Skip to main content
Weddings

McKenna Hardacre Photography Reviews

McKenna Hardacre Photography

McKenna Hardacre Photography

Noblesville, IN
5.0 out of 5 rating, 12 Reviews
View more information

12 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 12
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner

73 User photos

  • Melanie
    Melanie F. Married on 07/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I recommend McKenna any time, any day!!

    I cannot thank McKenna enough for gifting me, my husband, and my family with the MOST gorgeous wedding photos!!

    She is highly flexible (she traveled 3 hours to come shoot our wedding - and did it with a smile!), and INCREDIBLY creative. I looked back at some of the shots she captured throughout our day and I’m like “Gosh, how did she even think to do that?!”.

    She brings tons of personality and fun to her work. McKenna - THANK YOU and you have an incredible gift!
  • K
    Kennedy B. Married on 03/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding photographer

    Choosing McKenna as our photographer was one of the best decisions!! We had used her for a mini family session and she was so easy to work with and we got a ton of great pictures back! I knew I had to use her for my wedding! When I found out that she was available I booked her right away! She was extremely flexible and accommodating to the big day! All our pictures turned out amazing and she captured every detail perfectly. We got so many great pictures back and everyone loved them!! I can’t recommend her enough!! Definitely will be using her again in the future!! 
  • Carlee
    Carlee L. Married on 01/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Forever Photographer

    Kenna is absolutely amazing. She makes all photo session comfortable and is easy to talk to. I’ve used her for family photos, engagement, wedding, headshots, and lifestyle shoots. She is all around talented and can do it all!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Sarah
    Sarah B. Married on 11/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An absolute dream

    McKenna is definitely the person you want capturing every little detail on your wedding day! She is not only invested in the photography but invested in her clients. She is an absolute dream to work with and my husband and I still talk about how great she was months after the wedding. McKenna's photos are so stunning it is impossible to choose your favorites and you will want to display every last one in your home. We will with no doubt be returning to work with her for all of our photography needs in our future.
  • H
    Hope S. Married on 09/26/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Above and beyond my expectations

    McKenna went above and beyond for our wedding day. She was responsive and prepared and made the whole process so simple! I knew she was so talented but the pictures were beyond my wildest expectations. You NEED McKenna to photograph your big day, you won’t regret it.
  • Hanna
    Hanna M. Married on 09/25/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our photos are amazing!

    We couldn’t cherish our photos more, thanks to McKenna! She has a raw and real talent for photography and she really knows how to capture each individual detail of the day. For years to come we will be able to look back on these pictures and remember all of the emotions and moments of that day. McKenna seriously captured everything I could’ve imagined in terms of what I wanted to remember from our special day, and she is so easy to work with leading up to the day and the day of. Everything flowed seamlessly! She makes it ridiculously difficult to pick your favorite photos! You will be so happy when hiring McKenna as your photographer!
  • B
    Brooke O. Married on 09/20/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fun and flexible

    Working with Mckenna was so fun and easy. Throughout the whole process she was very helpful and responsive. Throughout the day she reminded us that the day is about us and that if we need to take a step away that that’s okay! I would highly recommend hiring her for your big day.
  • L
    Lindsey B. Married on 09/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    best photographer ever!

    I can’t say enough about McKenna, she was amazing on our wedding day! My husband, who hates photos being taken of him, even said she was the best! She made us feel like ourselves and captured all our shots beautifully!
  • Madeline
    Madeline A. Married on 08/22/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Above and beyond expectations !!

    McKenna was incredible to work with before, during, and after our big day! We were overwhelmed with the amount and quality of beautifully composed and posed pictures. McKenna helped us develop a plan to take pictures throughout the wedding and made us look great all day. Beautiful portraits and candids—can’t say enough good things about our experience and resulting photos from McKenna Hardacre Photography!! After uploading our pictures to Facebook my friends and family told me they felt like they’d been at my wedding with me. She did such an AMAZING job at capturing all of our sweet memories and gave us a beautiful way to share and treasure them forever.
  • A
    Ashley Married on 08/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    McKenna is the BEST!

    McKenna was absolutely amazing to work with! We had to change our wedding plans so many times due to COVID and McKenna was there every step of the way. She was very accommodating and helpful. The pictures are an absolute DREAM and I look at them all the time, even a year later. McKenna truly captured our love and wedding day in the photos. We would 100% work with her again in the future!
  • T
    Tiffany M. Married on 08/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Captured EVERY detail!!

    McKenna was incredible to work with in every single way! She was organized, great with communication, & SO passionate about her work. We had a large bridal party (over 25 people) & she captured everything! She kept the day running smoothly & didn't miss any details! She is an INCREDIBLE photographer & one of the sweetest people you will ever meet! I highly recommend her for any photography needs!
  • L
    Cathy N. Married on 11/17/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    worked well with our quirky crew!

    I was scouting the internet looking for that really warm, romantic, intimate & whimsical feeling for a photographer ... which was running about DOUBLE our photography budget. I was ECSTATIC when I found McKenna and found out her husband does videography as well! We got the package for SUCH a wonderful deal and it was so fun to work with her! She had so many original, not staged ideas. We just wanted casual and intimate and romantic and warm— that’s exactly what we got!