Skip to main content
Weddings

Marios Katsaros Photography Reviews

Marios Katsaros Photography

Marios Katsaros Photography

Santorini, GR
5.0 out of 5 rating, 22 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
22 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

22
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

6 User photos

  • Emilie
    Emilie C. Married on 05/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very good photograph!

    We were pleased with our wedding picture, Mario was super friendly and we had fun :) Thank you again Mario for everything!
  • E
    Evelyn M. Married on 01/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Breathtaking Photos

    Marios is awesome and I loved his work! He is really easy to get along with and he spent literally the whole wedding day with us. The photos were so marvelous! He was able to capture every bit of our wedding and give us some of the most amazing photos we could ever ask for!! I would absolutely recommend him!!
  • G
    Giorgio Married on 09/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A perfect day

    Marios una persona fantastica, attento presente e mai invadente.
    Fato mozzafiato e una simpatia indescrivibile.
    Grazie Marios per aver decorato una giornata importantissima della nostra vita.
    Giorgio e Noemi.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Sangeetha M. Married on 09/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Photoshoot in Magical Santorini!!!

    Marios was an absolute pleasure to work with! My maternity shoot in Oia was very enjoyable - all the shots were truly beautiful - lifelong memories!
    100% recommend Marios!
    Sangeetha x
  • J
    Jennifer M. Married on 09/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!

    Excellent work!!! He is super professional!
  • Zai
    Zai D. Married on 08/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Summer Honeymoon Photoshoot

    ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
    My husband and I went to Oia for our honeymoon. Marios captured great photos that we will surely cherish forever. We went around great spots for photos and was very patient with us. He was also quick to respond to my email queries prior to the photoshoot. We highly recommend him!
  • C
    Cindy M. Married on 05/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photographer!

    Marios was simply amazing! His photos were beyond excellent! We are so happy we booked our wedding photo session with him! He knew all of the best spots of the island and was very helpful with the poses! Thank you again Marios for the wonderful experience in Santorini!! Highly recommended!!
  • S
    Sotira P. Married on 05/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kind and professional!!

    Mario is a nice guy. He’s polite, patient and very very professional. We had an amazing result thanks to him. He was so nice with the kids also, he knows how to get the best shots. Thank you so much.
  • W
    Wayne Married on 05/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Experienced and great photographer

    My fiancé and I visited Santorini to do our pre-wedding photoshoot. Found Marios and engaged his services and we were not disappointed with his friendliness and professionalism. He brought us to great photo spots and the raw pictures came out well even without editing. Happy with my photo outcome and experience with Marios!
  • B
    Brett L. Married on 10/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Photographer!

    My wife and I visited Santorini and wanted to capture the moment.

    We contacted 3 photographers and Mario responded the quickest, listened to our needs and ultimately delivered some amazing photos that we will cherish forever. Thankyou so much, I would definitely recommend him and his services.
  • H
    Helen J. Married on 09/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome work!!

    Having searched for some time for the right photographer, we were so happy with Marios from the first point of contact through to the final photo delivery! Me and my husband are not very "posey" when it comes to photos but Marios put as both at ease, and delivered some fantastic, really natural looking photos of our wedding!! I couldn't be happier with the final result!! Highly recommended!!
  • A
    Antonio S. Married on 08/05/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Proposal photoshooot

    Marios was amazing from start to finish. I wanted to propose to my fiance and didn’t have any idea of how to do it or where. Marios answered to all my questions even the ones I thought were silly. He had some incredible ideas about the proposal and made the process look so easy! The photos were excellent!!
  • K
    Kim Married on 06/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Excellent photographer very patient and took plenty shots!
  • R
    Regine B. Married on 05/14/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best!!!

    I could not think of a better person to capture our special day. Marios made an already memorable day even more amazing. He is very friendly and made us feel like we had known him forever. Getting our pictures taken by Marios was very natural and I would highly recommend his services to anyone looking for a wedding photographer in Santorini!
  • S
    Sofia R. Married on 08/12/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Wedding Photographer

    Marios is absolutely amazing! If you want a wedding photographer who knows what he is doing and provides the highest quality of photos you will not be disappointed! During our wedding day he knew exactly where to shoot and when to shoot for the best results! My husband and I absolutely love our wedding photos and could not be happier with the final result! We 100% recommend Marios!
  • L
    Lefteris G. Married on 07/24/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Photos

    We were on vacation with my wife in Santorini and were looking for a photographer. Marios was very professional and very friendly. We never had a professional photo shoot before and he made us feel very comfortable. He also gave us some very helpful instructions on how to pose. We loved the results. Thanks you so much Marios
  • A
    Amanda S. Married on 07/05/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A true artist

    It was a dream for us getting married in Santorini and Marios photos were exactly as we wanted them to be... so beautiful and romantic... I wholeheartedly recommend Marios as a wedding photographer... He is a true artist
  • A
    Ashley D. Married on 04/06/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brilliant!!

    Marios was absolutely brilliant! We are so grateful to have had him as our wedding photographer! So friendly and great to work with! His amazing eye captured the most incredible moments of our wedding day!! We highly recommend him!!
  • M
    Maria T. Married on 08/27/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Day after shotting

    We hired Mario for our wedding's day after shotting and he was trully great. Mario was a really friendly and dedicaded proffecional that make the whole experience unforgetable. We visited a lot of venues and he gavd us usefull tips for the shotting. We are highly recoment him.
  • M
    Magda Married on 09/03/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    "Fantastic service and person"

    Marios’s services are at a high level. On our wedding day he took literally thousands of photos and captured all the important moments with excellent detail. He is also very friendly and easy going as a person. He made us feel very comfortable during our wedding and never rushed us. The final photos were so wonderful! We are very happy to have chosen Marios to capture this very important day of our lives!
  • T
    Theodoros P. Married on 08/17/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best photographer in Santorini

    The Best Photographer in Santorini”
    Me and my wife visited Santorini for our honeymoon and booked a photo tour around the island. The whole experience was magnificent! Marios took us to some amazing spots that we would have never find on our own! He knows the whole island like the back of his hand! Every corner, every beautiful spot! I highly recommend him to anyone going to Santorini and I am very delighted we chose Marios as our photographer during our stay!
  • G
    Grigoris Married on 08/09/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just perfect

    Marios is an exceptional photographer! Extremely professional and easy to work with! Our wedding photos were simply stunning! I have no words! I would highly recommend him as a Wedding Photographer! Thank you so much Marios for the amazing photos!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message