Matt Morgan Weddings and Coaching Reviews

63 | Littleton, CO
See photos, pricing and details

63 Reviews for Matt Morgan Weddings and Coaching

Recommended by 100%

63
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
63 Matt Morgan Weddings and Coaching Reviews
Sort by:
  • M

    Mike · Married on 09/30/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matt was awesome. Lot's of people said during the wedding that he did a fantastic job: funny & about us. I'd recommend Matt to anyone. Enjoyed his coaching session and pre-wedding meeting. We found this very helpful and if we were no living overseas and had a destination wedding in Colorado would definitely have on his multi-course program. Thanks, Matt!

  • K

    Krista · Married on 09/22/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband John and I have been working with Matt for the past year and just got married last weekend. Matt has been such an integral part of our relationship and journey towards marriage, helping us navigate all of the important topics that make our relationship that much stronger. We believe and have heard from many of our friends who attended our wedding that our ceremony was the best they've ever witnessed. That Matt's message was so on point and that it was apparent that Matt is not only our marital coach, but a good friend as well. Matt has become so important to us and brings so much value to us and our family that we asked him to facilitate the service for John's Mom in CA when she passed suddenly a few months ago. We highly recommend Matt to any couple, whether getting married or that have been married for years. Nothing is more important than working on your relationship and Matt has the tools and thought provoking questions to help any couple live their best life together. We love you Matt!!! - Krista & John Karpowich

    Sent on 09/26/2018
    Matt Morgan Weddings and Coaching 1

    Matt Morgan Weddings and Coaching's reply:

    I love you both as well! Thank you for kind words.
  • J

    John · Married on 09/22/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our experience with Matt was outstanding. The coaching Matt provided has proved to be one of the best things we have ever done. Getting to know Matt and ourselves during coaching led to such a special ceremony. All of our guests commented that the ceremony was just awesome. Give Matt a call you will be happy you did.

  • L

    Liz · Married on 08/31/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matt was great! I found him on the knot app and he was quick to reply. The reviews were accurate! Very personable, fantastic speaker, everyone at the wedding thought we had known him for years! Thank you Matt for being you and making our day that much more memorable!

  • S

    Sara · Married on 08/24/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matt came to us as a referral and by far exceeded our expectations! As our wedding officiant, he performed an outstanding ceremony. We spent plenty of time with Matt during our pre-marital sessions where he got to know us as a couple, which made our ceremony even more special since he knew us personally. We highly recommend Matt!

    Matt Morgan Weddings and Coaching 2
    Matt Morgan Weddings and Coaching 3
  • K

    Kara · Married on 08/23/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Picking Matt as our officiant was one of the best and easiest decisions while planning our wedding. He took exactly what we told him we wanted and completely blew us away on our day. He made it simple enough for us to enjoy every second, but personal enough to make us feel that we knew him forever! All of our guests kept asking about him and we couldn't help but rave about everything he did for us (some even want him to marry them now)! Would recommend him 1000x over to anyone who wants a ceremony that you will remember forever!

  • E

    Erica · Married on 08/19/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matt was amazing, all of our family loved him and me and my husband love our sessions with matt for marital coaching!! Definitely would recommend him to friends and family

  • K

    Kiara · Married on 08/18/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0




    I’m so grateful for our experience with Matt Morgan’s Coaching and his proven process to strengthen an already great relationship to rebuild togetherness and longevity. We had the pleasure of spending 9 intensive months together with 2 on 1 coaching-touching on very important topics that come up in relationships -from communication to blending families to finances. Matt challenged us from week one (no messing around lol) and we have been better partners for it ever sense. I loved how he used his own personal experiences to connect and relate. He was genuine and held us each accountable. At our wedding this past weekend, my guests couldn’t stop raving about him. Matt is so big in relationships and wanted to hear our thoughts, feelings and experiences which helped him better navigate our biggest areas for growth. Because he’s walked this path with us the last several months, he was able to not only officiate our marriage but respectively tell our love story and expressed just as much happiness and support throughout ???? I tell him we are forever grateful and forever friends. I’m so happy our paths lead us to each other. We wanted to invest in our marriage and learn new ways to experience longevity in our commitment to each other- we got that and so much more. Matt, T H A N K Y O U for pouring into our lives, our hearts are so full!!

  • D

    Duncan · Married on 07/27/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matt was great from the first meeting to the end of the night. He’s energetic and enthusiastic, and really enjoys getting to know you and making the ceremony a reflection of the couple. We wrote our own vows, and his input and advise were a big help. His warm and familiar tone made the ceremony feel intimate and personal. We recommend him to everyone.

  • A

    Allison · Married on 07/21/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our experience with Matt was phenomenal. Our pre-marital coaching sessions opened up avenues for the two of us to be able to communicate to one another more effectively. Matt was a great facilitator and used appropriate resources and tools to guide us in learning more about one another. I would highly recommend Matt for pre-marital coaching for any couple that wants to strengthen their relationship and have a seamless journey into marriage, including having an upbeat, fun officiant to celebrate you on your wedding day. Matt listened to our desires for the type of wedding ceremony we wanted and followed through, making it a very meaningful event for both of us and our guests. Thank you Matt for your coaching, we will continue to use the tools you've taught us!

  • N

    Natalie · Married on 07/20/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matt was amazing, from the very first session we felt comfortable and at ease with him. We covered a variety of topics and had to time to address issues that weren't on the "topic list". The best part was by the time we got to our wedding Matt new us like one of our friends and it was such a pleasure and honor to have him officiate our ceremony!

  • J

    Judd · Married on 07/20/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matt was amazing, he is a wonderful person who honestly cares about our well being. His coaching was very helpful and we loved him as on officiant!

