Skip to main content
Weddings

Mass-Conn-Fusion Reviews

Mass-Conn-Fusion

Mass-Conn-Fusion

South Windsor, CT
5.0 out of 5 rating, 17 Reviews
View more information

17 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 17
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner

9 User photos

  • Dalal
    Dalal M. Married on 06/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hiring Mass-Conn-Fusion: Best Decision!

    Mass-Conn-Fusion BLEW EVERYONE AWAY! So many of our wedding guests came up to us to say how amazing the band is. Everything about them: vocals, set-list, instruments and their energy was off the hook! We could not have been happier and neither could our wedding guests - everyone had a blast! Thank you, Mass-Conn-Fusion, for making our reception a night we will never forget!
  • J
    Jamie F. Married on 03/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mass-Conn-Fusion was the highlight of our wedding!

    Mass-Conn-Fusion was fantastic to work with from start to finish. Their performance for our ceremony, cocktail hour and reception was above and beyond. Jim was in constant contact and ensured that we got everything we were looking for from the music, emcee services, and overall wedding vibe. The band learned a few special songs for us for dances and our guests raved about the music and performance. My husband and I were thrilled with our choice in Mass-Conn-Fusion and highly recommend them for any music services!
  • Preston
    Preston M. Married on 10/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Band in CT!

    We first saw this band perform in December 2019, and immediately wanted to book them for our wedding in October of 2020. Cut to October 2021 when we were finally able to host the event, and this band delivered spectacularly. Every single guest that my partner and I spoke to raved about Mass-Conn-Fusion, praising their talent to no end.

    If you are in the market for live entertainment for your event, look no further. These folks know how to blow the roof off the place, leaving you and your guests over the moon.

    Mass-Conn-Fusion's reply:

    Thank you for the glowing review. What a perfect celebration! Thank you for making us part of it. Wishing you all the best, Jim
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • R
    Ryan J. Married on 09/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mass-Conn-Fusion - 10/10

    Couldn't be happier with our choice of Mass-Conn-Fusion as our wedding band. They made the party. They exceeded all of our expectations and went above and beyond by learning a few new songs that we wanted played. Would recommend, 100%
  • P
    Patty K. Married on 09/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent , fun night

    Mass-Conn-Fusion was great! Everyone from "young" to "old" was out on the dance floor from the time they started playing until the reception was over!
  • Catherine
    Catherine L. Married on 09/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    everything felt like a magical moment

    Mass-Conn-Fusion is the best wedding reception band.
    Each one of the members displays first class entertainment, dedicated to making it the most memorable event for everyone from the bride & groom, guests, to the staff at reception.
    It was positive vibes all nite.. every table was empty due to all guests on the dance floor, lots of fun and laughs was shared by all.
  • Cara
    Cara K. Married on 09/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing full-service wedding band!

    MassConn Fusion was absolutely killer at our wedding this summer- we had their guitarist play our ceremony and the jazz duo play the cocktail hour, then full band for the reception. Every member of the band is a master musician, and the solos were incredible! They even learned a Maggie Rogers song for our first dance that was beautiful. Jim was available to talk through all my questions in the weeks and months in advance of the wedding and we got a zillion compliments on them on the night of the wedding and for weeks after. Book them!

    Mass-Conn-Fusion's reply:

    Hi Cara and Eric, Thank you for taking the time to share your amazing review. It's very gratifying to know we helped to make your day special. All the best, Jim
  • D
    Danielle M. Married on 09/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!

    We LOVED Mass-Conn-Fusion, they provided the music for our wedding and they were fantastic! Our guests were very complimentary and everything went off without a hitch! We're very thankful!

