Skip to main content
Weddings

Marryme in Greece Reviews

Marryme in Greece View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
42 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
92% Recommended by couples

Awards

42
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • J
    Jessica G. Sent on 10/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!

    Olympia was a fantastic wedding planner! My husband and I decided to elope in Santorini, Greece and Olympia made the process so easy and stress-free! She found us a beautiful venue (Andromeda), took care of decor and all the fine details (florals, photographer, hair/makeup), and even booked us a romantic dinner at a nearby restaurant (Throubi which was amazing). She is easy to work with, kind, and responds very quickly. Her services are affordable and stayed within our budget. We had the most perfect wedding ceremony! Olympia was able to accommodate all of our requests with extras such as a livestream service, car transfers, and even helped me get into my wedding dress since it was just my husband and I. I could not recommend Olympia more if you are looking for a Greek wedding!

    Marryme in Greece's reply:

    Thank you Jessica,

    It was great pleasure panning and organizing your elopement in Santorini . Wishing you the best in life
  • P
    Payton P. Sent on 08/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding planner!

    Olympia was so helpful when planning our wedding. Anytime I had questions she responded quickly even with the 8 hour time difference we have! She is very kind and was a joy to work with. I definitely recommend using her! :)

    Marryme in Greece's reply:

    Thank you Payton. Was a great pleasure to work with you and also meet your families. Great people all of you . Wishing you a wonderful life
  • Bibi
    Bibi W. Sent on 01/24/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing would highly recommend !

    We had the perfect day thanks to Olympia ! We planned from 18 months before and had many video calls so all was very smooth on the day !

    Marryme in Greece's reply:

    Thank you Bibi it was a great pleasure working with you planning and organizing your wedding
    wishing you the best in life
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • M
    Michelle L. Sent on 08/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding in Santorini

    We had an amazing experience working with Olympia. We came across Olympia online and immediately knew that she would be professional from the first e-mail. She was very organized and clearly had many experiences organizing weddings for couples from overseas. We were originally trying to decide who to hire between two different vendors and Olympia’s prompt and thorough responses to our questions was enough to make us feel that she is someone we could rely on from so far away in Canada. When trying to plan a wedding in Greece, there are so many options to choose from and this could get easily overwhelming. Despite this, with Olympia’s recommendations, we had an absolutely beautiful wedding and made incredible memories that were captured by her wonderful photographer and videographer. Olympia provided many options to customize our wedding and was able to accommodate our preferences. If you are looking to hire a wedding planner who can connect with you on a personal level and reassure you during this stressful time of wedding planning, Olympia is absolutely the person to go to. We highly recommend her and her services.

    Marryme in Greece's reply:

    Thank you Michelle. It was a wonderful experience working with you Also meeting your lovely families. Wishing you a wonderful life.
  • J
    Jenny N. Sent on 07/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding in Hydra

    Simply the best! We can’t thank Olympia enough for organising our perfect wedding on the beautiful island of Hydra. As well as being a lovely, warm person, she has a great eye for detail and anticipated so many details that we just wouldn’t have thought of. It was quite a complex process gathering all the necessary documentation but Olympia sorted everything out with the Greek authorities and we had all the paperwork we needed to be officially married in Greece – no mean achievement! In the run-up to the big day, she kept us on track with all the deadlines and the day itself could not have run more smoothly. Olympia was here, there and everywhere, discretely making sure that everything went according to plan – ceremony, reception, flowers, cake, musicians, photographer etc. All of our guests commented on how efficient and friendly she was. We are so grateful to her because we could enjoy this special day to the full, knowing we were in such capable hands. Many, many thanks Olympia – we couldn’t have done it without you!

    Marryme in Greece's reply:

    Dear Jenny it was a great pleasure to be part of your wedding day and lucky to meet so great people. Wishing you a beautiful life
  • Jordan
    Jordan Y. Sent on 06/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Olympia went above and beyond all expectations!

