Mass-Conn-Fusion Reviews

4 | South Windsor, CT
See photos, pricing and details

4 Reviews for Mass-Conn-Fusion

Recommended by 99%

4

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 5.0

2 User photos

Mass-Conn-Fusion 1
Mass-Conn-Fusion 2
Sort by:
  • Joseph

    Joseph Oniwor · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Made the Wedding an Experience!!! 7 piece band

    They were phenomenal!! Still the talk of the wedding is how great the band was. Kept the party going to the very end! True professionals. Jimmy was amazing supporting us to get everything in order before the wedding. They really made it memorable.

    Sent on 09/18/2019
  • C

    Carolyn L · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Band!

    Mass-Conn-Fusion was an absolute blast for our wedding! Everyone was on the dance floor the whole night. They were very easy to work with and helped keep the party going all night - we are so glad we had them on our special day!

    Sent on 08/28/2019

    Mass-Conn-Fusion's reply:

    Thank you Carolyn. The day was perfect, the spot was perfect and you both made the perfect couple. It was a pleasure to be part of your wonderful celebration.
  • A

    Anne · Married on 08/03/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We heard Mass-Conn Fusion at a restaurant one night and knew we wanted to have them play at our wedding. We are so glad that we did- they were awesome! It was fun to have a band at the wedding and they had everyone dancing. They were very professional and easy to work with. I would recommend them!

    Sent on 08/24/2013
  • B

    Barbie Nadal-Cristofaro · Married on 08/24/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding love

    If we could give 10 stars we would!
    I already knew the bands was great from listening to them at other venues. Hiring them meant so much to us as we knew the sound quality and professionalism was part of what we were looking for. Our wedding was memorable on many levels and one of the areas was because of good music. The bands vibes flow with the crowd and all are enjoying their work, which goes along way. I still get Misty when I look back at our videos capturing our songs, our special dances and our guests on the dance floor! Without good quality music you don't have much and they went above and beyond our expectations. I can't thank them enough for planning with us and giving us the best time of our lives!

    Sent on 09/07/2019
    Mass-Conn-Fusion 3
    Mass-Conn-Fusion 4

    Mass-Conn-Fusion's reply:

    Thank you Barbie for having us at your wonderful celebration! It was a pleasure to play for you and all your guests.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review