Marlon Moments Reviews

5 | Concord, CA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Marlon Moments

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

5

6 User photos

Sort by:
  • S

    Susan C. · Getting married on 01/07/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Experience

    Marlon is professional and fun! Marlon captured all of the special moments of my parent's 60th anniversary!

    Sent on 07/25/2020
  • Maria

    Maria H. · Married on 06/07/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing, honest and candid Pictures, A work of Art.

    One o f the best things we did for our wedding day was to have Marlon Balajadia there to capture every moment. Five stars don't even do it justice. Marlon doesn't just take photographs, he creates beautiful works of art, and to be a part of his art is an absolute honor. Not only is his work stunning, but he is just such a lovely person all around. He has a fun, exciting, upbeat mentality that makes the day even more special. I would highly recommend him!
    Here is one quote from one of my friends after looking at my pics "such beautiful pictures! They look like they would be in a bridal magazine."
    Because of COVID, our wedding ceremony was very intimate, literally only the officiant, and us (Bride & Groom) and, of course, Marlon, our photographer. We cannot express just how grateful we are to have had him as a part of our day. He graciously accepted to be our witness. We love you, Marlon! Thank you for everything!

    Sent on 08/09/2020
  • J

    Joanna J. · Married on 11/15/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun and Professional

    Marlon did such a great job on our engagement photos and was super professional. He was fun to work with and had the best ideas for poses. Will definitely hire again.

    Sent on 08/21/2020
  • A

    Allen O. · Married on 07/19/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun and enjoyable

    Marlon was a great photography. He was really cool and down to earth. The photo also turned out great!

    Sent on 07/28/2020
  • R

    Ren A. · Married on 07/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marlon the Great!

    Marlon is amazing at what he does! Along with his photography skills, he has fantastic customer service. He is attentive, professional, open to feedback, and partners well with you to make sure you are satisfied with his work. I would highly recommend to anyone who is looking have their special moments captured.

    Sent on 08/06/2020