    Olympia is truly an expert in the field of destination wedding planning. What she did for my husband and I in planning our wedding was unbelievable. We had so many obstacles we needed to overcome with the global pandemic, new COVID restrictions, last minute reception dinner changes. But like I said, Olympia’s expertise solved all each of these hurdles and the outcome was even better than we could ever imagined. Olympia has beautiful taste, and her hard work truly made our wedding a dream come true. It wasn’t easy being a postponed COVID bride, but with Olympia’s support and dedication, we were able to work through it is such a beautiful way. I am so grateful for Olympia. I 100% recommend her to any couple to plan their dream wedding in Greece!

    Marryme in Greece's reply:

    Thank you Jordan , It was a pleasure working with you and an amazing experince meeting you , your husband and your family .
  • Y
    Yalina R. Sent on 10/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing !!!

    Olympia, was so supportive and attentive through this experience! Always answered my emails and we kept great communication. While in Greece in person she was awesome as well guided us thru every step !

    Our experience was amazing better than expected …. Magical!

    Marryme in Greece's reply:

    Thank you Yalina ,

    It was a great pleaseure organizing your wedding and meeting you .
    Wishing you the best in life
    Olympia
  • Kacie
    Kacie F. Sent on 07/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy planning, beautiful ceremony

    Olympia and her team helped my brothers and I plan a surprise vow renewal for my parents. From planning to execution, everything was easy and seamless. The venue was perfect and had an amazing view - somewhere we wouldn't have found without them. Thank you for making this surprise so special for our family!

    Marryme in Greece's reply:

    Thank you Kacie,

    It was our pleasure to be part of this memorable event for your family. Many happy returns
  • D
    Dave S. Sent on 07/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Olympia and Giannis are the best at what they do!!

    My wife and I celebrated a 25yr surprise vow renewal and I the only way I could have pulled this off was to Olympia and Giannis with all of the details. I brought them the idea and she executed everything flawlessly. I would highly recommend them to anyone!!

    Marryme in Greece's reply:

    Thank you Dave , it was our pleasure to organize this beautiful moment of your life . Have a wonderful summer in USA
  • A
    Amanda K. Sent on 10/31/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfectly Planned Intimate Santorini Wedding

    Since my first visit, I had dreamed of a small, sunset wedding in Santorini. Having finally found the right groom :) I contacted a handful of wedding planners for quotes and information. I enjoy hosting parties and events so I was tempted cut costs by organizing the event without a planner. Ultimately, Olympia provided us a very fairly priced custom package that included officiant, some flowers, day-of coordinator, etc. A free chat with her via Facetime sealed the deal!

    We initially wanted to book Dana Villa (the location of our long anticipated honeymoon suite which did not disappoint!, and although Olympia tried her best, the chapel/veranda was booked. But Olympia offered several equally beautiful options and we ultimately chose Santa Irini Chapel, which was incredibly stunning and intimate feeling for our small group of 15. Having now seen both in person, I'm glad it happened as it did :)

    Next, Olympia suggested a few dinner reception venues nearby. I knew I wanted to treat our small group of friends to great food and wine in a unique, romantic atmosphere (not a banquet hall or casual taverna). So I took to the internet, made a wish-list of restaurants and Olympia contacted ALL OF THEM for me. This was no easy task since it was off-season and many chefs and owners were away from the island, but she diligently collected those quotes and menus! This alone was worth her fee as I would have needed to do all this with the addition of a 10-hour time difference from California. Thank you, Olympia! We decided on Botargo restaurant in Pyrgos, which I would say is not for everyone due to the hike uphill and small size configuration. Our group however is young and healthy and we were flexible in terms of table layout, so for us the venue turned out nothing short of MAGICAL!!!

    Olympia always let me know when it was time to book the photographer, time to chose flowers, transportation, table decorations, etc. Among her hair and makeup recommendations were Renia and Mariana, the best on the island and I recommend them both.

    The day-of coordinator Giannis was very organized, ensuring everything was on-time, and happily Olympia was there the entire time as well! It was a perfect, nearly stress free experience. In fact, everyone kept calling me the "calmest bride". I promise I would NOT have been were it not for Olympia and team. The perfect match for our intimate celebration

    Marryme in Greece's reply:

    Thank you Amanda , we all enjoyed your wedding . We are wishing you the best for life and I hope to see you soon in Greece
    Olympia and the Marryme in Greece team
  • M
    Maria Sent on 10/28/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magical & Perfect!