  • K

    Katie · Married on 07/14/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matt is one of a kind as far as the quality of his work and the passion he has for it. If you want a truly personal touch to make your wedding ceremony (really the most meaningful part of the day) extra special, I highly recommend Matt. He got to know us well through our marriage coaching and that made the words he spoke at our ceremony that much more special. Thank you, Matt!

  • R

    Rohini · Married on 06/23/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matt was truly amazing! We signed up for both his coaching sessions and to have him as the officiant at our wedding. The coaching sessions were truly so helpful to my husband and I as we prepared for our marriage and life together. Matt is so attentive and not only remembers the unique details about you as a couple, he also pushed us to dig deeper about ourselves and our relationship. By the time Matt officiated our wedding it was clear how well he knew us.

  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 06/16/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow!!! Where do I begin?? In the 8 months we have come to grow with Matt, Casey and I have truly found the reason and benefits to marriage coaching. Not only have we found a life long friend in Matt but the values and tools he gave us has greatly upgraded our marriage and relationship with each other. It will be one of the best investments you will ever make for YOURSELF and your PARTNER. The wedding was everything we could have wanted or asked for! Instead of having someone up there that was reading from a script, we had Matt, who had gotten to know us, and it was personal and heartfelt. Best decision we ever made!!! Matt, thank you so much for making our relationship better. I found my soulmate and you taught me how to cherish that and grow. Much love from the Moore's.

  • K

    Kyle · Married on 06/10/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are truly looking for someone to impact your life, Matt is the guy! Whether your relationship is going through turbulent times or you are just getting started.... marriage is an investment and he is worth everyone dollar.

    Matt Morgan Weddings and Coaching 4
    Matt Morgan Weddings and Coaching 5
  • L

    Laura · Married on 06/10/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were very on the fence about coaching before the wedding. Now looking back- investing in our marriage was the best decision we could have made. Matt has given us the best set of tools so that we can take on life as a team in good times and in bad. We learned so much about each other individually that has helped make us a stronger couple together.

    My friends and family all agree that Matt was the very best officiant. Our ceremony was filled with lots of laughter and happy tears by all. We had so many of our friends approach us and tell us that it was one of the best ceremonies they had ever been to. It meant so much coming from someone who knew us as a coach and now a friend.

    Thank you Matt!!!

    Matt Morgan Weddings and Coaching 6
    Matt Morgan Weddings and Coaching 7
  • K

    Kristi · Married on 06/03/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matt was great!!. Everyone at the wedding loved him and thought that it was very personal.

  • S

    Sierra · Married on 05/12/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We got married on 5/12/18. We really enjoyed the whole process with Matt and we couldn't have imagined a better officiant. He effortlessly & on-the-spot had to improvise when the best man had forgotten our rings! (AH) He spoke about symbolism and we were actually able to get the rings brought to us and we were able to give our vows. His speaking abilities and the way he "got us" from our session with him, really made an impact in the ceremony. You should definitely book him for your wedding you will NOT be disappointed!

  • M

    Megan · Married on 05/04/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matt was absolutely amazing! We are so thankful that he was referred to us. Our initial officiant wound up in the hospital just 3 days before our wedding and we had no idea what we were going to do. Luckily, he put us in touch with Matt and we hit the jackpot. Matt was flexible with us, hopped on a call the very next day and was there with us from the rehearsal to the wedding. We were amazed by his personal touches, ability to get to know us so well and craft the ceremony into something so personal. Thank you, Matt!

  • M

    Martin · Married on 04/28/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matt was our pre-marital coach and wedding celebrant. As a coach, Matt has been extremely helpful to drive the necessary conversations that anyone should engage in before getting married. He's flexible, works around your schedule, follows up to remind you about your sessions, and he brings humor and pragmatism in his approach. Matt was excellent to help us recognize what we each brought to the marriage and what we needed to do to make it work. As a celebrant, Matt brought a personalized approach that resonated with us. He's very charismatic, engages with your guests and allows you to decide how you want your ceremony to be. My wife and I have been recommending Matt to our friends and we recommend him to anyone who wants to set their marriage on a path for success.

  • C

    Christina · Married on 04/28/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matt was incredible for my RMNP intimate wedding in April! He spent a ton of time getting to know us and really tailored to the ceremony to us and made it very personal! He was very responsive in the planning process and very knowledgeable - even giving me insight on where to get my marriage license since I am from Ohio! I would highly recommend anyone to use Matt as their officiant if they want a very personal ceremony!

    Matt Morgan Weddings and Coaching 8
    Matt Morgan Weddings and Coaching 9
    Matt Morgan Weddings and Coaching 10
    Matt Morgan Weddings and Coaching 11
  • P

    Peter · Married on 04/14/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matt was very helpful and easy to work with. His diverse background provided us many useful tools. We love how practical his teachings are and how they relate to our daily lives. We would recommend him 10 times over.

  • K

    Keith · Married on 04/07/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matt was amazing to work with throughout our whole wedding planning and wedding day of. He was very flexible and a fantastic public speaker. He was able to bring to the table an atmosphere that we were looking for on our wedding day. He was able to speak in a manner that was welcoming and everyone at the wedding loved him. He was very accommodating to any last minute changes and he knocked it out of the park. I highly recommend him to anyone.

    Matt Morgan Weddings and Coaching 12
    Matt Morgan Weddings and Coaching 13
    Matt Morgan Weddings and Coaching 14
    Matt Morgan Weddings and Coaching 15
    Matt Morgan Weddings and Coaching 16
    Matt Morgan Weddings and Coaching 17
    Matt Morgan Weddings and Coaching 18

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review