Mane Barn at Nickajack Farms Reviews

6 | North Lawrence, OH
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Mane Barn at Nickajack Farms

Recommended by 98%

6

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8

2 User photos

Mane Barn at Nickajack Farms 1
Mane Barn at Nickajack Farms 2
Sort by:
  • Mika

    Mika · Getting married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The area is BEAUTIFUL absolutely everything we were looking for. The ladies there are so nice and so easy to work with. They answered all of our questions and were VERY professional and friendly. We can’t wait to get married there!

    Sent on 04/29/2018
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 11/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Great Experience

    We loved our venue so much! They went above and beyond for us on our big day! We highly recommend this location!

    Sent on 03/15/2019
    Mane Barn at Nickajack Farms 3
  • M

    Mckenzie · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nickajack Farms is a beautiful location with an outdoor chapel that allows you to have your wedding all in the same stunning location. They were very informative at our meetings and very friendly!

    Sent on 09/27/2016
  • User6789772 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful barn. Our wedding was beautiful! Only complaint is they do not have air conditioning but as long as it is not hot and humid the barn actually stays pretty cool without in the summer.

    Sent on 08/26/2016
  • M

    Michael · Married on 07/28/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hello! On July 28 my daughter Caitlin was married at Nickajack Farms. The staff of Alison, Amanda, and Susan were wonderful. And this unfairly describes them. All of them made sure the bride and groom’s needs and expectations were met; they ensured the guests were comfortable, and the families of the bride and groom were happy. I could not have imagined the level of service we received from these three amazing people. Thank you, Alison, Amanda, and Susan for helping make Caitlin and Brian’s day so much better because of your attention to detail and your willingness to provide a level of service surpassed by nobody. Thank you! I will be recommending your facility to friends and family.

    Sincerely,
    Michael B Elkins
    (Father of the Bride)

    Sent on 08/03/2018
  • H

    Heather · Married on 12/17/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredibly beautiful and unexpected venue. This was the perfect backdrop to our Christmas wedding. The staff is very accommodating and professional. You will be pleased.

    Sent on 01/03/2018
    Mane Barn at Nickajack Farms 4

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review