Skip to main content
Weddings

Makeup and Hair by Chaney Reviews

Makeup and Hair by Chaney

Makeup and Hair by Chaney

Fairhope, AL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 13 Reviews
View more information

13 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

13
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner

24 User photos

  • Sibley
    Kolby Married on 04/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional, fun, & amazing!

    Chaney and her team showed up promptly on my wedding day to do our hair and makeup. She was super fun and professional. Everyone’s makeup looked amazing and the HAIR! Omg Chaney worked magic on all of our hairstyles. I would highly recommend her and her team to anyone!
  • A
    Alissa F. Married on 03/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!! So much talent and great to work with!

    Chaney did an exceptional job on my wedding day! She made my vision come to life and also did a beautiful job with my wedding party!
  • A
    Anabel J. Married on 08/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Chaney is the best!

    Chaney was awesome and made every person in my wedding feel beautiful!!!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • R
    Rebecca C. Married on 06/20/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Chaney did an amazing job on my hair and makeup!

    Chaney did an amazing job with my hair and makeup! We had to make a few last minute changes due to COVID-19 and she was very flexible with all of the changes. I felt so beautiful on my wedding day and so did my bridesmaids!
  • M
    Morgan D. Married on 05/30/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience!

    Chaney was awesome! I was able to talk to her about what I liked and she made it happen! When it came to makeup, I didn't really know what I wanted so I let her run free with it, and what she came up with was BEAUTIFUL! Better than I could have ever imagined. She was very sweet and personal. Definitely would recommend!
  • L
    Lilly D. Married on 05/24/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!!

    Chaney was amazing and everything I wanted! I would without a doubt recommend her to anyone. She worked with me and kept in contact with me in the middle of a world pandemic! She did fabulous during the trial and was extremely efficient and professional day of and any time leading up to it! So thankful for her hair magic.
  • A
    Amy F. Married on 07/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding day hair/makeup

    I knew years before the day that Chaney would be the one to be with me on my wedding day! Hands down the best in the business!
  • P
    Patti M. Married on 06/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Chaney is Amazing!

    When I started looking for someone to do my hair makeup for my wedding I went to Facebook first. I started realizing that the brides' makeup I loved the most were all done by Chaney. I was absolutely not disappointed! She not only did mine but my wedding party, my mother, and my mother-in-law. Everyone looked stunning!
  • K
    Katie Married on 06/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazingly wonderful

    Chaney and her crew dolled my family and I up effortlessly. They did an amazing job in ideal timing. I wouldn’t have looked as beautiful if it wasn’t for them!

    Thank you Chaney!
  • J
    Janet G. Married on 04/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A True Artist

    I’ve had the opportunity to work with Chaney on several different occasions and have never been unhappy! She did hair and makeup for two of my children’s weddings and everyone looked amazing! She listens to how you prefer your look to be and follows through. Highly recommend!!
  • A
    Alayna Married on 04/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Hair & Makeup

    Chaney did the hair and makeup for my wedding for me, my 3 bridesmaids, mom, & mother in law. She had everything done with time to spare! She was on time, extremely professional and of course super talented. We all looked our best selves that day and I am so grateful. I will recommend her to anyone else I know who is getting married!
  • T
    Taylor Married on 10/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Orange Beach, AL wedding

    Chaney made me feel/look like a princess! She was super easy to work with and everything was perfect! The other two artists she brought made the entire wedding party beautiful, also! Would definitely recommend. Came to our condo where we were getting ready, brought everything they needed, punctual!