Meacreations Photography Reviews

15 | Abington, PA
See photos, pricing and details

15 Reviews for Meacreations Photography

Recommended by 100%

15
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • Y

    Yana · Married on 11/26/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used Meacreations Photography for our November wedding in Cape May, NJ. Macy was absolutely wonderful to work with - full of ideas and energy. Not to mention that the photos she took are just stunning! Macy posted online preview of pictures 3 days after the wedding and we received DVD with all photos in 3 weeks. We also appreciated that the contract included the right to reprint our photographs and we therefore received digital copies of all our pictures. The price quoted for her services was the price we paid – there were no surprises or additional fees. We recommend Meacreations Photography to others without hesitation.

    Sent on 01/05/2013
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 10/11/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Meacreations Photography was absolutely wonderful! We chose 3 different locations for our photos, which I thought was a little much, but she was actually as excited as we were! All of our photos came out beautiful as well, I couldn't be any happier!

    Sent on 01/11/2013
  • G

    Gina · Married on 09/15/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend!! We couldn't be happier with our beautiful wedding pictures!

    Sent on 01/06/2013
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 09/13/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Macy from Meacreation was amazing to work with! Very responsive and speedy as far as getting back to me and emailing back and forth. The day of my wedding she exceeded my every expectation. Even our guests were commenting on how great she was. The pictures came out beautiful! She grateful I found her! Sweet as pie and would rec. anyone looking for a photographer from the Cape May area!

    Sent on 01/16/2013
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 09/09/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldnt have found a more perfect photographer! Macy's grace & natural eye with the camera beautifully captured our most precious moments on our big day! If you decide to select Macy as your photographer you will not be disapointed! Thank You Macy!!

    Sent on 01/25/2013
  • M

    Marcie · Married on 08/19/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Macy was awesome & I highly recommend her! She was so easy to work with & very friendly.....very accomodating to our requests. We couldn't have picked a better photographer to share in our special day!

    Sent on 01/12/2013
  • User1728582 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Macy was wonderful! We loved our time with her and love all of pictures that we have so far!

    Sent on 09/06/2012
  • Z

    Jamie · Married on 09/17/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Macy was absolutely awesome. She was a pleasure to work with all-around and the results of her work are stunning. I really wanted a photographer who had more of a creative eye than the average wedding photographer. Macy was the right person for the job. It surprised me how quickly she delivered our book to us.
    Another thing I really loved about Macy is that she lists her prices on her website. When searching for a photographer for a wedding, it can get a little embarrassing calling people about prices when one is on a budget. Macy had all of her various packages listed on her website (which were super reasonable and provided a variety of options).
    So - to summarize... Macy is super professional, creative, and overall great. My husband and I were so happy with the photos she made for us and will cherish them for a lifetime.

    Sent on 02/12/2012
  • M

    Chantal · Married on 07/29/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Provided great ideas for fun pictures, organized and considerate for our special day in July 2011. We would highly recommend Meacrations Photography for your memorable day.

    Sent on 08/21/2011
  • S

    Sue · Married on 07/14/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Macy shot our engagement pictures in Cape May and they were so lovely! She was so sweet to work with and everyone compliments us on our pictures!

    Sent on 08/24/2011
  • S

    Sara · Married on 05/07/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Macy of Meacreations Photography did a lovely job! We were located out of state & did not meet her face to face until the wedding, but I knew just from working with her via email that we were in good hands. Our entire experience working with her was fantastic & would 100% recommend her to any bride- Top quality, affordable, and very fun & easy to work with!

    Sent on 07/25/2011
  • J

    Jenna · Married on 10/09/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Macy was the perfect photographer for our beautiful October beach wedding in Cape May. We wanted someone who would capture the intimate details of our small wedding, but also know how to feature the shore ambiance. There are no words to describe how Macy captured our day; the photos are just amazing! We love them all. Some of our favorites look like they came straight from a bridal magazine. I would recommend Meacreations Photography to EVERYONE! You will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 11/11/2010
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 06/04/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Macy was our wedding day photographer and I couldn't have asked for a better person for the job. She was fabulous. She worked professionally and was very personal. She took such unique shots that we will cherish for a lifetime. She had our pictures on her website blog the next day and it was such a treat to see them so quickly. She worked efficiently and her work was of the highest quality and that is why I would recommend Macy for your next photo shoot. I know we will!
    - Stephanie & Lance

    Sent on 09/28/2010
  • A

    Alena · Married on 03/12/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Macy provided pictures for our wedding in March 2010 in Cape May, New Jersey. Althought the weather that day wasnt very pleasant, it didnt seem to matter. We still have great pictures from the wedding! Macy was very professional and it was fun for us to work with her.
    In a very short time she shot unbelievable amount of portrait pictures, ceremony pictures and diner. Our wedding was very low budget but proffesional photographer like Macy made it very special. I felt very lucky to have her there. Everything went very smooth and so natural.
    If you want to have a true wedding with great pictures, I woudnt hesitate again to ask Macy!

    Sent on 09/28/2010
  • M

    Amanda · Married on 05/16/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Macy is a wonderful choise for a photographer. She was very helpful with any questions that I had and she has a great choise in packages. If you would like to see an example of her work, you can see my wedding photos on capemay.com under weddings and real brides. Just look for my name...Amanda. I don't think that you will be disapointed.

    Sent on 09/14/2010

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review