McCall Party Rentals Reviews

12 | McCall, ID
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for McCall Party Rentals

Recommended by 98%

12

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.7

6 User photos

McCall Party Rentals 1
McCall Party Rentals 2
McCall Party Rentals 3
McCall Party Rentals 4
McCall Party Rentals 5
McCall Party Rentals 6
Sort by:
  • Megan

    Megan · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy to work with and reasonably priced

    I was very happy with McCall Party Rentals! I had to change my order several times and each time they updated it quickly. We communicated almost entirely over email which worked for me. They had just about everything we could have possibly needed and they were reasonably priced. I had them deliver, set up, and tear down as the fee to do that was worth the extra work. I priced out a local Boise company and they were substantially higher than MPR mostly due to the delivery fee. Would recommend them to anyone planning an event in the McCall area!

    Sent on 10/18/2018
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These folks were easy to work with, had a huge selection of items and options to choose from, and provided an excellent, high-quality product! Our wedding couldn't have happened without them! They also took care of the drop off and pick up, which was a huge help. They work well with many other local vendors and coordinated everything with our caterer.

    Sent on 10/27/2017
    McCall Party Rentals 7
  • C

    caroline · Married on 09/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful! Tables, chairs, lighting, patio heaters, sound system. Could not have been better!

    Sent on 10/08/2015
  • User4757325 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We rented tables, chairs, an audio system from McCall Party Rentals. They were very easy to work with and the wooden chairs and farm tables we rented were gorgeous!

    Sent on 06/24/2015
  • R

    Rob · Married on 05/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have worked with Josh for just about a year now and his company is nothing less than professional in every aspect of the event industry. They can handle any type of event large or small. I recommend that you make them your first phone call if you are holding any event in the McCall area.

    Sent on 05/12/2015
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 02/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Josh and his team were fantastic! He was prompt, flexible, and met every need we had. Our wedding venue was new and had not been arranged for banquet seating. Josh went out twice to check dimensions and reassure me that everyone would fit as planned. They were on schedule for delivery and pick-up in addition to helping with the cleanup of décor. Josh was fantastic to work with and I would highly recommend him for all rental party needs in the McCall area.

    Sent on 03/02/2015
  • User4436732 · event on 09/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional job. Everything went flawlessly

    Sent on 09/30/2014
  • User4209471 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flexibility is this guy's middle name! Our rental company from Boise didnt bring enough chairs. We contacted him and he had them, came out and brought them the moment we needed them. He also did our lighting for us! Thank you again for your great service!

    Sent on 06/28/2014
  • User4150131 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our clients use them often

    We work with them most often and they are the most flexible rental company out there. Josh and his team go way and above the normal to achieve the ambiance that you are looking for. These guys go the extra mile. They are masters at lighting set up's and can provide the most affordable farm tables on the market! Highly Recommend!

    Sent on 10/26/2018
  • User2600408 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Josh and his team at McCall Party Rentals did a great job for us! The team of guys took care of everything! Everything was set up on time and completely, and they also helped to hang additional decorations in our outdoor tents, which I was excited about.

    We also hired bartenders through them that did a GREAT job. All of the guests raved about what a wonderful time they had, and this company was a big part in making that happen. I cannot thank them enough for their hard work, and I highly recommend them to anyone.

    Sent on 10/09/2013
  • User5203534 · 2+ years ago

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Their prices for tables, chairs, and a dance floor were reasonable. They were very flexible with us adding and subtracting tables and chairs throughout the planning process. Everything was sturdy and in good working order. We needed the chairs and tables dropped off early for the rehearsal dinner and they were totally fine doing that. During the winter season, they can be difficult to get ahold of because they are focused on the other portion of their business.

    Sent on 07/11/2017
  • Kiera

    Kiera · Married on 09/15/2018

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Great experience with MPR

    We contracted with MPR for our outdoor September wedding in McCall. They were highly responsive, flexible and a pleasure to work with. The furniture they provided, including white Napolean chairs and farm tables, were just what we wanted for our reception. As weather can be unpredictable in McCall in September, we rented a tent, which was needed when a light rain and wind came in. MPR also provided lighting over our dance floor, on the patio of the lodge as well as in the tent. Would definitely recommend working with this company!

    Sent on 10/18/2018
    McCall Party Rentals 8
    McCall Party Rentals 9
    McCall Party Rentals 10
    McCall Party Rentals 11
    McCall Party Rentals 12

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review