Marisa Fischetti Photography Reviews

7 | Philadelphia, PA
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Marisa Fischetti Photography

Recommended by 99%

7
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

8 User photos

Marisa Fischetti Photography 1
Marisa Fischetti Photography 2
Marisa Fischetti Photography 3
Marisa Fischetti Photography 4
Marisa Fischetti Photography 5
Marisa Fischetti Photography 6
Marisa Fischetti Photography 7
+ 2
Sort by:
  • C

    Christina · Married on 11/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have used Marisa's services on several different occasions. Most recently for our engagement photos. The photos are absolutely perfect, even though it was over 100° outside and we we're all dripping in sweat! Marisa does phenomenal work, she was willing to work with whatever goofy ideas we had, and she communicated with me throughout the entire process from scheduling to editing. We got our pictures back quicker than we expected, which was definitely a plus. I have in the past and will continue to recommend her to anyone looking for a photographer!

    Sent on 08/01/2018
  • T

    Taylor · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marisa did a great job capturing our wedding day. All the photos turned out great and she did a phenomenal job putting together our album.

    Sent on 08/02/2018
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 07/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marisa was so pleasant and easy to work with! After shopping around quite a bit, her prices were by far the best. She was very accommodating and I felt at ease, trusting her entirely on our big day!

    Sent on 08/04/2018
    Marisa Fischetti Photography 8
    Marisa Fischetti Photography 9
    Marisa Fischetti Photography 10
    Marisa Fischetti Photography 11
    Marisa Fischetti Photography 12
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience overall! Loved everything and have the best pictures that captured my special day

    Sent on 08/02/2018
    Marisa Fischetti Photography 13
    Marisa Fischetti Photography 14
  • L

    Liz · Married on 09/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Can’t say enough good things about working with Marisa. I love our pictures, the prices were super reasonable, and I she got them to me in great time. She also did a great job posing everyone and making sure to get shots of everyone. The photos she got of my family are for real the best pictures of us that we’ve ever taken! The whole experience was awesome.

    Sent on 08/02/2018
  • D

    Denise · Married on 12/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can’t say enough positive things about Marisa! Not only does she take beautiful photos, but she is SO easy to work with and makes you feel so comfortable! My husband and I wanted to do engagement photos along a hiking trail at valley forge, and it ended up snowing that day. Not just a cute sprinkling either like it was a real snowfall lol. Marisa still showed up and made the snowy hike up the hill with us and got such beautiful pics.
    On our wedding day we opted to have an additional shooter so we’d be able to have photos of the guys getting ready at the hotel and myself and the bridesmaids getting ready at the venue. This option worked perfectly for us and allowed us to get even more awesome formal pictures in the limited amount of time we had to take them.
    I have a pretty big family and at our meeting before the wedding, Marisa had us write down the names of everyone we wanted to have pictures with so we didn’t have to keep track on the wedding day, and so we didn’t have to worry about getting everyone together for the formal photos outside. This seems like a small detail but it makes a huge difference on your wedding day to have one less thing to worry about!
    Every time a friend gets engaged I recommend that they use Marisa, and I’ve had some reach out to me to ask about which photographer I used because they loved our wedding photos!
    We also used marisa for a newborn shoot when we had our son last summer. As parents of newborns we were still getting the hang of his feeding / napping schedule, and Marisa was so patient when we had to keep taking breaks to keep the baby happy. Those photos turned out perfectly too!

    In short, she’s the best!

    Sent on 08/01/2018
  • Jess&Rick

    Jessica · Married on 05/05/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marisa was wonderful to work with when planning our wedding photography needs and very professional and friendly during all the wedding festivities. She was a joy to do business with, very affordable and understanding of our wants and needs. I would definitely hire again for any of our future events.

    Sent on 08/30/2018
    Marisa Fischetti Photography 15

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review