Skip to main content
Weddings

Mastaflex Entertainment Reviews

Mastaflex Entertainment

Mastaflex Entertainment

Westland, PA
View more information

11 Reviews

Rated
4.6
out of 5.0
Recommended by 93% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.6 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 11
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • Carol
    Carol L. Married on 09/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Corey was so easy to work with!

    Corey helped me pull off 3 special dances with our parents And one with my daughter to a mamma Mia combination to lead into including my new husband the guests loved it.
  • Noelle
    Noelle S. Married on 09/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!

    Corey did an a awesome job with everything!!! He was so quick at responding and really got my guests hyped up and excited! So glad we chose you guys!! Thanks again for everything you did!
  • J
    Jeff B. Married on 09/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mastaflex Entertainment Saves the Day!

    Our original DJ had to cancel last minute and Corey and his wife were able to fill in for him. With such short notice, Corey was able get all of the details and order of operations for the reception squared away and everything went as if it were planned that way weeks in advance.

    Once the songs started Corey was able to keep the dance floor full the whole night! The uplighting was a great touch as well. Corey was professional, flexible, and willing to help us out of a bind. I would recommend him to anyone looking to hire a DJ for any event.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kevin A. Married on 06/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very professional on timeAnd a very good DJ and we enjoyed his present and his music and his personality

    A very good DJ love his personality was on time for our event and everyone loves his DJ skills very friendly
  • M
    Monica S. Married on 01/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional, memorable

    DJ Mastaflex was amazing. He worked with my husband and I every step of the way ensuring that we had everything we needed and all of the songs that we had requested. Our guests were dancing all night because of his mixing and skills on the mic! I highly recommend Corey if you’re looking to make your special day memorable and stress free!!
  • Dawn
    Dawn K. Married on 07/25/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    WOW! Amazing

    Very good experience!

    Thank you
  • P
    Patricia Married on 07/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful DJ

    Could not be more happy with our decision to book Corey for our wedding. He was great from the start. Very helpful and kind. He helped to make our special day very memorable!!
  • A
    Angela Married on 09/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Corey is great!

    Had a very good experience with Corey. He was very responsive and answered all of my questions quickly. He did a fantastic job. He is also very professional yet also very fun! He got the guests involved and had everyone dancing and having a great time! Highly recommend!
  • A
    Mary Married on 08/19/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very great experience!

    Corey is awesome! Very personable and professional. His lighting is amazing and you can tell he really enjoys what he does! He puts his all into every detail and helps to make it as stress-free as possible. Would definitely book him again in the future!
  • T
    Tara Married on 06/18/2022
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Canceled 3 hours before my wedding!

    I hired Corey he seemed great we chatted everything was fine. We ended up working at a nursing facility together and talked about the wedding there also and the day of my wedding he canceled on me 3 hours before my wedding and now refuses to refund my money and dodges calls from us and won’t respond to any messages!