    Olympia was an absolute dream to work with! She makes you feel like family and that you are her number one priority. She went over and beyond her duties to make our day(s) so special. We had our Catholic marriage ceremony in Athens on one day and Symbolic ceremony and reception in Santorini on another day, and she made sure both days were perfect! I'm so happy we found Olympia!

    Marryme in Greece's reply:

    Thank you for your review. We are going to miss you, it was a wonderful weddings for us as well. We wishing you the best in life and I hope to see you soon in Greece
    Olympia and the team
  • J
    Jocelyn Sent on 09/26/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Olympia did an amazing job with our wedding in Chios, Greece. I live in the United States and was very nervous about having my wedding in Chios because we have never been on that island before. When the day finally came, everything was perfect and even better than I imagined. The vendors that she recommended went out of their way to make our day feel extra special and were top-notch. I don't think that I could have planned this wedding on my own. Olympia has a gift for finding what you are looking for and making it a fairy tale reality. My family and friends had a blast, and that made us very happy. We are very grateful to have found such an efficient wedding planner at Marryme in Greece, thanks Olympia!

    Jocelyn and Matin

    Marryme in Greece's reply:

    Dear Jocelyn and Matin,

    It was a great pleasure to organize and design with you your wedding in Chios. It was a great experience meeting both of you as well as your families. You will stay in my mind as the most joyful wedding in 2018 if not for all those years I do weddings. You are a wonderful couple and if you come back to Greece just drop us an email to meet and have some chat . Wishing you all the best in life
    Olympia
  • L
    Laura Sent on 10/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We were so blown away by everything. It was exactly what we wanted for our wedding and more. We cannot thank olympia and her team enough for all of their hard work into making our day perfect. It really was such an incredible day. All of our emails and Skype meetings paid off and the lovely surprises were just wonderful. Olympia was very professional and had some fantastic ideas too. Thank you Olympia and marry me team for doing the most fantastic job of our wedding. Lots of love xx
  • J
    Jock Sent on 08/21/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Katie and I married officially in Kranidi and symbolically in Porto Heli, Greece on the 8th August, 2018.
    We contacted two wedding planners about a year ago to sound them out about a wedding in the area.
    Olympia was straight back to me and this was the main reason we contracted her and it set the tone for everything we subsequently experienced. Olympia is incredibly efficient.
    Every concern we had she dealt with and when we were vague on details she filled in the blanks and clarified everything.
    She advised us on the complex paperwork requirements which would have certainly gone wrong without her guidance and she nursed us through each stage and reassured us that the paperwork, translations and general detail was what was needed.
    In short, without her we would have floundered and probably wouldn’t be married now!
    When we arrived in Greece, she met with us, clarified the likely flow of the day and walked us through the ceremony both at the town hall as well as the symbolic ceremony.
    Due to illness the celebrant organised was unable to fulfil his/ duties so at the last minute Olympia filled in and took the service herself.
    Simply brilliant.
    We really loved meeting her and thanking her for all her help didn’t seem enough.
    I hope when you read this you will want to talk to her and contract her to organise your wedding on Greece.
    She is superb at what she does and you will not regret your decision.
    So thank you for everything Olympia and all good things for the future.
    Katie & Jock
    Porto Heli
    08.08.2018


    Marryme in Greece's reply:

    Hi Jock and Katie,

    Thank you for trusting me for your wedding. It has been a great experience and it was lovely to meet you and Katie and all your family. Once again thank you for being part of your big day. I enjoyed every single moment
    Wishing you a wonderful life
  • M
    Michelle Sent on 06/26/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Olympia & her assistant Giannis did such an amazing job planning our elopement. We are from the States & needed to find the perfect wedding planner at an affordable cost that we knew we could trust. After lots of e-mails and researching online, we are so glad we found Marryme Greece and her team. From the initial Skype meeting with Olympia to the very last in person consultation with her assistant Giannis, we couldn’t be happier with the professionalism and hard work that they put into making our wedding day perfect. We sent pictures of what we had envisioned and they exceeded our expectations, from the small details to the overall look of our venue. It was absolutely beautiful. They worked with our vendors to make sure our day went as smoothly as possible so we could enjoy our day without any stress. Thank you again to Olympia & her team! Don’t hesitate to book them for your wedding. They will not disappoint!:)

