9 Reviews for Mandi Mitchell Photography

5.0
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
+3
Photos
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Second Shooter (2)
Engagement Shoot (2)
Digital Files (2)
Slideshow (1)
Albums (1)
Canvas (1)
Matted Prints (1)
Prints (1)
9 Mandi Mitchell Photography Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Mandi was awesome throughout the entire process and I definitely use her and Joshua again!!!

Profile Picture Emily , 8/26/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Mandi Mitchell Photography is the best! I first fell in love with Mandi’s keen eye for detail when I was in college and was not disappointed when she did my wedding photos in 2017! She has an instinct for how to create the best photos and plans ahead to involve anyone and everyone you want photos of! She savors and adjusts to any situation and weather condition, I absolutely love our surprise sun glow through the trees she noticed before our reception!

Photo for Mandi Mitchell Photography Review
Photo for Mandi Mitchell Photography Review
Photo for Mandi Mitchell Photography Review
Photo for Mandi Mitchell Photography Review
Photo for Mandi Mitchell Photography Review
Profile Picture Alicen, 7/14/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
4.8

All I needed to hear was "We are there to capture the day as it looked." and I was sure Mandi was the right photographer for our wedding. I went to the Georgia Bridal show in Jan 2016 and saw so many different styles of wedding photography. Mandi's truly captures the day as you remember it. With her package, engagement photos were included. This was great because it gave us a chance to get to know her and her second shooter, Ben, before the wedding. It turned out Mandi wasn't able to shoot our wedding, but Ben carried the charge for our wedding day photos. He and his second shooter, Evie, did an absolutely phenomenal job capturing our day. My husband and I were blown away by the quality and quantity of photos we have to remember our day. We'd suggest Mandi and Ben to anyone looking for a photographer. Because ... their talent is obvious, her process is easy and works, she is responsive and quick to turn around edit, and they'll do almost anything to make you happy for the wedding day.

Profile Picture Molly, 9/10/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
Services Used: Digital Files, Second Shooter, Engagement Shoot
5.0

Mandi is amazing to work with! She did my engagement shoot almost two years ago and my wedding a few months ago, and the results were stunning. From the beginning, she went above and beyond any photographer I spoke with - she invited us over to her house, gave us care packages, emailed FAQs to make us feel at ease about the wedding process, and even made us dinner! The way she treats her clients speaks volumes about the type of person she is. She gets to know her clients on a personal level and treats them as friends. Thanks for everything Mandi!

Profile Picture Cindy, 9/3/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

I absolutely cannot say enough GREAT things about Mandi and Ben! There is no one else I would have rather taken our engagement pictures and wedding pictures! After my first conversation with Mandi, I knew she truly cared about telling our unique love story and how dedicated she was to doing that! The whole process from start to finish was wonderful, even almost 6 months after our wedding and she still keeps in touch! She was very helpful and always went out of her way to make sure we were happy! Mandi and Ben captured moments of our big day that we will cherish forever and we cannot thank them enough!! I highly recommend Mandi Mitchell Photography!

Profile Picture Victoria, 8/13/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Mandi was wonderful! I had to change my wedding date and she was able to fit my wedding and engagement shoot in earlier than originally planned.

Profile Picture Angel, 7/30/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Mandi and Ben were so easy going and were a joy to work with! They were able to capture all of the special moments of our wedding without being too invasive. They were creative and unique with our photos making them special to our day! We get so many compliments on all of our wonderful photos! I wouldn't recommend anyone else!

Profile Picture Allison, 6/28/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Amazing amazing photographer!!!

Profile Picture Caroline, 6/4/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

THE BEST PHOTOGRAPHER EVER! We met Mandi at the Georgia Bridal Show in January, and I knew after 5 minutes of talking with her that she was the photographer for us. I had done a lot of research on photographers and different wedding style options, and I wanted something classic and beautiful but not staged. All of Mandi's photos captured our day beautifully and she is a joy to be around. She made the planning process super easy, and was willing to help in any way throughout our engagement. By the end, she became more than just our photographer, she became a friend.Even at the wedding all of our friends and family were raving about how awesome she is...because she is! She took beautiful pictures and I would recommend her to anyone that ever needs photos taken.

Profile Picture Natalie, 3/19/16, 3 Reviews
Category: Photography
Services Used: Second Shooter, Engagement Shoot, Slideshow, Albums, Canvas, Digital Files, Matted Prints, Prints