Skip to main content
Weddings

Maydeline Inés Photography Reviews

Maydeline Inés Photography

Maydeline Inés Photography

Carolina, PR
5.0 out of 5 rating, 196 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
196 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

196
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

261 User photos

  • Y
    Yariza O. Sent on 02/16/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excelente servicio

    Muy agradecida del servicio brindado desde el inicio hasta el final. Maydeline es muy atenta y amable brindando un ambiente de confianza. Tiene buenas ideas para las poses. Las fotos quedaron espectaculares. Definitivamente me gustaría otra sesión de fotos con ella en el futuro.
  • Y
    Yajaira M. Sent on 02/11/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fascinada con el resultado

    Llegué por la recomendación de una colega y no he podido quedar más complacida. Tanto Maydeline como Guili hicieron del ambiente uno profesional, acogedor y que los nervios se fueran a un lado. Me encantó la accesibilidad de Maydeline tanto para recrear mis inventos, como la creatividad, sugerencias y recomendaciones tan acertadas por su parte. Estoy fascinada con el resultado, fue un placer trabajar juntas. Altamente recomendado, mil gracias.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Tiffany
    Tiffany R. Sent on 01/07/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Maternidad inolvidable

    Nos sentimos súper cómodos en el estudio. Nos ayudaron y guiaron durante la sesión de fotos para dar lo mejor y obtener resultados hermosos. Ahora tendremos recuerdos maravillosos que compartir con nuestra primera hija. ¡Gracias!
  • M
    Mariely C. Sent on 12/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Servicio de excelencia!

    La experiencia con Maydeline siempre es excelente. Siempre supera mis expectativas. Su carisma y profesionalismo hacen que sus clientes disfruten al máximo cada sesión de fotos. Recomendada a ojos cerrados!
  • L
    Luriem R. Sent on 12/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excelente Calidad de Servicio

    Mi familia quedó súper contenta con el trabajo en el studio. Pudimos disfrutarnos el momento y el personal fue muy profesional y nos hizo sentir en confianza. Muy complacida con todo, calidad de fotos, servicio, todo muy organizado. Estaríamos contentos de un futuro volver a contar con sus servicios.
  • P
    Paula S. Sent on 12/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! Maydeline did an amazing job capturing my wedding in such a beautiful way. We are so happy with our pictures. She made us feel comfortable!

    Maydeline was amazing, professional, made me ans my husband feel so comfortable while taking the pictures. I love how my pictures looked and I am so happy to have chosen her for my special day! Thank you Maydeline and her assistant for an awesome experience and for capturing my special day in such a beautiful way.
  • D
    Daralis A. Sent on 10/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Skills, professionalism, charisma and responsibility all in one

    Maydeline creates a welcoming, professional and trusting environment and her photography skills are out of this world. She's responsible, professional and simply the best. Even when the environment wasn't favorable, she created a wonderful work of art with her photography. I'm more than satisfied with her work. Thank you, Maydeline.
  • I
    Ingrid C. Sent on 11/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    ¡ Excelente experiencia!

    Excelente trato y servicio al cliente! Maydeline y su equipo son un amor y nos hicieron sentir como en familia. La experiencia de la "mini Christmas session" fue super divertida, profesional, organizada y puntual. Los escenarios están bellos. Era exactamente lo que queríamos para nuestras fotos de Navidad. ¡Gracias! ❤️
  • L
    Lilliam D. Sent on 11/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Una experiencia hermosa y llena de Amor Propio

    Esta sesión de fotos fue mi regalo de cumpleaños. Desde que llegué al lugar Maydeline estuvo pendiente a nuestras necesidades, me apoyó con los estilos y con todo lo necesario para sentirme cómoda. Fue una sesión inolvidable y llena de amor propio. En todo momento me hizo sentir cómoda, feliz con lo que estaba viendo, segura del espacio y de una manera maravillosamente indescriptible. Definitivamente amé todo de la sesión y de los resultados de las fotos. Lo recomiendo al 100% 🖤
  • Yolanda
    Yolanda A. Sent on 08/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fue una experiencia sumamente agradable y nos sentimos en confianza.

    El lugar donde se tomaron las fotos estaba hermoso, que fue en el Viejo San Juan. La fotógrafa fue muy profesional y atenta a cada detalle. Volveríamos a contratarla nuevamente. Agradecidos por su servicio.
  • Alex
    Alex S. Sent on 11/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You just found your DREAM wedding photographer

    Maydeline Inés and her exceptional assistant Cami are the dream team of photographers. They beautifully captured every moment of our wedding in Puerto Rico and exceeded all our expectations.

    Maydeline's efficiency was truly impressive, providing not only everything we asked for but even more in half the time we had allocated. Her talent shines through every shot she takes, offering a perfect blend of creative and timeless photographs that we will treasure forever.

    The collaboration between Maydeline Inés and Cami was seamless, just like their work with our videographers, Nelson and Jonathan of NDF Films. They worked together flawlessly to ensure that every special moment was captured from multiple angles.

    Now the only issue we face is choosing from the plethora of stunning photos they provided. It's a wonderful dilemma to have – too many beautiful memories to select from.

    I can't recommend Maydeline Inés enough. We loved working with her!

    Alex & Austin Sierra
  • D
    Daniella E. Sent on 08/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING! Best photographer we could ever ask for

    Maydeline is a wonderful photographer and a wonderful person. We were so lucky to find her! She made the day even more lovely and our pictures are amazinggg!!! Her skills and attention to detail are phenomenal. She listened and understood what we wanted captured perfectly.
  • Rose
    Rose B. Sent on 08/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The BEST photographer - would recommend over and over again!

