Maple Lane Farm Reviews

6 | Urbana, OH
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Maple Lane Farm

Recommended by 96%

6

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.2

1 User photo

Maple Lane Farm 1
Sort by:
  • Alison

    Alison Jordan · Getting married on 10/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am blown away by the beauty and ease of Maple Lane Farm

    I can’t say enough about Maple Lane Farm. Absolutely beautiful, affordable, flexible, and the customer service is outstanding!

    Sent on 08/20/2019
  • Michelle

    Rachel · Getting married on 10/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful venue!

    Our daughter is getting married here 10/19/19. We are looking forward to having her wedding at this beautiful country setting. Justin & Brett have been easy to work with & accommodating to my many questions. We have been excited to see the renovations they have made & look forward to a beautiful fall wedding day!

    Sent on 08/28/2019
    Maple Lane Farm 2
  • Kalie

    Kalie Wuebker · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional and personable

    Working with Maple Lane Farms was one of the easiest choices we’ve made for the wedding. From the prompt answers to questions to the personalized tour was more than I expected from a venue. It was a pleasure to work with Justin, Tim and Bret. They have been beyond just accommodating our needs. They made us feel like we are family. We are excited for the big day and I know that we are in great hands with Maple Lane Farms!

    Sent on 10/18/2018
  • D

    Desiree · Married on 09/24/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had my wedding at Maple Lane Farm on the boat dock overlooking their gorgeous pond. The process was wonderful and I could not have asked for a better venue! I highly recommend Maple Lane Farm to anyone that wants a special place for their big day.

    Sent on 07/28/2018
  • Rachel

    Rachel · Getting married on 10/19/2019

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      2.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Reception Venue

    Beautiful venue with professional and friendly staff. They are working on a renovation and will be finished by the time we have our wedding 10/2019.

    Sent on 12/03/2018

    Maple Lane Farm's reply:

    Thank you very much for providing a review! Don't forget to add a photo of yourself to earn your $50 discount.
  • F

    Florlinda Phillips · Married on 09/07/2019

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Venue to have your Wedding

    We always wanted a farm like wedding and to be married in front of water. This place has both. The staff makes sure to keep you informed and answer any and all questions you may have.

    Sent on 07/09/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review