Matt Morgan Coaching Reviews

109 | Littleton, CO
See photos, pricing and details

109 Reviews for Matt Morgan Coaching

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

109

49 User photos

Order by:
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 06/20/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I married in 2010 and it didn't take long to realize we could use some help communicating. Our arguments consistently ended in a stalemate and we would go to bed angry. We became friends first with Matt and his wife, so when I told my husband that we should do some marriage counseling with Matt, he was concerned Matt was 'too close to the problem' and could be biased. This wasn't the case at all. Matt was an incredibly fair mediator, nonjudgmental and so compassionate. We are both STILL benefitting from some of the tools Matt gave us four years ago. We are so thankful! God has given him a wonderful gift and passion in helping couples. We highly recommend Matt and his services!

    Sent on 08/25/2017
  • R

    Regina · Married on 08/02/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matt married us many years ago. He did an excellent job. I remember meeting with him for dinner one night where he asked us questions about our stories. Then he personalized the sermon at our wedding by incorporating some of those stories. It was nice not to have a blanket message at our wedding.

    Sent on 08/08/2017
  • J

    Jacob · Married on 07/05/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matt did a great job officiating our wedding. He was professional as well as entertaining to guests in attendance. It wasn't "just another wedding." He put his heart into the ceremony to make it a memorable day for day for us as well as entertaining for guests. After our wedding, several guests in attendance commented to us regarding how much they enjoyed Matt, his humor and teaching.

    Sent on 08/08/2017
  • B

    Brian · Married on 09/08/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Our time with Matt has been incredible. He was a huge hit at our wedding with his personable approach and his ability to weave together our story into the wedding ceremony. His help in forming the vows to be spoken by us showed that he had listened to us and had gotten to know who we were as inviduals and as a couple. From the moment we met with Matt we were comfortable with him and his approach to making our marriage successful. We look forward to continuing our coaching sessions with Matt and making our marriage another success story. Thank you Matt!

    Sent on 10/08/2018
  • D

    Dave · Married on 06/24/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We found Matt via the website The Knot. As two Denver transplants we weren't sure where to start, but we also knew we wanted to find someone for pre-marital counseling/coaching. Looking through his website, his couple's coaching package combined really well for him to be a part of our wedding, and also get to know us. Matt's highly sought-after, we came to learn, and was fortunate to have our weekend available for him. The coaching sessions allowed for him to get to know us well, and it showed in the way he confidently and personally delivered his officiation once the big day came. He memorized the specific passages we were interested in, though spoke them fluidly as an explanation of their intention & meaning, and was very helpful in guiding how our ceremony would flow, flexible to what we were looking for. He even joined the rehearsal the day prior, and was great helping our whole family rehearse. We were so glad to have worked with Matt and will continue seeing him occasionally for coaching, and using the online tools and resources he provides for us as a couple.

    Sent on 07/16/2018
  • B

    Bryan · Married on 07/09/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matt has a great grasp on what it means for husband and wife to be both best friends and a team. He made marriage counseling fun and challenged us to work together in new ways. Matt did a great job at our ceremony and he got many compliments from our guests. Our marriage has been very strong (we just passed the one year mark) and the work we did with Matt is definitely paying off. We highly recommend him.

    Sent on 08/06/2017
  • M

    Matthew · Married on 06/23/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matt is charismatic, personable, and genuine. He prioritizes getting to know the couple on a personal level so that his officiating of the wedding is unique to the couple rather than generic. Matt takes the time to understand the wishes of the couple so that he can bring their vision for the ceremony to fruition. He strikes an excellent balance between bringing energy to the ceremony while still keeping all the focus fully on the couple rather than himself.

    Sent on 08/19/2018
  • E

    Eric · Married on 07/21/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matt was very helpful in bringing up ideas of how to help get through conflict. I am very happy that we decided to go with Matt for our coaching and our officiant for our wedding. My wife and I feel like we have the tools to make our marriage great. Many people at our wedding enjoyed Matt as our officiant.

    Sent on 08/28/2018
  • Hannah

    Hannah H. · Married on 09/07/2019

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matt Morgan - pre-wedding, rehearsal, and wedding officiant

    Matt brought the energy to our big day. Afterwards, many of our guests told us how much they appreciated his delivery and how he told our story. Matt is a professional and definitely wants your relationship to succeed. From premarital counseling to our wedding ceremony he was there to listen and help us understand the next steps in our life journey.

    Sent on 11/07/2019