MD Photography Reviews

7 | Birmingham, AL
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for MD Photography

Recommended by 100%

7

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

15 User photos

MD Photography 1
MD Photography 2
MD Photography 3
MD Photography 4
MD Photography 5
MD Photography 6
MD Photography 7
+ 9
Sort by:
  • T

    Tj Gilliam 路 Getting married on 10/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Special Poject

    David came in clutch by creating 8 different videos for our Easter series for our church. the quality was great and he met all expectations. Thankful for his friendship.

    Sent on 05/22/2019
  • D

    Dustin Marlowe 路 Married on 10/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hire MD. That Is All.

    If in doubt, re-read the title. Great service and great value. Incredibly timely and a great team to work with.

    Sent on 05/20/2019
  • R

    Rachel Heflin 路 Married on 09/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Job!

    David was amazing to work with! I had a limited budget to work with for videography services, and he delivered an excellent product within my price range. My photographer Abbie Bolton and my family and friends all commented on how nice he was to work with! My husband and I are super pleased!!

    Sent on 09/25/2019
  • C

    Citlalic Rivera Bautista 路 Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My sisters wedding

    From the moment I met David, he was very straightforward, informative, and professional, he went above and beyond to catch the perfect moments. I highly recommend MD Phillips Photography and will be contacting very soon. Thank you soo much for your patience and breathtaking photography. 馃槉

    Sent on 06/21/2019
  • C

    Cindy Garcia 路 Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    amazing experience !!!

    We had an amazing experience with the photographer鈥檚 work he was very professional and attentive, we will definitely be calling back for our next event !!!!!

    Sent on 06/27/2019
  • S

    Stephanie 路 Married on 04/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photographer!!

    David and his team were a pleasure! The first event we invited him to shoot for us was the bridal show and he did spectacular, everyone commented that they didn't even pay attention he was there but he took amazing pictures! During the wedding his team was very professional and patient during such a wonderful but stressful day and every picture turned out perfect and the drone footage was better than we could have expected!

    Sent on 05/20/2019
  • J

    Jessica 路 Married on 10/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing, fast, quality, affordable

    David was just phenomenal to work with. I was skeptical at first about hiring him. But I am go glad I took the risk! He was very reasonable with pricing, and he was great to keep in contact with me! He always kept checking up on me. We know how is bride to be鈥檚 can be, very stressed and scatter-brained. He was wonderful, would just text to check on me and was willing to help with finding other vendors. Not to mention I was planning an Alabama wedding, all while living in Texas.

    We actually hired him for my bridal shower, and wedding. Each time he was on time and got to work right away. At the bridal shower I almost forgot he was there. Then again at the wedding, he went a few weeks prior to our venue to scope it out and plan out some shots. Lord knows i wouldn鈥檛 have been able to do that. he arrived on site at dawn to being videotaping for our video. He and his assistant were awesome, getting posed photos and candids of the day. He also getting pictures to you very quickly. Some brides wait months to even get sneak peaks. We got a sneak peak the very same night! And within 3 weeks had all of our pictures! So very grateful that I found him. My family and I loved working with him, so much he now does al lot of family pictures, most recently my nieces 1st B-Day!
    If you still are not sure about hiring him, then just continue to check out his work. It amazes me some of the shots he thought out.

    Pictures of our wedding and bridal shower included. Also our sneak peak from my nieces b-day party. Which was 1 day ago. Just another example of how fast he is!

    Sent on 06/02/2019
    MD Photography 8
    MD Photography 9
    MD Photography 10
    MD Photography 11
    MD Photography 12
    MD Photography 13
    MD Photography 14
    MD Photography 15
    MD Photography 16
    MD Photography 17
    MD Photography 18
    MD Photography 19
    MD Photography 20
    MD Photography 21

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review