40 Reviews for marriageday

5.0
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
One Event Per Day (4)
Sound/PA System (3)
Microphones (2)
Uplighting (2)
31 marriageday Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

We celebrate our wedding at Skyfall Athens and we have to say that all the services of the company Marriage Day was totally perfect, always helpful on everything and completely and absolutely professionals!! We highly recommend it and of course, for the next event we shall do in the future, we will count on them, with no doubt!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture David & Stavros, 6/30/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Services Used: Microphones, Sound/PA System, Uplighting, One Event Per Day
5.0

MarriageDay really helped us to plan our wedding in Tinos island and make our wish to marry in Greece possible. A great professionalism from the first email to the last song! Giorgios perfectly adapted to our french music tastes and also lit up the place in style . Every guests had only praises for him. Many thanks!!
P&C from France

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Charles, 6/16/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0

Giorgos was fantastic from start to finish ! We couldn't have been happier with his services on our wedding day. Thank you for your time and professionalism. The set up and sound system was great and our Dj's were really happy with the equipment and all your help and your DJ set was brilliant.
Happily recommend Giorgos and we would certainly use him again.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture nigel, 5/12/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0

Very kind and helpful person very professional services. Very happy and positive dj !!! He come in write time to skyfall bar and everything going perfect all night !! Thank you George!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Charitini, 1/12/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0

Giorgos and Marriageday were really supportive during the whole process and the result was great as expected by us. We would definnitely recommend his service :)
Wedding: Pyrgos Petreza
Date: 31.12.2017
Giorgos & Katerina

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Giorgos, 12/31/17, 1 Review
Category: Lighting & Decor
5.0

Βροχερο πρωινο Κυριακης (επομενη εργασιμη),δυο μυστηρια (γαμος και βαπτιση) και το γλεντι κρατησε εως τις 00.30... δεν εχουμε να σχολιασουμε κατι αλλο!!! Απλα σ ευχαριστουμε πολυ!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Λουκια, 12/17/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Γιώργο σε υπερευχαριστούμε! Περάσαμε υπέροχα χάρη στην καλή σου διάθεση, στον επαγγελματισμό σου και στις τέλειες μουσικές επιλογές σου! Σου ευχόμαστε πάντα τα party να τα κάνεις PARTARES οπώς έκανες με τον δικό μας γάμο!!! Γιώργος & Στέλλα, Μεταλλουργείο 11/11/2017, Μεταλλουργείο Γκάζι

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Στέλλα , 11/11/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Ο Γιώργος μας κέρδισε από τη πρώτη συνάντηση με τον επαγγελματισμό του και τις προτάσεις/παρατηρήσεις που μας έκανε για τη διεξαγωγή του γλεντιού. Στο διάστημα που μεσολάβησε μέχρι το γλέντι ήταν πάντα διαθέσιμος για επικοινωνία και πολύ συνεργάσιμος. Στο γλέντι ακολουθήθηκαν όσα έιχαμε συμφωνήσει και διαττήρησε το κέφι καθόλη τη διάρκεια! Μας έκανε πολύ θετική εντύπωση ότι ήταν σε συνεχή οπτική επαφή μαζί μας για να λαμβάνει feedback και σε σημεία που έκανε τη φυσιολογική κοιλιά το γύριζε με επιτυχία! Συστήίνεται ανεπιφύλακτα ώς ένας επαγγελματίας και γνώστης τέτοιων εκδηλώσεων!

Θανάσης & Άσπα
Χαϊδάρι
22/10/2017

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Aspasia, 10/22/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Κτήμα forest Cavallari... Ο dj ήταν ΑΠΛΑ εξαιρετικός!! Επαγγελματίας!! Τέλειο πρόγραμμα!! Ο φωτισμός υπέροχος!! Ο ξηρός πάγος όλα τα λεφτά!! Απολαύσαμε κάθε στιγμή της βραδιάς!! Κύριε Γιώργο σας ευχαριστούμε για όλα!!!!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Μηνας, 10/20/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

The DJ was very nice and kind ! I could ask him whatever song I wanted ! We had guest from Greece but also Belgium and France ! Everybody was happy with the music and dance till the morning ! The party was lit !

