Skip to main content
Weddings

MC PRO DJ’S Reviews

MC PRO DJ’S

MC PRO DJ’S

Hanover Park, IL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 14 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
14 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

14
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
  • J
    Jennifer N. Sent on 06/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fun DJ experience!

    Mc Pro DJ's were on time, professional, flexible and very responsive to our crowd. We were able to pick a variety of songs before the event. Ryan provided a super fun environment for our gathering!!
  • B
    Becky H. Sent on 11/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Reyes Wedding!

    Ryan was incredibly professional and accommodating. We initially chose to work with him as we felt he was the only DJ/MC we interviewed that took the time to listen and real get a feel for what we wanted. He definitely passed the vibe check! Not only did he fully support and guide our initial vision along the way, he also coordinated so well with our Photographer and Venue Coordinator to make everything run smoothly. Not only was the music, the timeline, and announcements seamless, he also took his time to remember the names of our wedding party as well as some immediate family. My grandma especially got a kick out of him greeting her at her table and welcoming her. This company is a perfect balance of professional, fun, and sprinkles in small touches that will mean the world to any wedding! Ryan, again thank you for making our wedding day everything we had hoped for and then some
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • C
    Catie S. Sent on 11/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ ever!

    Couldn’t have asked for a better dj! Ryan was so wonderful to work with! He’s organized, talented, and just a fantastic dj! Everyone at my wedding loved him! All my friends at my wedding who are engaged asked for his information to dj for their weddings!
  • M
    Molly L. Sent on 10/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ ever

    Ryan was the best DJ we could have ever wished for. He spent hours getting to know us prior to our wedding day so that he could create our perfect playlist. He arrived early to our venue to make sure everything was in place so that the ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception ran smoothly. Our dance floor was packed the ENTIRE evening. We were approached by almost every single guest telling us we had the best DJ and dance floor they’d ever seen.
    Most importantly, Ryan’s warmth and kindness made us feel so loved. We were so sad to say goodbye to him! We could not recommend Ryan more for your wedding or event.
    With love,
    Anthony and Molly
  • Melissa
    Melissa M. Sent on 12/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Knocked it out of the park!

    Ryan was the most incredible DJ we could have asked for for our wedding. We met him at my best friends wedding and he rocked that wedding so much that I knew he had to be our DJ.
    I had this vision for my wedding that I wanted a timeline through history of the greatest hits, starting with the 50's all the way through the 2000's. I did not want random songs all over the place playing that night.
    When I told Ryan what I wanted, he was so communicative and loved the idea. He had us fill out a portal of songs we wanted and did not want. We setup 3 calls to go over everything so the wedding would be perfect.
    When I tell you he knocked it out of the park.....he KNOCKED IT OUT OF THE PARK. Outside of the songs that we picked for our timeline, the ones he selected per genre went perfectly and flowed so well. Hit after hit he played, transitioned them perfectly to the point where we couldn't get a chance to get off the dance floor because we did not want to stop dancing. My dance floor was packed all night. His professionalism is unmatched, as well as having such a great personality and fun to work with. We got SO many compliments about our DJ I will recommend him to everyone. Thank you Ryan for making our night absolutely perfect!
    Melissa & Mike
  • Casey
    Casey D. Sent on 09/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    you NEED this Dj🥹

    Ryan was INCREDIBLE from planning to execution. One of the nicest humans we’ve ever met and so talented at his craft! We heard about how good the music was all night and even after our wedding. So grateful we found Ryan!!!🫶🏻🫶🏻
  • K
    Kelsey D. Sent on 06/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ ever!!!!!

    Ryan was amazing to work with! He met with us so many times before the wedding and even helped us make our timeline. Our wedding only went smoothly because of him keeping everyone on track! He had such a good mixture of music the dance floor at our wedding was always full! He goes above and beyond and we would recommend his DJ services to anyone!

    MC PRO DJ’S's reply:

    Thank you, ill never forget your wedding amazing group of people my favorite centerpieces to this day! Again, thank you for the awesome review :)
  • C
    Christine B. Sent on 06/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ryan is the best DJ ever!!

