Matt KJ Wedding Photography Reviews

10 | Anaheim, CA
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Matt KJ Wedding Photography

Recommended by 100%

10

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

10 User photos

Matt KJ Wedding Photography 1
Matt KJ Wedding Photography 2
Matt KJ Wedding Photography 3
Matt KJ Wedding Photography 4
Matt KJ Wedding Photography 5
Matt KJ Wedding Photography 6
Matt KJ Wedding Photography 7
+ 4
Sort by:
  • D

    Daniela · Married on 05/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matt is the best!!!!!! Great communication and professional skills! Besides his job talks for itself! Loved our engagement video!!!! ❤️ Sincerely most recommended!

    Sent on 10/08/2018
  • V

    Vie · Married on 07/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so happy my now husband and I hired Matt to take our engagement photos! Not only does he have an incredible eye for detail and unique ideas, but he’s also just so sweet and supportive and helped us to get the best photos to capture such a special moment in our lives! He’s very patient and has a way of making us so comfortable so that our poses and smiles felt so natural. I can’t recommend him enough!!!

    Sent on 10/10/2018
  • C

    Chelaine · Married on 02/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional photographs, gave me what I wanted, and positive attitude.

    Sent on 10/06/2018
    Matt KJ Wedding Photography 8
    Matt KJ Wedding Photography 9
    Matt KJ Wedding Photography 10
  • Ricardo

    Ricardo Ramirez · Married on 05/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best photographer we ever worked with.

    My wife and I hired Matt to photograph our engagement shoot, and we had an incredible experience! We met with Matt before our photoshoot to go over what we wanted, and he delivered more than we expected. Matt made it very comfortable for us in front of the camera, and we had a blast. He turned around our photos within a couple of weeks, and gave us a beautiful edited photo that we used for our invites. I would 100% recommend Matt for any special moment that needs to be photographed.
    Thank you Matt!

    Sent on 11/02/2018
    Matt KJ Wedding Photography 11
    Matt KJ Wedding Photography 12
    Matt KJ Wedding Photography 13
  • N

    Norma Isela Herrera · Married on 11/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!!!!

    He caught all the perfect shots.. makes me relive the moment again with just a photo.. and I can share my moment with others

    Sent on 11/23/2018
  • J

    John Mcadams · Married on 11/21/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome, a real Professional and Artist!

    Matt did a great job getting the shots we wanted and also getting some amazing shots that he suggested from his extensive experience. He's a pro!!

    Sent on 11/14/2018
  • L

    Lynne · Married on 08/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matt's engagement and wedding photos of my daughter's wedding were fantastic! He was professional, on-time and the photos were beautiful!! Matt has also done family photos for us twice and he was reasonably priced and his work and photos were awesome! I highly recommend him!

    Sent on 10/03/2018
  • A

    Alice · Married on 10/11/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Can not recommend Matt enough!! We had such an amazing experience with him. From start to finish, he went above and beyond to make sure our experience with him was seemless, effortless and just so very positive!
    Our wedding party and guests commented on how much they enjoyed their interactions with him!
    His dedication for getting the perfect shot is evident in everything he does. He captured all of the moments I asked for beautifully in addition to so many I had no idea I even wanted!!
    BOOK HIM TODAY!! You will not regret it!

    Sent on 10/10/2018
    Matt KJ Wedding Photography 14
    Matt KJ Wedding Photography 15
    Matt KJ Wedding Photography 16
    Matt KJ Wedding Photography 17
  • C

    Claudia · Married on 05/19/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matt deserves the highest rating he truly deserves it! I am so blessed he was able to photograph my wedding on short notice. Not only was he very accommodating but listened to what my husband and I wanted to capture on our special day. Matt has an eye for capturing even the smallest details!
    Our favorite picture was on the beach and snapped the perfect picture seconds before the waves closer to us!
    Matt is not only professional but really does care about our special day. I highly recommend him! We are looking forward to Matt photographing our growing family.

    Sent on 10/11/2018
  • Cheryl

    Cheryl Slocomb · Married on 07/14/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Engagement and Wedding Photos!

    Matt did both our engagement and wedding photos and he was fantastic! All our photos came out beautifully. Matt took the time to really get to know us as a couple and wanted to make sure he understood our vision for the photography. He also made some great suggestions when we needed ideas for engagement photo locations. Matt has a warm, positive energy which makes him amazing to work with.

    Sent on 11/01/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review