Marry Me Rentals Reviews

18 | Feasterville Trevose, PA
See photos, pricing and details

18 Reviews for Marry Me Rentals

Recommended by 99%

18
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • C

    Crystal Crompton · Married on 07/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He was so great and went above and beyond what he was suppose to do

    If I have another event I am definitely going to have him at it! Our guest simply loved the photo booth and all the props and it was truly the highlight of the wedding! He was amazing

    Sent on 07/22/2019
  • L

    Laura · Married on 05/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Binosh was Excellent! Very professional - arrived early, kept me informed about the process throughout the evening. Polite and friendly to my guests, I especially loved that his set up was big enough to fit a large group. This was easily the highlight of our party!

    Sent on 05/27/2017
  • C

    Caitlin · Married on 08/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photo booth was a hit at my friends wedding. They accommodated everything we needed! Binosh was great and kept the evening fun and made all the guests happy! I definitely recommend.

    Sent on 08/08/2016
  • User6518584 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The experience I got from doing business with Marry Me Rentals was good and convenience.

    Sent on 03/24/2016
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 03/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Biosh was wonderful to work with. Very friendly and accommodating. Chair covers made a wonderful touch and enhance the room that much more! They did a great job setting up and the covers were beautiful! Thank you!

    Sent on 03/30/2015
  • E

    Edwin · Married on 07/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From first contact to final breakdown, Binosh and company at Marry Me Rentals were extremely professional, attentive and quick to respond to any and all questions we had. the set up of our chair covers and sashes were on time and applied perfectly to our expectations. We would absolutely recommend Marry Me Rentals to anyone seeking the services they provide.

    Sent on 07/17/2014
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 07/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Binosh is amazing!! I would recommend him and his company for all rentals because the service was superior! :) thank you again Binosh!

    Sent on 07/12/2014
  • User4201404 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was very pleased with the rental services provided to me by Marry Me Rental. They were very accommodating, the linens were immaculate and the price was very reasonable. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to others.

    Sent on 06/25/2014
  • A

    Amisha · event on 06/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    GREAT service - all the chair covers & sashes were in excellent condition and looked beautiful. The price was very reasonable. I would definitely recommend MarryMeRentals for any occasion.

    Sent on 06/17/2014
  • K

    Kaitlin · Married on 12/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional everything looked great would highly recommend

    Sent on 07/07/2014
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 10/12/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The chair cover's were beautiful and the value was amazing!
    Everything was set up long before our ceremony and broken down after the reception.
    Great service and would recommend them to anyone.

    Sent on 10/15/2013
  • A

    Allison · Married on 09/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Binosh with Marry Me Rentals is fabulous! I loved the way the room looked after the chair covers were on! I almost didn't decide to use the chair covers and I am SO HAPPY that I did. It really transformed the room! Thank you!!!

    Sent on 09/24/2013
  • C

    Clare · Married on 06/22/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marry Me Rentals did a great job with the chair covers for my wedding and we're great to work with. I definitely recommend them for your event.

    Sent on 10/13/2014
  • S

    Stan · Married on 09/08/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our contact was Binosh. I would recommend him 10 times over to anybody. He was extremely professional and courteous. He takes his job seriously and he follows up with you at every turn. Once you tell him what you want, you can guarantee that it will be done. He is dedicated and he was the only vendor at my wedding that I did not have to worry about.

    Sent on 10/15/2012
  • B

    Betcy · Married on 06/23/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy to communicate with, reliable, and a variety of colors to choose from. Would recommend Marry Me rentals to all my friends!

    Sent on 12/14/2012
  • L

    Lyn · Married on 06/25/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Binosh was a friendly professional who took pride in his business and made the photo booth fun for everyone at our party. I highly recommend hiring him!

    Sent on 06/27/2017
  • J

    John · Married on 05/25/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service. My only possible complaint, if you would even call it that, was that a few of the chair covers had obvious stains on them, so we didn't use them. We had enough extra chair covers that we were able to simply not use the stained ones.

    Sent on 06/12/2013
  • E

    Ella · Married on 09/12/2015

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    The The quality of his materials were wonderful I had no problem with that he provided the exact colors that I need it and the service works great I will use Marymee rentals again

    Sent on 09/18/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review