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Théo, 7/29/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

We had an amazing time at our wedding party and we know that George was the key to success! We would definitely recommend him to everyone! Thank you for everything!! Karolos&Vanessa - Varnavas Attikis July 2017

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Vanessa`, 7/22/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Thanks to George we will never forget the party that we had during our wedding day at Spetses island, Orloff restaurant!! Professional, responsive and with good mood, he made us dancind and singing til morning. Thank you George. Yiannis-Konstantina

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Konstantina Yiannis, 6/17/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

it was a great experience with dj george stavropoulos, are wedding party was amazing, he understand what we liked and the spirit of our guest.. thanks george

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture panagiotis, 5/20/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
4.9

Everything was great , they were very friendly with us as a couple , they tried their best to make our special day as we wanted. They kept our guests fully entertained at all times and the party was an absolute success!!!
Vasilis - Ioulia !!

Profile Picture Bill, 6/18/16, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Services Used: Microphones, Sound/PA System, Uplighting, One Event Per Day
5.0

Γιάννης Μπούγαλης και Μαργαρίτα Μάντζου.... Ο γάμος μας έγινε στην Αγία Μαρίνα στο πόρτο ράφτη.... Είμαστε απόλυτα ευχαριστημένοι από τον Dj και τις υπηρεσίες που μας παρείχε στο πάρτυ-event μετά το γάμο.... Τον συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα... Είχαμε δει την δουλειά του και σε προηγούμενο γάμο και έμειναν όλοι ευχαριστημένοι!

Profile Picture Μαργαρίτα, 10/17/15, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Services Used: One Event Per Day
5.0

The best day of our life was even better with the sweet melodies of George!
He was a Professional with all meaning of the word.
Great communication, he helped us choose the right songs for the right moments,
excellent choice of music and kept the party going all night long.
The price was great too for all that he did for us.
Thanks George for that amazing night and all that you did for us.

Profile Picture Christina, 9/19/15, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

We had an amasing time...the music was perfect and George is a right professional!
Everything were great!Thank you!
Joanna and Fragiskos, Parnitha

Profile Picture Joanna, 9/12/15, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0

It was the greatest party of our life!! Marriageday, did what they had promised us.. Professionalism and great cooperation by George (our dj), with a great range of songs and different types of music!! The dance floor was full of people, from all ages dancing unstoppable until 6:30 a.m! ! George managed even the eldest to dance. We definetely reccomend him.
Many thanks for the unforgettable marriage party...Cant wait for the next one..!!
Giannis & Marianna
Galaxidi Fokidas

Profile Picture Giannis, 7/18/15, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor
4.6

Ήταν όλα υπέροχα. Και πολύ επαγγελματικά.

Profile Picture George, 6/26/15, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Marriageday did what they had promised us when we agreed. Our guests had fun from the time they entered the venue, until 5 am. We are very satisfied from their service and professionalism. Their proposals regarding cake song, first dance, speakers and lights/special effects, as well as other tips were on the spot and very helpful. One of their positives is that they made us feel relaxed. Strongly recommended!!! Giannis & Dimitra

Profile Picture Giannis, 5/23/15, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0

Great cooperation and professionalism by the DJ . He fullfiled all of our wishes and also suggested a few tips in order for the fest to run smoothly. We definetely recommend him .

Profile Picture ILIAS, 4/25/15, 1 Review
Category: DJ
4.9

Excellent service, Value for money, great range of songs, very responsive, i will defintely recommend them to the next person that will be getting married.

Profile Picture Aikaterini, 10/26/14, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

we did our wending in athens greece at the golf of glufada venue.
marriageday provide as the best sound and ligth according to our desires and we had the best time
with the music that marriageday play the hole night.our wending was one of the best time of our lifes and marriageday
did the best for us to remeber it for ever.

Profile Picture loizos, 9/7/14, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Services Used: Sound/PA System, One Event Per Day
5.0

The gratest party of my life thanks to the DJ who managed even the eldest to dance!!! Huge THANK YOU

Profile Picture User4410587, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Πολύ καλός επαγγελματίας, εξαιρετική συμπεριφορά. Τον προτείνω ανεπιφύλακτα

Profile Picture IOANNIS, 8/24/14, 1 Review
Category: DJ