Marsalas Catering Reviews

9 | Huffman, TX
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Marsalas Catering

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

9
Order by:
  • DeeDee

    Deedee Himel · Married on 09/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding catering

    Marsala’s catered our daughter’s wedding and did a phenomenal job. The servers were professional and accommodating. The food was delicious! Everyone enjoyed the queso & salsa station, beef & chicken fajitas with yummy sides, and a dessert bar featuring a variety of scrumptious delights. Thank you for making their wedding an absolute dream!!

    Sent on 09/16/2019
  • A

    Anna · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone complimented the taste and flavor of the food!!! The only request I would have had was to pack up the extra food for us to enjoy again the next day:). Thank you for all you did to make Madison and Blake's day special!

    Sent on 07/30/2017
  • Krystal

    Krystal · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    April Bride to be

    Marsalas was so helpful when it came to planning our catering. Suzanne was always quick to respond. They give you many customizable options. All of the sauces they use are homemade. It was hard to decide because everything was so yummy!

    Sent on 02/07/2019
  • Courtney

    Courtney · Married on 01/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hands down, best food ever!

    “The food was so good; I took the plate from the empty seat next to me back to the buffet for seconds!” This was a quote from a wedding guest.

    We are beyond ecstatic with the food and service provided by Marsala’s Grill. This restaurant is a preferred catering vendor through the venue we had our wedding. From my first interaction with Suzanne, the caterer, I was excited for our tasting. She was so sweet, polite, professional, and helpful. At the tasting we were able to sit down and ask her all of our questions. She went through the catering menu with us and got an idea of what we wanted. She had the kitchen bring out several samples. We loved EVERY plate they brought out. We were able to decide on our apps, entrée and beverages. We also arranged for them to cut and serve the cake. The food is exceptional and has great prices!

    Wedding Day: The day of the wedding, they showed up on time, set up, and were ready to serve at the start of the reception. Their entire service was FLAWLESS! They were able to serve all 180 of my guests, buffet style, in less than an hour. They also bussed the tables quick and efficiently after dinner.

    We had chicken alfredo pasta and chicken marsala with bread sticks and salad. All of our guests RAVED about how great the food was! I have never been to a wedding where people talked about the food as much as they did at our wedding. Like EVERYONE LOVED IT!! It was such a good feeling to know how happy everyone was with the service and great tasting food!

    Thank you, Suzanne, and your entire staff, for your exceptional service and overall AMAZING experience!! I am so thankful we were able to work together. YOU are what makes the entire experience PERFECT from beginning to end. It was a pleasure working with you!!! 🙌🏼

    5 STARS 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    Sent on 04/09/2019
  • Lindsey

    Lindsey · Married on 12/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Oh my goodness this food is out of this world! Marsalas hit a home run when they catered my wedding. Guests are still raving about how good the food was. They set up and cleaned up discreetly and were so professional.

    Sent on 01/01/2018
  • M

    Marie · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Food was Fabulous!❤️
    The Staff was attentive and great!
    From Start 2- Finish.

    Sent on 07/23/2017
  • A

    Angie · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing catering service and the food was delicious, all of my guests complimented the food and service as well. We were more than satisfied as well as impressed.

    Sent on 07/25/2017
  • B

    Brent · Married on 04/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Suzanne and the team at Marsala's were very professional and courteous throughout our entire experience; from the tastings at the restaurant to the service at the venue, everything was executed perfectly! We highly recommend Marsala's for any occasion and the food is fantastic!

    Sent on 07/27/2017
  • J

    Joan · Married on 12/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The staff was incredible- setup, service and cleanup was flawless. The food was fabulous! Customer service was excellent.

    Sent on 07/23/2017