    Best,
    Michelle & Chad Dickerson

    Marryme in Greece's reply:

    Thank you Michelle and Chad, you are an amazing couple and we enjoyed every singe moment of your wedding. We are wishing you a wonderful life

    Olympia and the team
  • B
    Bia Sent on 08/29/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Olympia is the sweetest person and by far one of the most organized, professional and amazing people I have ever worked with. She truly take time to really understand what it is you need and are looking for and finds you various options to look over and choose from. She is extremely professional and flexible in her schedule. She was always available at all hours of the night. Despite our 8 hour time difference she always made it work. Her passion in her work is evident and she really understands what an important milestone event this is for her clients. Her entire team was extremely friendly and just overall incredible to work with. If I could do this all over again I would choose Olympia again and again!! I wish her and her entire team continued success and think that brides looking for guidance and support throughout their planning would really be happy and stress free when working with Olympia and her team! You all worked hard to make our dream wedding come to life! John and I are grateful for your time, support and guidance throughout our entire planning process. You all hold a very special place in our hearts forever!

    Marryme in Greece's reply:

    Hi Bia,
    It was a great pleasure to have your wedding . You and John and the whole family are one of the nicest persons I met . My self and the whole team is wishing you a wonderful life . Olympia
  • K
    Katie Sent on 05/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Olympia and Giannis were excellent. Very easy to contact and always helpful. They went above and beyond to make sure my wedding was seamless and kept me informed every step of the way. I highly recommend choosing Olympia for your wedding.

    Marryme in Greece's reply:

    Hi Katie ,

    It was our pleasure to plan, organize and design your elopement. We are wishing you a wonderful life and keep in touch any time you come back to Greece
  • A
    Ashlee Sent on 11/14/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Olympia and the team at Marry Me Greece were an absolute pleasure to deal with. After reading some reviews we got in contact with Olympia in March 2017 to arrange our wedding for September 2017 in Santorini. As time was of the essence, Olympia pulled out all the stops to ensure we were to be married on the day which we had planned and arranged our venue, celebrant and photographer. As we live in Australia, there were quite a few documents to prepare, and in the end, we were unable to arrange having them translated but Olympia took care of this for us without any problems. Upon arriving to our hotel Olympia’s assistant Ioannis greeted us, and went over what was to happen on the big day, which was very reassuring. Our flowers were beautiful, exactly what I asked for, and the venue and photos are stunning! Thank you to Olympia and Ioannis, and everyone else involved who made our day a relaxing a magical day for us both, and in one of the most beautiful places in the world! I couldn’t recommend them highly enough!

    Marryme in Greece's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words. It was our pleasure to plan, organize and design your wedding. We are wishing you all the best in life
  • S
    Stacey Sent on 08/18/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Olympia and her Coordinator Yannis made planning our wedding so stress free. I can honestly say I really don't know what Brides stress about if they hire an organised, competent wedding planner. MarrymeinGreece were worth every penny and extremely useful when organising all of the legal documents, especially as my husband and I are expats of Dubai but UK nationals who were getting married in Greece. Olympia always responded to emails within 48 hours and gave us plenty of options and advice, both my husband and I trusted her judgment. She even skyped me one morning the week before the wedding at 1am to discuss final decisions on the cupcakes!

    On the wedding day both Olympia and Yannis stayed for the entire day, Yannis was waiting for us as soon as we arrived back from the photographs waiting at the entrance and greeted me as soon as I stepped out of the car to walk down the aisle. He was brilliant and we could not fault him. Even after the wedding, in the next few days when we went to meet him at the town hall, he was already there waiting for us. It was such excellent service.

    Both Olympia and Yannis have such warm personalities and really make you feel at ease, they really do have your best interests at heart and they genuinely felt so happy for us as a couple.