    Maydeline and her team were AMAZING! We were looking for a specific style of photos for our destination wedding - and after searching for a while, we knew Maydeline would be a good fit. She far exceeded our expectations for wedding day photos. She and her team are sweet, kind and made us feel comfortable in front of the camera. She got the most beautiful portraits but also the best candid shots! She really captured all of the elements of our day so beautifully. She made sure to capture all of the specific photos that we wanted throughout the night. And to top it all off, she got our photos to us after only a week! I cannot thank Maydeline and her team enough and would recommend her to anyone having a wedding in Puerto Rico.

    Maydeline Inés Photography's reply:

    Omg thank you Rose!!!!!! You are amazing !!
  • A
    Abnerys P. Sent on 08/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Maternity Session

    Fue una experiencia extraordinaria, el profesionalismo, cada detalle, el trato todo fue espectacular. Quede enamorada de todas las fotos, recomendada 100%
  • Jesus
    Jesus V. Sent on 03/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal service and a high quality product

    I hired Maydeline for a surprise engagement proposal in Vieques and since the beginning she was on board with the ideas I had, suggested some of her own and was available for any questions/suggestions I might have regarding the surprise event. When the day arrived, she exceeded expectations by not only blending in through the day, but also by snapping great pictures of us on the ferry and on other occasions when she found the chance. Once I proposed, she was very professional, gave us our space and then was really friendly to the both of us. I honestly could not have asked for a better service.
  • I
    Idmarie H. Sent on 05/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sesion de Madre

    Fue mi primera vez contigo y no me arrepiento… Excelente trato y ame las fotos💜
  • A
    Adnam Sent on 04/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    La mejor de pr pa que sepiii

    Desde 2021 cuando llegue Maydeline para fotos en estudio,me hizo sentir como su hogar y que fuéramos poco a poco creando con ella y ver qué surgía. De ahí en adelante todo ha sido una magia de fotos y me hace sentir en confianza y creer en mi mismo.

    En fin su aura y estudio te hace ser el verdadero yo que uno tiene en su interior.
  • G
    Glorielys B. Sent on 04/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Confianza y Comodidad

    Me encanto la experiencia 100% recomendada, el trato es espectacular, la confianza, comoidad, te hacen sentir en casa. Simplemente una maravillosa experiencia.
  • Belen
    Belen H. Sent on 04/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful, intimate pictures

    Maydeline Ines is a talented photographer who managed to make us look like professional models even if we never met in person before the wedding day. What attracted us about her is how she manages to capture the luminosity of Puerto Rico and the beautiful simplicity of her compositions. She meticulously captured every detail of our wedding from the engravings inside the wedding rings (!) to group pictures in which everyone looks wonderful. She worked non stop from 2:30 pm to 11 pm making sure all was documented for posterity . Her posing instructions were clear and we glow with happiness in every frame. She delivered the entire gallery of pictures within days of the wedding with clear instructions on how to download it in our computers. I could not be more satisfied with the pictures we got, my only problem now is that there are dozens of them I would like to frame and I don't know how to decide!

    Maydeline Inés Photography's reply:

    omg Belen!! Gracias por estás hermosas palabras. Ustedes son una pareja encantadora y me hicieron sentir parte de ustedes.
  • Y
    Yeimi V. Sent on 04/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Servicio profesional y alta calidad⭐︯

    Maydeline sin duda cumple con cualquier atributo que define un profesional destacado en el campo de la fotografía. Como ser humano, un ser extraordinario. 100% recomendada.
  • A
    Arianna T. Sent on 03/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    La mejor fotógrafa para bodas.

    Maydeline es excelente! Nos hizo sentir cómodos desde el día número uno. Desde el momento que vi sus redes sociales, supe que era la fotógrafa para mi boda. Actitud alegre, muy responsable, abierta a ajustes y centrada en lo que quieren los novios. Las imágenes quedaron mejor de lo que imaginábamos, han sido un sueño. La recomiendo 100%.
  • K
    Kayla J. Sent on 03/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best photographer EVER!

    There’s not enough words for me to describe how AMAZING Maydeline Inés and her team were. They were extremely professional, sweet, and so attentive to everyone. My family and I absolutely adored her! I found her on Instagram (@maydelineinesphotography | @puertoricoweddingphotography) and I am so glad that I did. I instantly fell in love with her work, and knew that I didn’t want anyone else to capture our special day. She is extremely responsive, works quickly, and puts her clients first above all. She has tons of resources as well which is extremely helpful. If you are looking for an incredible photographer in Puerto Rico look no further because this is your girl ! 10/10 recommend without a doubt. She is a true gem with a beautiful soul, and an artistic eye that will capture the most beautiful moments for you. I can’t wait to work with her again in the future to capture additional milestones in life.

    Maydeline Inés Photography's reply:

    Omg Kayla! Gracias por tus hermosas palabras. Me conmueven muchisimo. Gracias por tu confianza. Ame trabajar y ser parte de sus vidas en este momento tan especial.

    Su fotografa por siempre.
  • J
    Jeyka D. Sent on 02/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jeyka - Maternity Photos

    ¡Simplemente espectacular! Excelente servicio. Nos hizo sentir cómodos y como en casa. Su servicio excepcional, y el trato fue 100% maravilloso. Gracias por el rato tan brutal que tuvimos en el estudio, sin duda volveremos pronto.
  • L
    Lisdaliz R. Sent on 01/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    La mejor! La recomiendo 100% Nos sentimos súper cómodos, los resultados espectaculares.

    Gracias! Dios te bendiga. Amé los resultados
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message