    Mass-Conn-Fusion's reply:

    Hi Danielle and Shawn, Thank you for your review. It was wonderful playing for all your guests and the little ones had some great moves on the dance floor. Wishing you all the best, Jim
  • John
    John M. Married on 06/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Band Ever

    Incredible wedding experience with this band. Every attendee consistently told us our band was the best band they had experienced at a wedding. The music was outstanding, the voices were incredible, and the flexibility at every stage of the wedding day was top notch. All of our guests danced and sang, and were entertained for several hours. Highly recommend !! This band left all of us with memories of a great day that will last forever.
  • K
    Kim M. Married on 10/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend MassConfusion

    I would highly recommend MassConfusion for a wedding reception. Nothing like a live band ! The music is excellent....everyone at the reception was dancing the entire evening. They play a great selection of music and take the time to know the bride and groom and play the music they like and learn songs that may be requested. The entire band is very professional and attend the function in appropriate attire. We have used them for our own wedding and have been to other weddings they played at...never disappointed.
  • B
    Bailey C. Married on 10/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    the best LIVE band!

    MassConn Fusion was one of the best parts of our wedding! There is NOTHING like a live band! They were fun, entertaining, and engaging with the crowd, even coming on to the dance floor with the saxophone to play! The playlist was perfect. They even learned our wedding song! The dance floor was the busiest place at our wedding the whole evening and every guest, no matter their age, was singing along and dancing. The perfect combination of classic motown funk, your favorite rock albums, and hits from today's radio! I had at least five future brides who were at my wedding ask for their contact info. They were a HUGE part of what made me love our wedding so much!
  • Elizabeth
    Elizabeth B. Married on 09/26/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The highlight of our big day

    Cant say enough good things about Mass-Conn-Fusion. They were truly the highlight of our reception. Jimmy, Liz & the rest of the band were amazing. We had to postpone our wedding due to Covid-19 and throughout the entire re-planning process they were so accommodating and understanding. The music for the ceremony, cocktail hour and reception set the tone for the night. Everyone was singing and dancing and just having the best time. Cant reccomend this band enough! Great performers and even greater people!

    Mass-Conn-Fusion's reply:

    Thank you so much! It was a perfect evening for celebrating your love and dancing away the night. What a pleasure. Wishing you all the best, Jim
  • Chelsea
    Chelsea R. Married on 09/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding band - hands down!

    It's been 4 months since our wedding, and STILL MassConnFusion is the very first thing that all of our guests mention when we talk about our wedding. They brought the party! Guests from every generation were out on the dance floor all night long. Not to mention their beautiful, flawless, meaningful and special performances at our ceremony, cocktail hour, and special dances. Thank you SO much for lifelong memories! Highly recommend MassConnFusion,
  • Joseph
    Joseph O. Married on 09/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made the Wedding an Experience!!! 7 piece band

    They were phenomenal!! Still the talk of the wedding is how great the band was. Kept the party going to the very end! True professionals. Jimmy was amazing supporting us to get everything in order before the wedding. They really made it memorable.
  • C
    Carolyn Married on 06/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Band!

    Mass-Conn-Fusion was an absolute blast for our wedding! Everyone was on the dance floor the whole night. They were very easy to work with and helped keep the party going all night - we are so glad we had them on our special day!

    Mass-Conn-Fusion's reply:

    Thank you Carolyn. The day was perfect, the spot was perfect and you both made the perfect couple. It was a pleasure to be part of your wonderful celebration.
  • A
    Anne Married on 08/03/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We heard Mass-Conn Fusion at a restaurant one night and knew we wanted to have them play at our wedding. We are so glad that we did- they were awesome! It was fun to have a band at the wedding and they had everyone dancing. They were very professional and easy to work with. I would recommend them!
  • B
    Barbie N. Married on 08/24/2019
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding love

    If we could give 10 stars we would!
    I already knew the bands was great from listening to them at other venues. Hiring them meant so much to us as we knew the sound quality and professionalism was part of what we were looking for. Our wedding was memorable on many levels and one of the areas was because of good music. The bands vibes flow with the crowd and all are enjoying their work, which goes along way. I still get Misty when I look back at our videos capturing our songs, our special dances and our guests on the dance floor! Without good quality music you don't have much and they went above and beyond our expectations. I can't thank them enough for planning with us and giving us the best time of our lives!

    Mass-Conn-Fusion's reply:

    Thank you Barbie for having us at your wonderful celebration! It was a pleasure to play for you and all your guests.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message