Make Up By LeNea Reviews

5 | San Jose, CA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Make Up By LeNea

Recommended by 100%

5
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • K

    Kristine · Married on 02/05/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I just had my wedding feb 5th 2011 the
    Most amazing day in my
    Life and LUXE make up artist and owner Lenea just made me look like a billion bucks I felt like the most gorgeous women in the room and the way she did my make up and 6 brides maids was flawless and amazing thank you so much Luxe make up by LeNea Monique for making my special day so perfect everyone seriously needs to look into luxe make up for all your make up needs !
    Did I mention Lenea booked me last minute even though she had another wedding the same day I didn't even have to beg her she kindly
    Told me to stop stressing and that she would be there I didn't even need a consultation to know that I would be taken care of she made me feel like I could trust her and im glad I did
    Kristene jollee

    Sent on 02/12/2011
  • M

    Janelle · Married on 01/16/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow let me just say that if you want to look your best on any day especially your wedding day you cannot think twice about hiring LeNea at Luxe make up as your artist for your wedding she was so flexible with me on pricing and made my wedding day a true dream
    Come true she made me feel like a princess and made sure I understood the look she saw me wearing and made sure I was more than happy with every detail of it she knows what she is talking about and has the best make
    Up advice ever she will be doing my "girls day" in 2 weeks and I am
    More than exciting about throwing this get together for my friends I will never recommend any other make up artist besides LUXE Make up team of course!

    Sent on 02/11/2011
  • M

    Teresa · Married on 01/08/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My name is Teresa I honestly have so much amazing feedback for all of you brides . It took me months to find the perfect make up artist for my big day no one could master the look I was going for it was frustrating finally one of my girlfriends told me about this make up artist that came to her house to do a girls day which she had nothing negative to say about by the way it's a day of beauty with ur girlfriends at your own home and they show you different make up teqniques and use you and your guests as models and then at the end hand out little gift bags of make up but other than that I wish my friend would have came to the rescue way sooner so I wouldn't have waisted time with other artists . The minute I met Luxe make ups owner and master artist I knew it was perfect she has such a fun understanding caring personality and treated me and my friends as if we were her own the make up was incredible and the compliments from my guests were endless I have recommended her to many of my friends and they were all just as amazed with Leneas eye for the perfect look as I was check out her site
    Www.luxe-makeup.com ps: did I mention she travels to your venue!

    Sent on 02/11/2011
  • S

    Susy · Married on 12/15/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Let me just say Luxe Make up artisit and owner Lenea Monique was the best make up artist I could have ever hired for my wedding day she nailed all the looks me and my 8 brides maids were looking for she was so flexible with dates and made sure at our consultation I was completely satisfied with all the looks and she even let me bring 3 of my brides maids so I could pick which looks I liked the best she was all about me and my girls and I couldn't have been happier on my big day she honestly made the whole experience simple and so much fun I will deffinately reccomend her to all of my engaged girlfriends.

    Susy

    Sent on 02/11/2011
  • P

    Jacky · Married on 11/07/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Okay ladies if you are looking for the perfect make up artist for your wedding day or any other special event LUXE Make up is the company to hire Lenea Monique is the master make
    Up artist and also the founder of LuXe make up and she is honestly the sweetest person and so talented she honestly made me look more amazing then I had hoped for she did my make up 4 brides maids and my mother and mother in law for such a good price and even stayed for touchups for pictures I couldn't have asked for a better make up artist for my fairytale wedding email her at Leneamonique@aol.com she responds immediately and gives you a quote depending on ur bridal party size trust me she is all about pleasing her brides and works with your budget just be honest with her goodluck girls

    Sent on 02/11/2011

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review