Master Studio Photography Reviews

10 | Huntingdon Valley, PA
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Master Studio Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

10
Order by:
  • User6731476 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Let me first off start by saying if you do not use this company you WILL be sorry. From the first time we met with Alex, to the ease of picking out our packages, to deciding on where to shoot, and creating the timeline for the day of was not only easy and the most stress-less thing I had to do for my wedding but we had the best time along the way. Alex and Natalie have the best eye for creating the most gorgeous pictures, they are so much fun and entertaining, they are professional and know exactly what they are doing and how to get the job done right!! The work speaks for itself. Check out facebook for proof yourself of the amazing pictures they did. We knew our pictures were going to turn out amazing and when we got them back they completely exceeded our expectations! From the bottom of our hearts thank you so much for not only making our day perfect, but helping us plan everything we needed to do days leading up to and even after. They truly are the best and I don't think 5 stars is enough!!! -Yury & Rita

    Sent on 05/18/2016
  • A

    Alex · Married on 05/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alex and Natalie provided photography services for our wedding in Riviera Maya, Mexico. They were accommodating, understanding, and diligent. They went above and beyond to assure that our wedding day was as special as ever and captured incredible photos that will last a lifetime.
    Alex and Natalie are a pleasure to work with and we could not be anymore happier with our decision to choose Master Studio Photography to capture our amazing wedding.
    We highly recommend Master Studio for all of your photography needs

    Sent on 05/11/2015
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 03/21/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Master Studio is the best! Alex did our engagement and wedding photos and went above and beyond on both. Not only did our engagement photos turn our fantastic, he gave us a preview of our wedding photos not even 1 week after our wedding. All work has been fantastic.

    Sent on 03/31/2015
  • A

    Amy · Married on 08/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I are so happy we chose Master Studio Photography for our wedding. We are both avid photographers ourselves, so it was hard for us to find someone who was up to our standards. Master Studio Photography was not only "up to our standards", they exceeded them - every photo was composed well and sharp, and each photo captured emotion and told a story. Alex and Natalie were a pleasure to work with, and we are so incredibly happy that we chose them to capture our wedding day!!

    Sent on 09/11/2014
  • Kyung

    Kyung · Married on 10/20/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They provided photography services for my daughter first traditional Korean Birthday, Dol (Dohl). They were great at communicating with me prior to the event and did a phenominal job at capturing the moments. The last thing you want to worry about is if the party will only be a fleeting (expensive!!) passing event BUT Alex was able to capture those moments of joy & fun to make the photographer THE BEST investment we made for our party. I've only seen a few (20 or so) photos but the pictures were clear and a lot of photos had a beautiful artistic view to them!! i CAN'T wait to see the remaining photos!

    Again, if you want lasting memories captured in a photo-- Master Studio Photography is the best investment you can make!!!

    Sent on 10/24/2012
  • I

    Irina · Married on 05/18/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alex and Natalie are wonderfully accommodating and professional. They will work with the bride and groom to make sure everything goes according to plan and to the bride and groom's taste. They take very artistic and unique photos and make certain that your memories of the day are perfectly captured and preserved.

    Sent on 07/05/2012
  • D

    Diana · Married on 04/01/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Master Studio (Alex & Natasha) are fantastic. I'm a hobby photographer and this was a very big deal for me. They're with you all day - they spent about 14 hours with me!! They take gorgeous posed and candid pictures that are sharp and clear. Master Studio also does wonderful photo effects, from b&w to sepia to oil paint types of effects. They are so so easy to deal with and kept me smiling all day.

    Sent on 05/22/2012
  • T

    Anna · Married on 07/04/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love Master Studio! Most of my friends and myself included used Master Studio ( Alex & Natalie) for our weddings. They are wonderful, very professional and always on time. The quality of work that the provide, I havent seen anywhere else. Pictures are beautiful!!! These people will not let you down - SATISFATION GURANTEED!

    Sent on 08/30/2010
  • A

    J · Married on 10/25/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing! They worked with the same energy and enthusiasm fom the early morning to after midnight. People were impressed with their working styles at the wedding. Their work is obvious great...that is why we chose them. I am recommending them to all my friends because I feel that they really try to make that connection with you. Definitely a great pick!

    Sent on 11/13/2009
  • natalie05

    Natalie · Married on 06/15/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If I could give more than five stars I would have. Alex and his team were fantastic. They did our engagement shoot about a month before the wedding, so we became very comfortable working together. That is probably the most important part of the experience, because when you work so closely with someone, all day, on the most important day, its really important to have a great relationship. We just received our pictures and they are better than expected. We were surprised to see that they walked around the entire night and took pictures of our guests, even if we weren't with them. This way we have memories of everyone who joined us.

    Our guests later commented on how much Alex and his team worked the entire day/night. They never stopped. My mom had to force them to sit down and eat something for the first time since 10am. They were truly fantastic, and my husband and I plan to continue to have them photograph events in our lives.

    Sent on 07/10/2008