    I would strongly recommend MarrymeinGreece if you are planning to have a Santorini wedding. Our day was incredible and better than we ever dreamed of. The Santorini Gem is an amazing venue with stunning views, our guests were wowed by our choice and by how perfect our day was.

    Thank you Olympia and Yannis for helping to ensure that we had a day to remember. We have so many beautiful memories of Santorini, and it will always hold a very special place in our hearts. We will see you again very soon - not for another wedding (As much as we would love to do it all again) but to hopefully meet up next time we visit Santorini as this will definitely not be our last trip.

    The new Mr & Mrs Keeling

    Marryme in Greece's reply:

    Τhank you Stacey and Chis was our pleasure to plan and organize your wedding in Santorini. We are lucky we met such good families from the UK and we are wishing you all the best in life. See you soon in Santorini for a holiday trip
    The Marryme in Greece team
  • P
    Panos Sent on 10/15/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Merry Me in Greece did a fantastic job to organise our wedding in Santorini (September 2016)
    Olympia and her team are highly recommended

    Marryme in Greece's reply:

    Thank you guys. I really appreciate your review. You were a wonderful couple and I am wishing you all the best in life
  • E
    Erin Sent on 08/26/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    There is not a single bad thing we could say about Olympia. From the initial meeting we had with her through getting our paperwork back upon returning home everything went smoothly. When we arrived in Santorini everything had been done exactly as we had hoped, allowing us to have a stress free day for our intimate ceremony. Her team in Santorini, including the makeup and hair stylist, and our coordinator, Giannis, were simply the best. Olympia provided great suggestions for our venue and reception based upon our needs and was very responsive throughout the process. We would very highly recommend her for your destination wedding in Greece.

    Marryme in Greece's reply:

    Dear Erin and Mike ,
    You are a great couple and thank you for your goods words. Al the time we try to do our best and keep our couples very happy. We are wishing you all the best in Life.
  • B
    Binta Sent on 09/30/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Olympia, is an amazing planner who helped me put my dream day together. Her knowledge of the local area (santorini), honesty and efficiency in planning was just what we needed to make our day amazing.

    Thank you for everything

  • S
    Sarine Sent on 10/28/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We were very pleased for choosing Marryme in Greece for our lovely intimate wedding in Santorini, Greece. We have been dreaming about visiting Greece for 2 years and finally we made it this year in September 2015 and we had the most lovely wedding and honeymoon anyone can ever dream of all thanks to Marryme team. The Team were amazing; I've been in contact with them for 2 years, asking them questions and getting more familiar with Santorini...They answered all my questions perfectly. We wanted a small intimate and elegant wedding with blue and white theme and that is exactly what we had. Marryme Team including the wedding planner, coordinator, Hair and Makeup artist, photographer and the driver were all just amazing and they did their jobs in an amazing way and they left us very satisfied. I highly recommend this company. Thank you all for your efforts and your highly professional service.
  • M
    Mariela Sent on 08/05/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    100% satisfaction. Olympia is simply the best. She was able to find us the perfect location, with the best vendors possible. She lined up everything for us- from a location, to hair and makeup, photographer, flowers, cake, decor, EVERYTHING. Her taste is classic, clean, polished and elegant. She has tons of experience which shows through her work. Honestly, there is not one thing I could think of to complain about. She made the process easy and brought everything to us to just pick and choose.
    I believe if you choose her for your wedding, you will be beyond satisfied as well.
  • L
    Lauren Sent on 05/29/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I am very happy that my
    Husband and I choose Marryme, especially Olympia, to organize and plan our wedding. Olympia was very and always responsive and offered us various courses of action that would best fit what we wanted. We were married in Nafplio in a civil
    Ceremony and could
    Not wish or hope for anything better. Upon landing in Greece, Olympia and her staff were in contact with us and still are. Olympia was most helpful in regards to the paperwork needed for us, two Americans , to be married in Greece legally. If you want to get married in Greece and want a smooth wedding, not just a civil ceremony, U.S. Marryme!! You will be pleased and have great memories.


    Lauren
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message