Skip to main content
Weddings

MarriedinVegas LLC Reviews

MarriedinVegas  LLC

MarriedinVegas LLC

Las Vegas, NV
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
49 Reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

49
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
Weddingwire
5.0/5 49 reviews
Google
4.6/5 10 reviews
  • Nikki
    Nikki D. Sent on 06/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great!! Professional! Caring!

    I appreciated the one on one attention. I appreciated she did whatever she could to ensure that everything was how we wanted it
  • A
    Annette Sent on 09/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Officiant for Wedding

    We hired Shaena as the officiant for our wedding! We loved her energy and positive vibe. You can just tell she’s just very genuine in her approach and professionalism. She was perfect and memorable! We highly recommend her!
  • H
    Heather Sent on 06/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pleasant experience

    We decided to elope in ghost town and it was the best choice! Friendly and efficient and very pleased with everything! Thank you to the team we had! A memory in the books.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • T
    The C. Sent on 09/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best experience ever!

    Madelyn was amazing! From the step through the door she was attentive, professional, and assisted us through the entire process. I would recommend this studio again and again! We had a ball in the many staged rooms and the entire bridal party had a blast. Keep up the wonderful customer experience!
  • Michaela
    Michaela B. Sent on 09/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    This place was beautiful! The ladies were kind and very helpful. Even though we were late because of traffic they still went above and beyond.

    My wedding was more than I expected. The rooms were amazing to take pictures in. You felt welcomed the moment you walked through the door.
  • C
    Christina A. Sent on 09/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Superb, excellent, beautiful

    Their patience was unending when we had to reschedule a few times. The ceremony was lovely! She even took a few pictures for us! We loved every second of our journey with MarriedinVegas and would absolutely recommend.
  • P
    Piliki M. Sent on 09/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Mapuni's!

    Everything about our wedding was just beyond perfect! The setting, the photo rooms, the decor was just absolutely stunning! Thank you all so much for making my wife & I official God is Good🥰🙏
  • J
    Jana R. Sent on 09/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magical and Memorable

    My husband and I are still in awe of the treatment we received our ceremony night. We were catered to, given full attention, not rushed and given ideas for photos. If I had to do it all over again I'd definitely pick Married in Vegas studios.
  • L
    Latashsia P. Sent on 09/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was more wonderful and beautiful and made everything easy!!

    Everything was wonderful and made our wonderful start of our marriage. The words of the vows was precious and thoughtful. It was memorable and fun. Made getting married stress free!! Yes
  • K
    Kia W. Sent on 08/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I married my best friend!

    My partner and I wanted to get married. Our best friend was supposed to officiate but wasn't able to so I needed to find a place quick. Marriedinvegas was a great experience. Very friendly person and atmosphere.
  • S
    Samantha B. Sent on 08/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful amazing stress free and would do it all over again

    I made so many changed even at the last minute and everyone was so accommodating and friendly!
  • J
    Joy M. Sent on 08/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Short and sweet

    Loved our service
    Fast easy perfect thank you
  • T
    Tabitha Sent on 08/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Personal and quick

    We just wanted a quickie Vegas wedding and they made us feel so special in such a limited time! It was perfect
  • J
    Jennifer S. Sent on 07/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    amazing beautiful and

    Best decision I ever made
    Both respectful and on point with everything made my wedding amazing
    I was so nervous and they made me laugh and smile
  • K
    Kay M. Sent on 08/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Omg the best!

    From the first time I called until we said I do every one was outstanding. Kerstin was wonderful and patient. I absolutely would recommend everyone to get hitched here!
  • Bevin
    Bevin W. Sent on 08/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fun & Unique

    I had the idea of getting married at midnight. I’m so happy Married in Vegas Studios has that time available. We had a fun and an amazing time here! Such a great experience. We got more that what I was expecting. Each room is unique and the photographer is fantastic. I loved that my officiant and photographer are married! I’ve already recommended it.
  • Hector
    Hector R. Sent on 08/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Married in vegas studio

    The best experience of our lives! We had more than expected. They were very friendly and helpful! We travel from PR to get married there and didn't regretted! Recommended 100 % Thanks a lot for everything girls! 😘
  • S
    Ss Sent on 09/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I Love #MarriedInVegas Studios!

    This was the BEST experience of my life! I cannot thank the staff enough. They were very flexible and very professional.
  • Erica
    Erica B. Sent on 08/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Day Ever

    We wanted to celebrate our 15th year in July 2021 by renewing our vows and I found this venue on the internet and gave them a shot. Not only was it a fairytale wedding but ended up getting my more than I anticipated. Shaun was absolutely amazing, professional and very caring. She made sure everything was perfect as if it was hers. I highly recommend this studio for weddings/renewals.
  • T
    Tajah W. Sent on 07/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Married in Vegas

    I forgot her name but she was definitely amazing. She did it all for us. While researching the different places I always came back to #MarriedInVegas. So glad I made this decision!
  • Valerie
    Valerie A. Sent on 07/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very polite and professional

    A day I will cherish for ever.
  • K
    Kenneth S. Sent on 07/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She was very professional and very nice I recommend them to anyone they take good care of you and explain everything will be sending people I know.

    Excellent Service couldn't ask for better quality service...
  • K
    Kisha L. Sent on 07/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection! If we had to do it over, we would choose you. We will recommend you to anyone wanting the perfect ceremony.

    Pleasant, professional, and so confident with the words she chose. I almost want to rewind and video it and have pictures. I cried going out the door. There was genuine caring in the words spoken. We thank you for making it perfect.
  • Brittany
    Brittany V. Sent on 07/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing!

    Everything was absolutely amazing. The young lady that married us and did our pictures was so wonderful! I highly recommend MarriedInVegas Studios. They will not disappoint you!
  • M
    Mandy Sent on 07/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A night to remember!

    My now husband and I wanted something for the memory booms and this was it! Friendly staff, accommodating and helpful!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message