Weddings

MammothBooth! Reviews

MammothBooth! View more information

12 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 12
Sort by:
  • C
    Clay Event on: 01/11/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    MammothBooth takes your party and blows the roof off of it!!! What might have been a somewhat subdued 50th Birthday Party turned into a blowout! IT WAS A BLAST!!! Everyone at MammothBooth was FANTASTIC! They were on time, efficient and AWESOME. Doug was a SUPERHERO!
  • R
    Robert Event on: 12/13/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We have had MammothBooth! at several parties and events at our store over the past year and they are always a fantastic draw! Everyone who works for the organization is professional, friendly, and outgoing. They will make your guests relaxed and comfortable with the photo booth...almost guaranteeing some fantastic photos.

    MammothBooth! is the only photo booth company we recommend to our event customers.
  • R
    Ryan Event on: 09/04/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We used MammothBooth! for a Starbucks Company outdoor event that welcomed more than 300 guests. MammothBooth! seamlessly fit into the event, quickly adapting to last minute event changes. Everyone at the event loved MammothBooth! and was talking about it for days, even weeks after. We will for sure look towards MammothBooth! first for our next event and we have already referred them to our friends.

    MammothBooth! innovates the old and boring photo booth. In my past experience, a photo booth could hold four people MAX. However, I'm pretty sure we fit 10 or 12 in the MammothBooth!... with room to spare! Everything MammothBooth! offered was delivered, exceeding all of our expectations. The photos were high quality and available the same day as the event online for viewing, downloading, saving and posting to social media... all for free!

    I can't say enough wonderful things about MammothBooth! I highly recommend to anyone for any event!
  • A
    Alaina Married on 08/17/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    All our guests had so much fun with mammothbooth at our wedding! I highly recommend choosing these guys at your photo booth. The guests are in control, you can use one of their backgrounds or make your own, you can bring any fun prop you want to let guests go wild with. FUN FUN FUN!
  • M
    M. Event on: 06/09/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Outstanding service and very professional. Love the idea of an open forum to obtain candid photos of guests without the contraints of a traditional photo booth. I highly recommend Mammoth Booth!!
  • J
    Jessica Married on 05/31/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    MammothBooth was the PERFECT choice for our wedding. Everyone loved it, and we're still laughing at the photos. Great value, great customer service, and so much fun.
  • User1119123 Event on: 01/18/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I definitely recommend Mammoth Booth for your event. Great product and great Staff. People will love the pics.
  • P
    Denise Married on 06/08/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The MAMMOTHBOOTH is by far the BEST photo booth in the business! Besides Jesse & Nick being fantastic to work with, the pictures are the best quality around. I have worked with many different photo booths in the past 20 years, but the props, backgounds, quality of the photos and the fact that you can download them to print or tag on Facebook makes this the ALL TIME WINNER in my book!!
    It is 2 weeks after the wedding and the guests are still talking about how much fun the MAMMOTHBOOTH is!
    Denise Tucker, Owner, Perfect Day Celebrations
  • User873232 Event on: 05/20/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Fantastic experience with these guys! Photo quality is top-notch. MammothBooth! was a huge hit for all the adults and teens who were at our event! We couldn't get people to leave!
  • J
    Jessica Married on 04/28/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This part of our wedding made the guests so happy! It was perfection being able to check them out the day after the wedding and see all of our guests having a blast! Jesse and Nick run a good show helping you get creative with poses and keep the people moving through it. If you havent decided on which company to go with, I promise you the Mammoth Booth! is 100% worth it. Cheers!
  • A
    Alexandria Married on 05/24/2013
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We decided to have a photobooth at our wedding somewhat last minute in our planning process. MammothBooth! was very easy to work with and helped us finalize the details quickly. They were always quick to respond to our questions and made sure we had what we wanted. Our guests absolutely loved MammothBooth! and there were constantly people taking pictures. The pictures were great quality and I loved that we were provided with electronic copies. We would recommend MammothBooth! to all our friends and would definitely consider using them again. Thanks for everything!
  • User1190219 Event on: 04/26/2013
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had Mammothbooth at our Charity event, it was hands down one of the best ideas we had about the entire event to have them there. We didn't realize that this isn't your old fashioned curtain-sit down photobooth-- it is much better than that! You stand in front of the screen and hold a remote that YOU snap to take the photo when youre ready. The photo you just took loads after a few seconds and it is so much entertainment!

    All of our guests raved about the this part of the event--and I had so many people saying they wish they would have done it. Photos were uploaded THE NEXT DAY so we could get them on facebook of course!

    It is a relatively good price, they have someone there helping to run it also. It was great because Blue was our signature theme and we had tons of blue props and a blue sparkly backdrop that just made all the photos amazing!

    I reccommend Mammoth booth to anybody planning an event, whether it is company to charity, wedding to first birthday party. It's a great way to create memories AND have a good time with everyone there!