McGrail Photography Reviews

12 | Hershey, PA
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for McGrail Photography

Recommended by 100%

12
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

9 User photos

McGrail Photography 1
McGrail Photography 2
McGrail Photography 3
McGrail Photography 4
McGrail Photography 5
McGrail Photography 6
McGrail Photography 7
+ 3
Sort by:
  • E

    Erin · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Married 10/20/2018

    Sean did such an amazing job with our wedding pictures and we were so grateful for his work. Also we had our engagement pictures done with him and he is very professional. I would definitely recommend him for anyone with photography needs.

    Sent on 11/12/2018
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole and Zachery's wedding

    McGrail did a great job taking pictures at our wedding they turned our really beautiful. He also did the engagement photos which turned out just as beautiful. Through the whole thing he was really professional and did a great job along with his assistant.

    Sent on 01/10/2019
    McGrail Photography 11
  • A

    Amber · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sean was great! He was so flexible and took amazing pictures! We loved our sunset photo shoot at our wedding. So accommodating and just an all around great experience! We get so many compliments on our pictures. Highly reccommend!

    Sent on 09/10/2018
  • A

    Abby · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sean was great. We met to discuss the details on two occasions, and he seemed very interested in making sure he got all of the types of pictures and people in the pictures that we wanted. He also seemed genuinely excited on the day of the wedding, and seemed to be enjoying taking pictures. His energy was very nice in guiding the guests and wedding party. The pictures were up on his website within a week, which was unexpected and amazing. Everything turned out beautifully! We couldn't have asked for a better experience.

    Sent on 07/08/2018
  • J

    Jeff · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sean did a fantastic job and we couldn't have been more happier with the work he did for our daughters special day and the pictures were beautiful.

    Sent on 11/23/2017
    McGrail Photography 12
    McGrail Photography 13
    McGrail Photography 14
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 09/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had asked Sean to take our engagement photos in Annapolis, and we couldn’t be more pleased! He was very professional and patient during our two hour photo shoot. We were able to get a variety of shots with different scenery. When Sean gave us our pictures, he also provided us with a flash drive of the dozens of pictures we had taken. We are so pleased with Sean’s work, and would highly recommend him for any special moment that needs to be captured!

    Sent on 10/20/2017

    McGrail Photography's reply:

    Thank You Kristen, I had a blast exploring Annapolis with you guys!
  • V

    Vanessa · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sean is a professional from start to finish. He captured so man great moments with our friends and family at our wedding. It was a busy day, but Sean was always at the right spot to capture those great moments. Highly recommend him for any photography needs.

    Sent on 10/27/2017

    McGrail Photography's reply:

    Thank You Vanessa, your I Do BBQ was great for a summer wedding!
  • S

    Syllina · Married on 05/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sean was very professional, punctual & personable. He did our engagement shoot a couple months before our wedding, which was included in the package price. He took action/in the moment pics as well as ones of us posing. He really captured priceless moments at our wedding that will keep our memories alive forever. We absolutely loved all of our pictures. It was great having access to all our photos on his website to easily share and/or order prints. All of our guests kept asking how they could get in contact w/ him so they could setup sessions. His rates were very reasonable. We signed a contract that outlined all costs, dates, times & locations. He explained everything clearly and was always available whenever we called or emailed w/ questions. I highly recommend Sean for all types of events. His service is outstanding!!

    Sent on 11/28/2017
    McGrail Photography 15
  • T

    tammu · Married on 11/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I booked shawn for my wedding in july and he was awesome he was on time he didnt miss a moment he is very patient and is great i would recommend him to others he is very professional i will book him for myself for other occassions..thanks shawn

    Sent on 11/22/2017
  • M

    Marie · Married on 04/16/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sean did a wonderful job with our engagement and wedding photos! He responded very quickly, was flexible with scheduling and our photos were ready within a week from the day of our wedding. I had such a great experience, I've referred him to several people and a friend has hired him for proposal, engagement and wedding pictures!

    Sent on 10/20/2017

    McGrail Photography's reply:

    Thank You Marie for referring me to friends I really appreciate it!
  • D

    Diane · Married on 10/17/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a wonderful experience with Sean as our photographer for our daughters wedding. He spent the entire day with us and gave us beautiful pictures that will provide forever memories for our family. The quality of service exceeded our expectations. I would highly recommend Sean for your upcoming events.

    Sent on 12/10/2017
    McGrail Photography 16

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review