations. Email was fine and the owner was responsive and helpful and seemed to remember those conversations well.

    Meadow Creek Lodge Events & Weddings's reply:

    We meet personally with all our event principals about a month out to review are original proposal/agreement which the booking is based upon and begin to revise our said "Good Faith" estimates to the client's planned needs. As a father of three daughters I tell folks I like the details so everything is line itemed and unit priced for easy review and comparison. Once we know the final group size we match up guest sensitive numbers for the client's review and approval. We certainly do not add any new charges to our original pricing, unless asked to do so. The client selects all their rentals and alcohol brands, styles and colors. Once approved, the final "Bottom Line" is paid in advance, prior to arrival, so we can focus on the agreed to tasks at hand. Very rarely are there additional charges after an event that need to be address (extra alcohol for example, which we're happy to provide at the same listed price with of course prior approval by the client). Simple but effective. Certainly not nickel and diming. We believe this helps minimizes possible misunderstanding or so called "Hidden" over charging after the fact. Unfortunately, here there was an apparent disconnect and we're disappointed by that. I do know enjoyment and good times we're had by all. Ultimately, our goal is to offer a memorable time at a reasonable value for services rendered.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours