Skip to main content
Weddings

Malone Flower Shop Reviews

Malone Flower Shop

Malone Flower Shop

Canonsburg, PA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 8 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
8 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

8

4 User photos

  • A
    Asmaa Y. Sent on 06/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Service

    The centerpieces all looked great. Amanda came in early the day of and setup everything. The boutonnieres and bridal bouquet were well taken care of and looked wonderful.
  • Alexandra
    Alexandra Sent on 05/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible flowers, unparalleled value, easy to work with! Book them!

    Jan and those at Malone Flower Shop were AWESOME for our wedding flowers. She immediately got the vision, was EXTREMELY reasonable on price, and was so easy to work with. Not only did guests comment on how gorgeous the flowers were, but I've even heard of friends of friends asking about our flowers after seeing pictures!! Many told me when planning a wedding it's hard to find people who are responsive and easy to work with, get your vision without prices being sky-high, and make you feel like they are working with YOU on an individual level, this I would agree with, but Malone Flower Shop excels on all of those categories. They gave us great quality and the value for the price is unparalleled. Highly recommend to any friends and anyone looking.
  • I am Mrs. rjd
    Beverly Sent on 09/11/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My wedding flowers were GORGEOUS!!! Malone's did all the bouquets, the boutonnieres, the ceremony flowers, the centerpieces, and the flower girl's flower crown. Everything was absolutely beautiful and I heard that from so many guests who seemed amazed that our local florist did them. I wasn't surprised, since I have ordered flowers from them before and have never been disappointed! Our flowers were combos of hydrangeas, roses and delphinium in champagne, white and beautiful shades of blue. They made a beautiful ceremony backdrop for us, too, which really made our ceremony site look pretty. The centerpieces at the reception were stunning and just the perfect size.
    Jan and her staff are so easy to work with--when we went to the shop, I knew my colors but had no idea what I wanted for flowers. Jan showed us multiple photos of bouquets and centerpieces, to inspire us and to show examples of what they could do. She was upfront about the cost of out of season flowers and told us what would be in season for our wedding. She also provided guidance in choosing flowers that would last through the long day and still look lovely at the end of the evening. When we left, she gave me a small bouquet of all the flowers we had chosen, so I could see what they would look like in our wedding bouquets.
    I can't say enough good things about the flowers and the service. I would recommend Malone's to anyone who wants great service and beautiful flowers!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • H
    Hong C. Sent on 11/10/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I was so pleased with all the flowers and everything Malone's did for my wedding! They were so easy to work with. Jan and Dotty were so helpful in assisting me with all my flower choices and the vision I had from start to finish. I showed them pictures and told them my ideas and they helped create them. I received many compliments from guests about the centerpieces! They decorated my cake with fresh flowers, and put together a gorgeous display with my unity candle. And the bouquets! They were perfect with matching boutonnieres for the boys. Everything was delivered to the church and reception on time and they looked and smelled beautiful even for days after the wedding. I highly recommend them - They have a lot of experience and it shows in their work :)
  • J
    Jennifer Sent on 12/20/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I loved my flowers!! Janet is so great to work with and the value is unbeatable. They are willing to do whatever you want for your special day, or give them free reign and you won't be disappointed!

  • K
    Katy Sent on 09/23/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Malone's Flower Shop was great! I had a general idea of what I wanted to do with flowers at my wedding, but their guidance really helped pull it together. I also did not want to spend a fortune and they were incredibly flexible and patient with me. They spoke with me on several occasions in order to bring the costs to my ideal range and still provide everything I needed. The flowers were beautiful on the day of and they were just what I imagined! They offer delivery or pick-up options, petals for the ceremony, flowers for hair, bouquets, table arrangements, cake toppers, etc.
  • Laura
    Laura Sent on 07/23/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Malone's was a great florist shop to work with. My flowers were exactly what I wanted and they were beautiful. The flowers were on-time and I didn't have to worry about anything! Each piece I ordered was correct & I loved all of the flowers. I recommend Malone's to everyone!
  • R
    Lenna Sent on 10/27/2010
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The flowers for our Wedding were georgeous and Malone's was very helpful with picking the types of flowers to use!
Responds within 24 hours