    Ryan was the ABSOLUTE best Dj we have ever seen and everyone at our wedding agreed!! He was organized and helped us plan months down to the last week. His personality was what we loved about him the most! He had everyone dancing the whole time! If you are looking for a DJ Ryan is the guy you want to have!

    MC PRO DJ’S's reply:

    Chrissy, a million times thank you for the review, your continued support and response to everything, you are a true rock star and that's not even touching on how awesome your wedding was! You and Chad are so kind, I had so much fun (still never had anyone else leave me a mini Titos and red bull kit before!) Your dance floor rocked and you have an amazing family. Im blessed to have had the opportunity to be your DJ. Thank you again
  • J
    Jenna K. Sent on 06/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    OMG. People are STILL talking about our dance floor. ONE YEAR LATER!!!

    BOOK RYAN!!!!! Ryan was absolutely the best DJ we could have ever asked for. He was so attentive to our music styles, needs, and crowd at our wedding. We had the most hopping dance floor ever and it was ALL thanks to him!!!!! Ryan blended his songs together really nicely and was also a great MC. He met our personalities very well and was so friendly. Don't hesitate to book!!!!!!!!
  • A
    Amber B. Sent on 05/20/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Look no further! Best dj there is!

    Ryan did AMAZING I cannot express enough how great he was. The Dj that was hired originally ended up falling through last minute and Ryan stepped in to save the day. He kept the momentum alive, was always doing everything with a smile and literally made the day go so smoothly. He is not just a DJ that presses a button and plays music, but he throws his twist on it and makes it such a awesome vibe!!!
  • J
    John D. Sent on 06/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best!!

    Ryan was amazing from our first phone to the last phone call. He catered to all our needs and truly made our wedding a great time. A kicka** wedding starts with the DJ and Ryan did just that. From the music selection to keeping the night moving along, our guests said our wedding was one of the best and fun weddings they’ve attended. The dance floor was dancing the entire night and all the groomsmen and bridesmaids were dancing all night long, along with some of our older guests! He took the time to make sure he got names correct for our bridal party. Ryan is a must for your wedding DJ!

    MC PRO DJ’S's reply:

    John, thank you so much for the amazingly kind review, it was so amazing to be a part of your wedding and I'm thankful for the opportunity to be your DJ.
  • T
    Tegan B. Sent on 06/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! You won’t regret it!

    Where do I even start! Ryan was just so incredibly awesome! If I could give 10+ stars I would! I was one of those brides that was supposed to have her wedding during Covid had to reschedule 2 times! Through it all Ryan was there and was very flexible and understanding!
    So I am a pretty shy person and hate talking on the phone(ask anyone lol). Ryan made it so comfortable and easy to talk through all of our planning calls. He really wants to get to know you and make sure he knows exactly what you want! Before I even met him in person I knew he was going to be perfect! My main goal was to get people dancing and stay dancing the whole night, he did that! Ryan knew exactly how to keep the night going and the people happy. I got soooo many people that night telling me how amazing he was! He was fun, energetic, attentive, and professional! You can tell he loves what he does and he so passionate about it! I was super impressed with everything and I highly, highly recommend him! If I ever need a DJ again, I will definitely be hiring Ryan! So what are you waiting for book him now! Don’t hesitate for a second! You won’t be disappointed! 😁☺️🥳

    THANK YOU RYAN!

    MC PRO DJ’S's reply:

    Tegan! You're amazing, another night of epic dancing and such a fun group you had supporting you. I am honored to have had the chance to be a part of your day!
  • J
    Jasmine G. Sent on 11/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wow. Just wow

    Ryan did our wedding with another company 5 years ago. Our dance floor was absolutely full until the very end. People raved about him. Years later people have still said he is the best DJ they have seen at a wedding. Not only was he an amazing DJ, he was an all around amazing person. He was very attentive to my needs as a bride, my guests requests, and politely declining the crazy requests to keep me smiling. Icing on the cake was we just saw him at a family member’s wedding and he remembered us immediately. He remembered that he did our wedding 5 years ago and congratulated us on our son. I would hire Ryan for every single party. Looking forward to using him and recommending him to everyone we know.