Skip to main content
Weddings

MayaReneeBeauty Reviews

MayaReneeBeauty View more information

19 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

19
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner

19 User photos

  • L
    Lawanda S. Married on 12/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My Bridal Make-up was so BEAUTIFUL - Thank You Maya!

    If you are looking for a FANTASTIC MAKE-UP ARTIST, hire Maya. I hired Maya for Bridal Make-up at my Wedding Vow Renewal. Maya was prompt in setting up a Bridal Consultation to learn about me, my style, the venue and type of make-up that works best for my skin type. She was knowledgeable, informative, and always communicated throughout the process. Maya arrived at our vow renewal early and was very prepared with an array of makeup, colors, and everything needed to make my bridal look truly amazing. Maya was easy to work with and overall an excellent makeup artist. I would Highly Recommend Maya to anyone and everyone who seeks a professional Make-up artist for either your Big day or events. I would 100% hire Maya again.
  • Ceron
    Ceron Married on 09/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience!

    Maya serviced myself and my wedding party for my wedding and she did a great job! She gave me the exact look I wanted which was soft glam and she went above and beyond by staying during the event to do any touch ups or help us with anything we needed to make sure my day was smooth and seamless! Thank you again Maya 💕
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • C
    Colleen M. Married on 06/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My experience was great with MayareneeBeauty

    Amazing guest service and beautiful makeup.
  • A
    Anaya C. Married on 06/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Day

    Omg !!!! MayaReneeBeauty killed my make up for my biggest day ever ! She made my dream complete for my special day I loved my makeup for my wedding and my bridesmaids. She had the best and positive attitude! Knowing that doing makeup for someone’s special day can be scary sometimes for the makeup artist but she succeeded successfully.
  • M
    Miracle A. Married on 05/31/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Book her for every event!!

    Perfect for our wedding day! She was so sweet and nice! The work she performed was GORGEOUS, I will definitely book her for future events!
  • Deidra
    Deidra B. Married on 05/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved my experience

    Maya made me look absolutely perfect for my day!!
  • Luisa
    Luisa A. Married on 05/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Literally an Amazing make up artist!!!

    Maya did my makeup and hair for my wedding it was absolutely stunning😍 my makeup and hair stayed through out the whole wedding. I loved it and I got so many compliments she’s very professional and I loved her vibe I would definitely be booking again.
  • N
    Naija H. Married on 05/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    . I reached out to Maya regarding to my wedding in May , she was very professional .

    . I reached out to Maya regarding to my wedding in May , she was very professional and helped me out with any question I needed . I knew I could trusted her by our conversation . Such a great artist and work is very natural . Just by my first experience she is NOW my go to MUA if I ever need it done again & I will highly recommend to my soon-to-be bride friends . My experience was 10/10 highly recommended. Thank you Maya for making me & my wedding party look beautiful for my wedding day
  • Amy
    Amy W. Married on 05/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience

    Wonderful experience, loved her work!
  • S
    Simi Married on 04/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mayareneebeauty

    Mayareneebeauty has been in business for 4+ years and is very experienced! I loved my glam for my sisters wedding and couldn’t thank her enough. She truly made me feel like a princess.
  • Netanya
    Netanya P. Married on 04/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding day

    Maya is amazing! She was on time and a joy to be around. My full glam look took no more than 40 minutes and she made me feel so comfortable and beautiful through the entire session. I felt so confident for my day and I highly recommend her for all occasions.
  • Michella
    Michella D. Married on 03/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Energy and Attitude!

    Maya was so phenomenal! She has great energy, attitude, and of course great work. I will definitely be booking for future events!
  • A
    Amari L. Married on 02/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    Hi my name is Amari! Maya did a wondeful job for my wedding! My makeup was beautiful and my bridesmaids as well. Would definitely reccomend!!
  • Jasmine
    Jasmine B. Married on 12/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great with colors

    Maya is absolutely the best!!!She is so talented in many things and knows what works best! She was so good at knowing what colors will work with what!
  • Charlene
    Charlene Married on 09/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best hair and makeup!

    Total professional! She arrives early to get the job done and makes sure your makeup and hair is flawless. She is now my go to person for every occasion.
  • Teairra
    Teairra L. Married on 09/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Reasonable Prices

    At MayaReneeBeauty you will get everything you ever asked for! She is so sweet and kind, very accommodating and cares about her clients. She won't disappoint! Has reasonable prices and quality work
  • Kristen
    Kristen O. Married on 06/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Maya Renee delivers Beauty

    Maya Renee is an amazing MUA and very professional. Upon inquiring about booking for my wedding party, I received a questionnaire so that she knew exactly what I wanted. Communication was great as she advised in detail what her services included. The day of she was prompt and went over and beyond to make my day special. I will definitely book Maya Renee for any and all of my future MUA needs
  • K
    Kristen O. Married on 06/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Maya Renee delivers!!

    Maya Renee is an amazing MUA and very professional. Upon inquiring about booking for my wedding party, I received a questionnaire so that she knew exactly what I wanted. Communication was great as she advised in detail what her services included. The day of she was prompt and went over and beyond to make my day special. I will definitely book Maya Renee for any and all of my future MUA needs
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message