Marta Eelen Media Reviews

5 | Louisville, OH
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Marta Eelen Media

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

5

7 User photos

Order by:
  • Autumn

    Autumn A. · Married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing job!

    Marta is so kind and very detailed orientated. She did an amazing job and our photos look stunning.

    Sent on 09/05/2019
  • C

    Christina · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful!!

    Marta was a phenomenal photographer for our wedding day. She captured every important moment and was so pleasant to work with! We will definitely be using her services again in the future!

    Sent on 11/04/2019

    Marta Eelen Media's reply:

    Dear Christina!!! Thank you so so much for such a nice words about me!!! it means a lot!!!! I will be very happy to capture any of your family events in the future:)))))
  • Christine

    Christine · Married on 09/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hands down best decisions

    Marta was extremely easy to work with and captured the best moments of the day! She took the time to walk around our venue with us finding the perfect settings for what we envisioned. We will cherish these memories for our lifetime! Can’t wait to use her again!

    Sent on 03/05/2019
  • M

    Megan · Married on 08/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hocking bills wedding

    Marta did an amazing job photographing our wedding ! She is always so friendly and patient , and our photos were absolutely stunning ! I highly recommend her for any type of event !

    Sent on 03/15/2019
  • M

    Melissa S. · Married on 01/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marta is the best!

    Marta was so wonderful to work with - she was so positive, encouraging (to this camera shy couple!), and so professional and hard working. Plus, of course, her work is beautiful! I definitely recommend her!

    Sent on 06/06/2019

    Marta Eelen Media's reply:

    Awe!!!! Thank you so so much, Melissa, for such a good review!!!! Im so flattered!!! Hope your beautiful family is doing well! Have a wonderful summer! discover new trails!